Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 years ago
The rating of the business can be seen by the satisfaction review below
L
10 years ago
fantastic hygenist (paolo). pain free!
B
10 years ago
Everything was great as usual.
A
10 years ago
I am always greeted with a smile and provided with high quality dental care. The view of downtown and Finding Nemo showings are pleasant as well.
M
10 years ago
I have been a patient with the office since the 70's. It just keeps getting better!
J
10 years ago
I am VERY satisfied with the result of my dental work, performed by Dr. Head. She insisted on perfection and the outcome looks great.
A
10 years ago
Excellent practice, I have had many dentist this is the best overall practice. Some hygenist are better than others.
S
10 years ago
I had a teeth cleaning appointment to Paolo. He was very thorough and gentle and my teeth look and feel so much cleaner.
A
10 years ago
Dr. Head is seriously the best dentist I've ever had. I recommend her wholeheartedly to all my friends and coworkers. Everyone in that office is caring and sweet, which makes it a pleasure to go in, even when it is to get some scary things done to your mouth.
A
10 years ago
It's always a pleasant visit.