Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 years ago
I had a teeth cleaning appointment to Paolo. He was very thorough and gentle and my teeth look and feel so much cleaner.
A
10 years ago
Dr. Head is seriously the best dentist I've ever had. I recommend her wholeheartedly to all my friends and coworkers. Everyone in that office is caring and sweet, which makes it a pleasure to go in, even when it is to get some scary things done to your mouth.
A
10 years ago
It's always a pleasant visit.
K
10 years ago
I have never had a poor visit to this office since the days of Kip Potter and yesterday's was no exception. I have been working with Paulo for many years and would not change by choice. Cheers.
A
10 years ago
High degree of professional service. Friendly and helpful staff. Patient's comfort and concerns are addressed.
A
10 years ago
The hygienist was both gentle and thorough. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!
A
10 years ago
This is the best dentist I've ever visited. Highly skilled, extremely efficient, gentle, explanatory, and congenial. Dr. Head tells you all you need to know to take better care of yourself and your overall health. She and her staff converse with you, but they don't pry into your personal life other than to acknowledge that you are an individual, not just a set of teeth or a source of cash. I have had two appointments thusfar. I already knew I had a problem with acid reflux, but if I hadn't known, Dr. Head would have diagnosed that for me. She is thorough about your problems but upbeat about what you can do about them.
A
10 years ago
She's super reassuring to nervous patients. I recommend her to all my friends.