Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I’ve never walked out of a dentist thinking “wow, what a great place”. That’s the overwhelming thought I had walking out of Dr Head’s office. Professional, friendly and fun — and the team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!
C
9 months ago
Always professional &sensitives to my needs as a patient. The dental hygienist Paulo is gentle & very thorough in his techniques.
T
10 months ago
Great as always
N
10 months ago
Great
As usual, people were wonderful. It had been over six months, and they remembered stuff about my teeth. Dr. Head patiently and thoroughly answered my questions about dentistry.
J
10 months ago
Best Dentist in San Francisco
I feel I receive quality, safe, dental care from Dr. Hood and Paulo my hygienist in this office. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I have been a patient at this office for many years and from time to time needed urgent care. Dr. Head was very kind to come in outside of regular office hours to treat me.
D
11 months ago
Excellent and professional care
Very pleased with Dr. Head and her staff. Always professional and supportive of my dental needs. Last teeth cleaning was completed with care and concern. Highly recommend this team.
M
12 months ago
Highly recommend
I've been going to Dr. Head for five years and recommend her to every person who's looking for a dentist. Dr. Head and every single member of her staff are professional and personable.
S
12 months ago
Wonderful dental care
I trust Dr. Head and the hygienist Chris to do thorough and excellent dental care.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning and filling replacement
As usual, clean, consistent, and professional. I love everything about the office, the dentist, the hygienist, and the receptionist. Quality work with a view from the 25th floor. Was scheduled for my quarterly cleaning and got an old filling replaced. In and out in exactly one hour! The only thing missing today was the complimtary post appointment goody-bag; I guess the filling replacement through the routine off. I am certain they will make up for it on my next visit. Thanks Dr. Head and team!
E
1 year ago
Higest Quality Service
I needed an emergency appointment and I was able to see Dr. Head right away. My problem was taken care of immediately according to the highest standards. Everyone in the office was friendly and very helpful.