Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Great experience
I just had an initial consultation for an implant. Dr. Head was very informative, walked me through all the considerations, and was very friendly and personable. I really enjoyed meeting her.
R
10 months ago
Review
Excellent care , great staff. Always seen in timely manner . dr head is wonderful
C
10 months ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!
Today was my first visit to Dr. Head’s office, and it was by far the best dental appointment I’ve ever had. Paolo performed a very thorough cleaning - thank you! Both Paolo and Dr. Head were very friendly, professional and informative. The front desk staff is also fantastic!
L
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Paolo is always pleasant & professional. I arrived a few minutes early but he was able to take me immediately. Dr Head is a great dentist & she runs an efficient office!
S
11 months ago
Super customer focus and high quality
The office is well run and Dr Heat is a great dentist. I never had to wait more than few minutes to get to a chair.
S
1 year ago
I’ve never walked out of a dentist thinking “wow, what a great place”. That’s the overwhelming thought I had walking out of Dr Head’s office. Professional, friendly and fun — and the team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
I’ve never walked out of a dentist thinking “wow, what a great place”. That’s the overwhelming thought I had walking out of Dr Head’s office. Professional, friendly and fun — and the team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!
C
1 year ago
Always professional &sensitives to my needs as a patient. The dental hygienist Paulo is gentle & very thorough in his techniques.
T
1 year ago
Great as always
N
1 year ago
Great
As usual, people were wonderful. It had been over six months, and they remembered stuff about my teeth. Dr. Head patiently and thoroughly answered my questions about dentistry.