Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Exemplary work, wonderful staff
Dr. Head does the finest work of any dentist I've ever gone to. She has been my dentist for many years and I can't imagine going to any other dentist. She is the best.
M
10 months ago
Crown prep
Today's crown prep on two teeth could not have been easier.
G
10 months ago
Personal touch
Belinda and her team are wonderful. I am very sensitive and need a little extra "hand holding" which they are able to provide. I highly recommend them - and the view is awesome.
P
10 months ago
Professional, efficient, and educational
As always, a great experience at the dentist. I was in the chair for my cleaning within 2-3 minutes of arriving for my appointment. My hygienist not only went through the process of cleaning my teeth per normal (water pick, plaque scraping, and polishing) but also answered all of my questions about teeth whitening as well. She recommended an over-the-counter whitening strip product, described to me the pros and cons of the strips versus using a fitted mouthpiece, and warned of the resulting tooth sensitivity that could occur. I'd also just gotten a wire placed behind my teeth after wearing Invisalign, and she went through and taught me how to floss properly despite the wire being there. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist downtown to consider Dr. Head's practice! Also, the view from her 25th floor office is also beautiful.
L
10 months ago
Best in San Francisco
Dr. Head and her staff are the real deal. Professional, friendly and extremely efficient. I look forward to my appointments and thank them for yet another reason to smile more often.
B
10 months ago
Friendly office, Quality care
one of the most thorough cleanings I have ever received
M
10 months ago
Dr. Head is delightful and The Best!!
M
10 months ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist is awesome! He made sure that my comfort is met before doing any cleaning. Very courteous. Dr Belinda is great too. Always checking on me.
S
10 months ago
High quality dental care. Knowledgable, respectful and friendly.
Dr. Head is knowledgable and respectful. She inspires confidence. Her staff is competent and friendly.
M
11 months ago
High quality service and patient care
I have a very "special" case and knew I would be in good hands by going to the Belinda. My husband and I have consistently been driving 3+ hours from our hometown to receive the specialty care that she and her staff offer. She remembers so much about her patients and truly strive say connect with them. I know she has spent way more time during my visits then is allotted for in my scheduled appointment. However she is so gracious and gives me as much time is needed. Five stars!!!