Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent service as always
Very much appreciate the conservative approach Dr. Gregory-Head takes. She and Heather provided top notch service today and I was in and out in a timely way.
K
1 year ago
Needle phobic
Dr. Head is the absolute best for needle wimps like me. She uses a step by step approach and before you know it - it's over and you're out of there, it doesn't really hurt and the procedure is done 😁✅
B
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Head for years and her service and that of her staff has always been of the highest quality. Their procedures are comfortable and pain-free. My hygienist, Paolo, is excellent! I have receding gums so even cleaning can be painful. Paolo's expert skills provide pain-free cleanings every time. During one cleaning, he caught a potential problem with the root of one tooth, and Dr. Head was able to address the issue and fix the problem before surgery was required. I highly recommend Dr. Head and her staff for your dental needs.
S
1 year ago
Extremely professional service and care
Dr. Head and her staff are ALWAYS professional and personable. They treat you like family!
G
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly.
As usual, very good service. Everyone very friendly and professional.
S
1 year ago
She is simply the best! She is highly skilled, caring, professional, and fun, with an ebullient personality. There is no doubt she is at the top of her profession. Her staff is friendly and efficient. Everybody is dedicated to high service.
R
1 year ago
extremely satisfying
very pleasantly surprised at the level of service, the professionalism was expected but the warmth and sharing of information was exceptional. this was no stiff medical office, it was warm and friendly without losing any of its professionalism and expertise. dr head was very informative and treated me with complete openness and acted as if i was a valued potential client, unlike many such offices which treat patients in a rather patronizing manner. she explained my condition in clear concise terms that i could understand, not jargon and treated my questions with respect. i was very impressed and pleased with this experience. sitting in the waiting room i talked with other patients and each one raved about the office, with good reason.
E
1 year ago
Careful, thorough exam
And thanks for agreeing to do GERD article! Hopefully the book you showed me will help. SFMS LOVES pictures, so if a compelling photo from book could be included, so much the better. THANKS SO MUCH FOR AGREEING TO DO THIS. The more MD's know, the more they will look at mouths. I did a lot of it since Peter Hansen often sent people to me to decide what was wrong with them based on mouth issues he couldn't explain. E.G
J
1 year ago
Happy and Professional
Dr. Head and her entire staff are happy, courteous, and very professional.
D
1 year ago
Everyone was professional, but very warm. They were concerned about my comfort and checked in regularly. This is a practice I will continue to utilize.