Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Best Dentist in San Francisco
I feel I receive quality, safe, dental care from Dr. Hood and Paulo my hygienist in this office. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I have been a patient at this office for many years and from time to time needed urgent care. Dr. Head was very kind to come in outside of regular office hours to treat me.
D
1 year ago
Excellent and professional care
Very pleased with Dr. Head and her staff. Always professional and supportive of my dental needs. Last teeth cleaning was completed with care and concern. Highly recommend this team.
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I've been going to Dr. Head for five years and recommend her to every person who's looking for a dentist. Dr. Head and every single member of her staff are professional and personable.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful dental care
I trust Dr. Head and the hygienist Chris to do thorough and excellent dental care.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning and filling replacement
As usual, clean, consistent, and professional. I love everything about the office, the dentist, the hygienist, and the receptionist. Quality work with a view from the 25th floor. Was scheduled for my quarterly cleaning and got an old filling replaced. In and out in exactly one hour! The only thing missing today was the complimtary post appointment goody-bag; I guess the filling replacement through the routine off. I am certain they will make up for it on my next visit. Thanks Dr. Head and team!
E
1 year ago
Higest Quality Service
I needed an emergency appointment and I was able to see Dr. Head right away. My problem was taken care of immediately according to the highest standards. Everyone in the office was friendly and very helpful.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service as always
Very much appreciate the conservative approach Dr. Gregory-Head takes. She and Heather provided top notch service today and I was in and out in a timely way.
K
1 year ago
Needle phobic
Dr. Head is the absolute best for needle wimps like me. She uses a step by step approach and before you know it - it's over and you're out of there, it doesn't really hurt and the procedure is done 😁✅
B
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Head for years and her service and that of her staff has always been of the highest quality. Their procedures are comfortable and pain-free. My hygienist, Paolo, is excellent! I have receding gums so even cleaning can be painful. Paolo's expert skills provide pain-free cleanings every time. During one cleaning, he caught a potential problem with the root of one tooth, and Dr. Head was able to address the issue and fix the problem before surgery was required. I highly recommend Dr. Head and her staff for your dental needs.
S
1 year ago
Extremely professional service and care
Dr. Head and her staff are ALWAYS professional and personable. They treat you like family!