Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Excellent as always
Paolo is professional, pleasant, and--most importantly--painless during my routine cleanings.
M
1 year ago
Talented & friendly team❗️
B
1 year ago
Exemplary work, wonderful staff
Dr. Head does the finest work of any dentist I've ever gone to. She has been my dentist for many years and I can't imagine going to any other dentist. She is the best.
M
1 year ago
Crown prep
Today's crown prep on two teeth could not have been easier.
G
1 year ago
Personal touch
Belinda and her team are wonderful. I am very sensitive and need a little extra "hand holding" which they are able to provide. I highly recommend them - and the view is awesome.
P
1 year ago
Professional, efficient, and educational
As always, a great experience at the dentist. I was in the chair for my cleaning within 2-3 minutes of arriving for my appointment. My hygienist not only went through the process of cleaning my teeth per normal (water pick, plaque scraping, and polishing) but also answered all of my questions about teeth whitening as well. She recommended an over-the-counter whitening strip product, described to me the pros and cons of the strips versus using a fitted mouthpiece, and warned of the resulting tooth sensitivity that could occur. I'd also just gotten a wire placed behind my teeth after wearing Invisalign, and she went through and taught me how to floss properly despite the wire being there. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist downtown to consider Dr. Head's practice! Also, the view from her 25th floor office is also beautiful.
L
1 year ago
Best in San Francisco
Dr. Head and her staff are the real deal. Professional, friendly and extremely efficient. I look forward to my appointments and thank them for yet another reason to smile more often.
B
1 year ago
Friendly office, Quality care
one of the most thorough cleanings I have ever received
M
1 year ago
Dr. Head is delightful and The Best!!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist is awesome! He made sure that my comfort is met before doing any cleaning. Very courteous. Dr Belinda is great too. Always checking on me.