Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Nikki and Kristina were very friendly and professional as usual. Thanks for the nice greeting and for doing a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I am a happy camper =)
J
11 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, professional and conscientious.
Enjoyed my first cleaning very much. Easy, friendly, patient and courteous staff made it a breeze.
R
11 months ago
The best dental office
Fortunately I have had 4 superb dentists in my whole life . They only reason I had 4 was I moved 3 times and one retired. Dr. Head's office is the most superb office team I have ever encountered. Everyone on her team is a consummate professional.
S
11 months ago
Always great quality
Have been a patient for years and always feel as if I get the best care.
R
11 months ago
Quality examionation and teeth cleaning
Dr. Head is very cordial and professional, and remembered my situation (She had done implants for me several years ago, for teeth that were falling out.) I had several areas of slight pain in my teeth and gums. I had xrays taken, and after an examination by Belinda, was relieved to find out that no work needed to be done - that it was caused by receding gums, which did not require and remedial attention. A new tooth[paste was recommended for sensitivity. My gums are very sensitive, and the hygenist applied an anesthetic cream to the gums before the cleaning.
D
12 months ago
Very warm environment!
Dr. Heads office is very inviting! You feel as if you are visiting a relative, not a doctor! The staff is marvelous, especially my Nichole, Nikki! What a beautiful ,efficient and warm young woman.
W
12 months ago
Great experience
As always, Paolo was prompt, professional, thorough, and friendly. Then Dr. Gregory-Head came in and confirmed all was well, sharing some personal tidbits along the way. Very friendly environment, a place that I look forward to going to! They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
R
1 year ago
From being greeted by Nikki, the office manager, to being prepped by Heather, the doctor's assistant, through the procedure by Dr. Head, everything about my appointment went not only smoothly and professionally but with with the friendly and welcoming atmosphere Dr. Head's office provides. You can tell that these folks enjoy their work and get satisfaction by helping their patients.
G
1 year ago
High quality, professional, friendly
M
1 year ago
Paulo consistently provides excellent service: very thorough, gentle and keeps you at ease. Nikki is very welcoming and very efficient. The office is very clean . Nice decor too.