Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Professional, efficient, and educational
As always, a great experience at the dentist. I was in the chair for my cleaning within 2-3 minutes of arriving for my appointment. My hygienist not only went through the process of cleaning my teeth per normal (water pick, plaque scraping, and polishing) but also answered all of my questions about teeth whitening as well. She recommended an over-the-counter whitening strip product, described to me the pros and cons of the strips versus using a fitted mouthpiece, and warned of the resulting tooth sensitivity that could occur. I'd also just gotten a wire placed behind my teeth after wearing Invisalign, and she went through and taught me how to floss properly despite the wire being there. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist downtown to consider Dr. Head's practice! Also, the view from her 25th floor office is also beautiful.
L
1 year ago
Best in San Francisco
Dr. Head and her staff are the real deal. Professional, friendly and extremely efficient. I look forward to my appointments and thank them for yet another reason to smile more often.
B
1 year ago
Friendly office, Quality care
one of the most thorough cleanings I have ever received
M
1 year ago
Dr. Head is delightful and The Best!!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist is awesome! He made sure that my comfort is met before doing any cleaning. Very courteous. Dr Belinda is great too. Always checking on me.
S
1 year ago
High quality dental care. Knowledgable, respectful and friendly.
Dr. Head is knowledgable and respectful. She inspires confidence. Her staff is competent and friendly.
M
1 year ago
High quality service and patient care
I have a very "special" case and knew I would be in good hands by going to the Belinda. My husband and I have consistently been driving 3+ hours from our hometown to receive the specialty care that she and her staff offer. She remembers so much about her patients and truly strive say connect with them. I know she has spent way more time during my visits then is allotted for in my scheduled appointment. However she is so gracious and gives me as much time is needed. Five stars!!!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Nikki and Kristina were very friendly and professional as usual. Thanks for the nice greeting and for doing a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I am a happy camper =)
J
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff, professional and conscientious.
Enjoyed my first cleaning very much. Easy, friendly, patient and courteous staff made it a breeze.
R
1 year ago
The best dental office
Fortunately I have had 4 superb dentists in my whole life . They only reason I had 4 was I moved 3 times and one retired. Dr. Head's office is the most superb office team I have ever encountered. Everyone on her team is a consummate professional.