Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service in a Comfortable Environment
I was referred by a friend and have loved seeing Dr. Sauser for about a year now (and her predecessor before that). Their wait times in the past have been a bit long, but recently they've improved on that front! I appreciate Dr. Sauser's responsiveness to my concerns, and Kim always helps put me at ease. It's a smaller office, and I appreciate the windows in every exam room and comfortable setting.
L
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly service as always.
T
3 weeks ago
The experience was professional and comfortable as usual. Dr. Bell has a very good touch and is professional in his work. All fo the office staff is knowledgable and very friendly. I have recommended Dr. Bell in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
You're the best!!!
Who knew going to the dentist could be fun?
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have only good things to say about Dr. Bell and his staff. Well, okay, they still haven't come up with painless dentistry but their professionalism, attentiveness and concern for my well-being meets and exceeds my expectations. Virginia is excellent at the front office with everything from taking care of filing my insurance to giving me a courtesy call if they are running late so that I can spend less time waiting in the reception room. Judy has been cleaning my teeth for years and I’m always impressed with how she reads up on my file so that she can follow-up with any past issues. Whether it’s seeing me at the end of a cleaning or working on a crown or filling, I have always felt that Dr. Bell has had my best interest foremost in his mind. He listens and cares and he has been available to talk with if I have had concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Bell’s practice.
C
1 month ago
Professional and personal service
Kim is always SO good with my kids. She goes above and beyond to make sure to give them each attention and actually talks to them instead of ignoring them. They love Miss Kim and since we have seen her, they like going to the dentist. She is though and we are confident in her ability to see what's going on. She puts us at ease and always to accommodate. She seems so knowledgable. Thanks for giving us someone who our whole family trusts and likes to see.
U
1 month ago
Great Service - Highest Quality of Care!
As always, Lynn and Virginia provided great service - the highest quality you could ask for. They are caring, and kind, and good friends!
J
2 months ago
Kim and Dr. Sauser are amazing!
I have been going to Kim for my cleanings for 25 years now; she is wonderful--gentle, a depth of expertise, and a great conversationalist. Dr. Sauser is excellent too.
D
2 months ago
As always, your facility provided A One service.
J
3 months ago
High quality and so professional and friendly
Dr. Bell and Lynn Fisher are the best! Great work and friendly office!