Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Friendly and professional. Been using them for 10 years. Entire family uses them.
D
1 week ago
Great job as usual
L
1 week ago
New dental tech
I was extremely pleased with your new dental tech. She was so sweet and personable, and extremely gentle - which is important to me, cause I'm a wimp. lol
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I came in to see Dr. Bell for a cavity filling. The care here is outstanding! They made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
V
2 weeks ago
Virginia did great.
C
1 month ago
Bad service
Scott Bell spent a couple of minutes with me for no purpose except to authorize financial charges for services of hygienist. Did not look in mouth or in any other way examine me. No examination of neck for lymph node enlargement, no look at tongue, nothing. Seems to have no interest except personal enrichment.
C
1 month ago
Bad service
Scott Bell spent a couple of minutes with me for no purpose except to authorize financial charges for services of hygienist. Did not look in mouth or in any other way examine me. No examination of neck for lymph node enlargement, no look at tongue, nothing. Seems to have no interest except personal enrichment.
U
1 month ago
Great Service! Through cleaning, "stain free", thank you Lynn.
Great Service!
K
2 months ago
Highly reccomend
Have been going to this office for years, the staff seems like family. Lynn is lovely, Dr Bell is wonderful and Virginia is amazing. Other than miss seeing Dr. Smith everything is perfect.
R
2 months ago
High quality professionals Very friendly Very good with appointment reminders