Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always a good experience
The staff at Dr. Bell’s office is top notch. I always feel well taken care of.
A
2 weeks ago
Courteous, competent care
It is always a good experience coming to Bell Dental. Dr. Bell is kind and very thorough. Virginia and Linda up front desk are always so friendly and caring. Lynn provides excellent care in such a joyful manner. You have a wonderful staff!
D
2 weeks ago
You guys are always professional and very friendly...I recommend you to all my friends and family...!
B
2 weeks ago
Brooke did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sauser was willing to work with me on a future timetable regarding my needs. Both were very friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Nicest Part of My Day!
I have been a 18 year patient of this practice and I am treated with such friendliness, care & respect. From the minute you walk into the office and are greeted by lovely Virginia, you're off to a good start. My dental hygienist, Lynn (another sweetheart) is so professional and treats me with such quality care. Dr. Bell is one of the top-tier dentist in our area and has gone over and above the call of duty for emergencies and keeping a professional eye on your dental needs. I will always refer new patients to them and am confident that they will receive the very best care as well. Overall, I cannot say enough of the professionalism, friendliness and quality care from Dr. Bell & his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Simply the best dental practice ever!
I have been a patient for twenty plus years. The professionalism, courtesy, and care is always the same--the best. Virginia, Judy, Dr. Bell and all the staff are always eager to make sure my dental needs are met. Through all the years I have never had an unpleasant experience at this practice.
J
1 month ago
Welcoming and accommodating
Everyone has been extremely accommodating and efficient! I have some really old fillings that need to be replaced- one of them is painful. They worked me in to their busy schedule for new patient exam. Dr. Bell was friendly, thorough and professional. I am beyond pleased! Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Professional atmosphere
The staff are always smiling, friendly, and conduct service in a timely manner!
T
2 months ago
*****
*****
T
2 months ago
Very nice office
My cleaning today was very good and they got me in and out quickly