Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality professionals Very friendly Very good with appointment reminders
M
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff
I have always been highly satisfied with the quality of care I receive from Dr Bell and all of the staff at the office! They are always mindful of my comfort and concerns when I visit and I always look forward to seeing them no matter what procedure I am having done. They all take excellent care of me and I feel like part of their family!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly caring environment
Everyone there is always so friendly and caring. Dr. Bell is an excellent dentist and is gentle.
R
4 weeks ago
Always the highest quality service and very professional
The doctors and staff at this dentist office are highly professional and the most genuine friendly people in Fayetteville.
S
2 months ago
Awesome people, fantastic service!
I love Bell Dental Associates! I am in my 50's so I've seen a lot of dentists and a lot of hygienists. The staff here are by far the best I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and saying AWWWW to!!!! Always professional and courteous. Always painless and thorough. I definitely recommend Bell Dental Associates to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Extremely professional and courteous service
Always a painless and comfortable experience with an extremely professional staff who treats you like family! From the moment you walk in the door and receive the friendly greeting, you know that you are in for a wonderful experience!
L
2 months ago
Six month check up!
Brook is wonderful! She always does such a thorough job cleaning and checking my teeth. She's a very sweet girl and fun to chat with. Everything was fine and I will see them in six months!
D
2 months ago
Great quality service
Very friendly!
J
2 months ago
The BEST Dental office ever!
I had a facial filling on a lower tooth near the front this morning, no shot needed. As usual, Dr. Bell was extremely understanding of my dental anxiety &, dealt with not only this, but also provided a pain-free experience. In all of my dental procedures, I've never experienced pain with him at the helm. Both he & the Dental Assistant took great care of me. The front office staff is also highly-skilled & compassionate. This is THE BEST Dental office ever!!!
M
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sauser since she joined the practice. She is absolutely wonderful! Very gentle, and kind, explains everything so you know what to expect. Would never go anywhere else! The whole staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated from the minute you walk in the door!