Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional service
Great dental facility.
J
3 weeks ago
Gentle and effective
I had a filling done today by Dr. Sauser and she did an excellent job. She is gentle and very committed to doing an effective job. She pays attention to detail, making sure that the new filling was smooth and that the bite was correct. She told me that if there were any issues or discomfort or need to smooth things out, let her know right away. Once before I had a rough edge on a repaired tooth and she saw me right away and fixed it at no charge.
R
4 weeks ago
Amazingly talented
My last appointment with Dr. Sauser and Brittany was another example of the depth of talent and ability and I was amazed on how Dr. Sauser and Brittany worked so perfectly together while nary a word was spoken but each worked perfectly together.
L
1 month ago
Best dental staff in NWA
I have been a patient here since 1996. Everyone at Bell Dental are always very professional and are the friendliest staff. That's why our family has been going there for over 20 years.
J
1 month ago
On time and great dental care with a smile
My first cavity/ filling and I was a touch apprehensive. I was greeted warmly and was in the back office in less than 5 minutes. My procedure was close to painless. Dr Sauser was great and her hygienist was equally wonderful. I came out numb but happy. The fit feels perfect. Zero issues.
C
1 month ago
As always very happy with my treatment at Bell Dental. Enjoyed meeting Cindy and she did a great job! Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice personalized experience. Try remember me.
L
2 months ago
These wonderful people have been taking great care of me for many years
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience
The staff at Dr. Bell’s office is top notch. I always feel well taken care of.
A
2 months ago
Courteous, competent care
It is always a good experience coming to Bell Dental. Dr. Bell is kind and very thorough. Virginia and Linda up front desk are always so friendly and caring. Lynn provides excellent care in such a joyful manner. You have a wonderful staff!