Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today By Appointment

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The BEST Dental office ever!
I had a facial filling on a lower tooth near the front this morning, no shot needed. As usual, Dr. Bell was extremely understanding of my dental anxiety &, dealt with not only this, but also provided a pain-free experience. In all of my dental procedures, I've never experienced pain with him at the helm. Both he & the Dental Assistant took great care of me. The front office staff is also highly-skilled & compassionate. This is THE BEST Dental office ever!!!
M
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sauser since she joined the practice. She is absolutely wonderful! Very gentle, and kind, explains everything so you know what to expect. Would never go anywhere else! The whole staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated from the minute you walk in the door!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and loving team, especially that Linda lady
D
2 weeks ago
Patient centric...concerned about comfort and satisfaction. Always
Professional and caring.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Dental Hygenist
The staff are friendly, quick and professional. I highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Good first visit
All of the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. I had trouble keeping two appointments due to my husband’s surgery. They put me on a call list and called when they had a cancellation one afternoon. Worked out very well. In and out in a timely fashion. First visit there, but I will be back
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Always a good experience. Been going here for years. I always recommend this practice to my friends.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, as usual
I've been a patient of Dr. Bell for 9 years. Wonderful experience each visit, starting with the greeting from Ms. Virginia. Today's visit was no exception. Everybody was ready and on time for my appointment. Dr. Bell and his assistant explained thoroughly the procedure to be done (I'm getting a cap for my dental implant). Took care of the impression quickly and efficiently. In and out of the office in 20 minutes. Well done!
S
2 months ago
Great visit
Nice office, nice staff - loved my technician Judy. Very friendly and my teeth felt great after her work. Dr. Bell is very kind and spent a good amount of time with me as I was a new patient. Definitely recommend!!
K
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Brooke did a fantastic job!! Deep cleaning with multiple shots...that I barely even felt. Front desk staff very polite and helpful. Highly recommend!