Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always such a great experience and everyone is so friendly!
B
1 month ago
As always, the staff at Bell Dental do an over the top exceptional job of making patients feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Great bedside manner, professional and beautiful workmanship
C
2 months ago
Everything was wonderful as usual. The professionalism and quality of work was excellent. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Bell's services and staff.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Bell Dental for years and I have always found everyone to be professional, courteous and friendly. I always feel comfortable with my care. I would recommend Bell Dental to everyone who is looking for great care and friendly staff.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I call it my "dental spa" because I can relax, knowing that I have the best dental hygienists and dentists to care for my mouth. Wonderful people, easy 'rock' music in the background, low-key and professional in all aspects. I've been getting my teeth cleaned and checked here for years, including when Dr. Harvey Smith was the "chief" and he performed lots of restorative work for me. Now, it's Dr. Bell at the lead; he checks the (quick-n-easy) digital X-rays; his manner, when discussing any potential dental health issue, is attentive / compassionate. I do have dental insurance which covers 2 cleanings a year, but I go an additional time for a bonus cleaning :-) because teeth-n-gums affect all aspects of the rest of my health.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was super friendly and efficient, and my appointment was on time and very professional. A great crew.
S
3 months ago
Next Level Service.....Exceptional People
Absolute best people in the business -- they are professional, friendly, possess high integrity and, most importantly, genuinely care about every person who walks through that door. I also have 3 young daughters who never dread their appointments and I don't think there is higher praise than that. First review I have ever left of any kind, but Bell Dentistry is certainly deserving.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
Great dental facility.
J
5 months ago
Gentle and effective
I had a filling done today by Dr. Sauser and she did an excellent job. She is gentle and very committed to doing an effective job. She pays attention to detail, making sure that the new filling was smooth and that the bite was correct. She told me that if there were any issues or discomfort or need to smooth things out, let her know right away. Once before I had a rough edge on a repaired tooth and she saw me right away and fixed it at no charge.