Bell Dental Associates

Dentist

2680 E Joyce Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today By Appointment

scottbelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Always a good experience. Been going here for years. I always recommend this practice to my friends.
K
3 days ago
Excellent service, as usual
I've been a patient of Dr. Bell for 9 years. Wonderful experience each visit, starting with the greeting from Ms. Virginia. Today's visit was no exception. Everybody was ready and on time for my appointment. Dr. Bell and his assistant explained thoroughly the procedure to be done (I'm getting a cap for my dental implant). Took care of the impression quickly and efficiently. In and out of the office in 20 minutes. Well done!
S
1 week ago
Great visit
Nice office, nice staff - loved my technician Judy. Very friendly and my teeth felt great after her work. Dr. Bell is very kind and spent a good amount of time with me as I was a new patient. Definitely recommend!!
K
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Brooke did a fantastic job!! Deep cleaning with multiple shots...that I barely even felt. Front desk staff very polite and helpful. Highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable experience
I saw Dr. Bell today as a new patient (I believe that I have a cracked tooth). It was a very pleasant experience. The office is beautiful. His staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Bell is very personable and thorough. He diagnosed the tooth and I’m going back to have it fixed. I appreciate that he wanted to plan time for my appointment and not rush it since the tooth isn’t symptomatic.
K
1 month ago
Love my dental staff!
Yes I drive 35 minutes to the Dentist and it's worth it. Front desk staff makes you feel like family (who wouldn't love Virginia), Lynn knows her stuff and DR Bell is a just as much as perfectionist as Dr Smith was. Entire staff is friendly and will answer any question no matter how small. Would highly reccomend
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I’ve come here for over a decade and have always received the very best care. I was just in for a routine check-up and today was no exception. I feel that the staff honestly cares about you and will give you a straight assessment of where you are and what direction you need to head. Even though I’m out of state and nearly 100 miles away, I don’t want to go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Gentle but effective cleaning, professional and courteous
I have been a very long time patient of this group (going back to the Garlinghouse days) and I'm continually impressed with the quality of care from everyone from the receptionist to the hygenist to the dentist. They're all great!
M
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
Lynn was very efficient and also very pleasant, and so was Dr. Bell. Overall, a great visit.
B
2 months ago
First crown
Dr. Sauser was wonderful. She was very responsive to any thing I needed to make the procedure comfortable and painless for me.