Bell Dental Group

Dentist

2767 Erie Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Very best dental group!
I have been a client of Bell Dental and Dr. Dave for 8 years. Nothing but great experiences every single time. Everyone is so friendly and kind. I had 3 fillings today and it was a very calm and comfortable experience.
A
3 years ago
Great Dental Practice
I was taken back timely, the cleaning was thorough and efficient, and everyone I came in contact with was courteous and helpful.
T
3 years ago
Wonderful environment, friendly staff top Dr.s in Cincinnati
I have never felt so comfortable sitting in a dental chair. Gentle professional care you will never find elsewhere in this city. The most currant In every area of upgrading on their equipment and knowledge!! I trust 100% Dr Chuck and Dr. Dave.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had been neglecting dental maintenance for years but it felt very good to be back with the experts, especially when I know they will help me get a flipper in a day to fill a big gap and a referral to a good doc for an implant. Even tho my appointment was with Dr Maggie they brought in Dr Chuck at the end since he did my root canal on that tooth. I thought that was a great team approach.
B
3 years ago
Exceptional
The highest level of service, staff and professionalism that I have experienced anywhere.
S
3 years ago
Friendly and Helpful
I worked with four different people and each one was awesome. They were all helpful and knowledgeable. They're good at making sure you're comfortable. Only problem was doing top teeth imprints for Invisalign: had to do them twice because the imprint thing wasn't pushed up enough in the back of my mouth. Otherwise, awesome! And they listen to an awesome mix of music!
T
3 years ago
Extremely friendly
Met with 4 different people to see if invisalign would work for me. Every person I encountered was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Office was great.
A
3 years ago
Beautiful office and very nice staff!
Dr Chuck spent a long time with me going over the options and explaining all the treatments. All the girls in the office were wonderful! Very glad I heard about this place and would definitely recommend! Chesly in finance was great as well!
M
3 years ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly.
The entire visit was excellent from the beginning to the end.
G
3 years ago
Great service and dr Ernst and Ernie are awesome