Bell Dental Group

Dentist

2767 Erie Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Very professional and very polite. I would recommend Bell Dental Group.
B
3 years ago
Excellent service from front desk through checkout
Treated with care and concern I'm dental phobic so it was a real treat
C
3 years ago
Satisfied Parient
The staff was attentive to my needs, I didnt have to wait long and were very professional. My appointment started within 10 minutes of arrival, the staff was easy to talk to, and they were very helpful with assisting me in scheduling my required procedure.
G
4 years ago
First visit
I came to hell because my old dentist would not remove my Mercury filling safely the way I wanted Dr Ernst was very nice and did a great job. The entire staff was welcoming friendly and totally professional
E
4 years ago
Prompt, Efficient and Frienly!
I arrived 10 minutes early and they took me back early to begin. Everyone I encountered was extremely thorough, corteous and friendly during the appointment for our routine dental check-up.
E
4 years ago
Friendly Faces
So glad I went in and had my teeth cleaned by J-WOW!!! So many friendly faces in the office. I will definitely be back!
M
4 years ago
Just starting a procedure. More visits coming.
All is well.
C
4 years ago
Great staff but long wait time!
My hygienist and dentist were very nice, honest, and accommodating. This visit was much better than my last one. The only downfall, after my cleaning was completed, I had to wait almost 30 minutes for the dentist to do the exam! Minus the waiting time, I had a great visit!
A
4 years ago
First Visit
Haven't been to the dentist in far too long and was reluctant. Dr. Maggie and her staff were friendly and really went out of their way to make me comfortable. We set up a plan moving forward that I'm agreeable with.
G
4 years ago
Great service
I am a new patient at Bell Dental. I am between jobs and unfortunately my dental Insurance was about to expire. I was able to get my first visit in before the end of the month very easily. Very courteous staff and professional. They are honest and were helpful in telling me which services needed to be done soon and which ones I could wait on since my insurance was about to be up. I am very appreciative of them for that!