Bell Dental Group

Dentist

2767 Erie Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I am a new patient here and had Excellent first appointment with Dr Petrie and hygienist Beth. I especially appreciated seeing the large projected photos of my teeth and potential problems. My previous dentist did not offer this.
D
3 years ago
high quality, professional and friendly
Really good professional service. great explanation and follow-up on my issues.
S
3 years ago
Great practice!
Dental visits are usually not top on my list of "favorites" but I must admit I always leave Bell Dental Practice with a smile😀. It's almost spa-like in the way you are pampered. Amply staffed with courteous and caring receptionists,hygienists, assistants, and dentists, one feels like the most important person there that day. I like that I am included in my care plan and I don't feel any suggested treatment is pushed upon me but always available when I am ready. I would highly record this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care as well as a joyful experience in your day.
P
3 years ago
Everything was excellent. They took me fast, identified the problem and fixed it within 20 minutes! Great!
D
3 years ago
Friendliest Staff Ever
From the time I set my appointment to the last minute I was there have never been helped by a more courteous, nice staff. I have never had a Dentist call me before my appointment to welcome me to the practice and give his cell phone. I was very impressed and felt like my going to their practice mattered.
K
3 years ago
Amazing staff
the staff was friendly and warm! Plus they were extremely informative. Best experience I've had at a dental office.
S
3 years ago
I had a great experience at Bell Dental and I am very happy with my decision to go to Bell Dental. The staff is awesome and I am happy with how I am treated and seen in a timely manner.
M
3 years ago
Great service.
Called at 4:30p because a crown came off my tooth and they saw me first thing the next day. Great service.
L
3 years ago
I really enjoyed my first visit there today. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful and made me feel comfortable coming to a new place. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family and I hope to keep coming here for a long time.
M
3 years ago
The best there is!
As always, it was a great experience. Heather is so kind and loving - even gives hugs! Dr. Dave is simply the best. Thank you all for caring so much about your patients. So grateful for you! Blessings,Missy Abshire