Bell Dental Group

Dentist

2767 Erie Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Excellent experience! Beth and Dave make a great team and make your experience as pleasant as possible!
D
7 years ago
Had an appointment for impressions for a night guard. I did not have to wait, the practitioner was pleasant, professional and efficient. The appointment took less time than I anticipated, the front desk staff was outstanding,and the office environment lovely and comfortable as always. Have been a patient of the Bell brothers since 1990.
M
7 years ago
Libby is really knowledgeable and very good at what she does. I really like having her clean my teeth as she explains everything and also offers me some good tips.
B
7 years ago
Everything went well! I liked listening to thenews on the T.V. while my teeth were being cleaned. I also was impressed with the pictures taken of my teeth from the computer and shown to me on the T.V. screen.
J
7 years ago
Always very professional and friendly. Easy to see why they are voted Best Dentist's in the area.
J
7 years ago
Very professional work. Staff was wonderful. Very modern techniques used.
T
7 years ago
I like all of the staff at the office. My dental assistant, Ernie, was awesome at making me feel less anxious. Dr Bell did a great job and the dental hygienist was terrific. I am a train wreck getting dental work done but this appointment went extremely well.thanks.
J
8 years ago
perfectly wonderful and pain free LOLsee you very soon !
S
8 years ago
Excellent job! Everyone was super nice and it was a quick and easy visit. Sallie always does a great job and since Scarlett has braces she takes her time with her and explains to her the areas she needs to concentrate on when she is brushing and flossing.