Bell Dental

Dentist

102 Flag Lake Dr.

Suite C

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belldentalsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was totally relaxed and comfortable.
P
7 days ago
Everyone there is highly professional
I broke off the front of a back tooth on Saturday. I called first thing Monday morning and was able to make an appointment for that afternoon. Since Covid-19, I have postponed my teeth cleanings for the last six months. They were able to coordinate the tooth repair with a cleaning, avoiding two trips. As usual Kelley, the hygienist, was wonderful. She has been my hygienist for at least 15 years. Dr. Bell, the dentist, patched my broken tooth quickly and inexpensively. He is not only highly competent, but he also inspires calm and confidence. The office was totally prepared for safety against Covid-19. I highly recommend Bell Dental. They are absolutely professional and treat everyone with the utmost respect and care.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional, and a great friendly staff
From the time I arrived, until the completion of my visit I was very well informed about the practice and my personal needs! Dr. Bell was very friendly and very knowledgeable about my procedure. His staff was fantastic, and I was comfortable and at ease the entire time. Great practice, and I would definitely recommend to anyone!
R
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at the dental office today. They were very friendly and professional. They did a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at it's Best
Dr. Bell is an excellent dentist that takes great pride in his work. He explains every step of the process of having dental implants. I felt from the beginning I was in great hands of ensuring my implants were properly made. My dental implants looks so nature. I am soooo happy with my dental implants! I now have a great, beautiful smile. Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… I would highly recommend Dr. Bell to anyone!!! Thank you Dr. Bell!
B
3 weeks ago
Don’t Fear the Root Canal!
I recently had to have a root canal and I was quite anxious about it. I’ve heard nothing but horror stories regarding root canals and had one when I was much younger that matched the stories. HOWEVER, I will never be afraid of a root canal again as long as Dr. Bell is doing the procedure. He and his assistant were fantastic at preventing my sight of the syringe before numbing my mouth. I was also given numbing cream before the insertion of the needle so I didn’t feel the shots at all! The procedure took roughly 45 minutes and post procedure was no big deal. I drove home and took 3 Advil as directed and experienced some tenderness the next day but NO PAIN! I hope I never need another root canal but if I do, Dr Bell will be who I trust for a great and painless outcome.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, punctual and professional with services, but at the same time, very welcoming and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Brazoria county's best
Excellent!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I got my teeth cleaned and they were so nice and did an excellent job.
D
1 month ago
Prompt attention, in and out fast
Prompt attention, in and out fast, friendly service