Bell Dentistry

Dentist

3525 E Calmuet St.

Suite 500

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Long-time patient
I've been a patient of Dr. Bell since he opened his office in Appleton. From his friendly and helpful reception staff to his professional assistants, I've only had good experiences during my visits. I appreciate how he investigates new developments in equipment and dental practice,and adopts those that truly improve patient care and can be provided at a reasonable cost. My son and his family also are happy to be his patients and we all recommend Dr Bell to others.
M
1 week ago
Overall
Love going to Dr Bell’s office. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and caring. I absolutely hate getting my teeth cleaned and they always put my anxiety at ease and are efficient!
A
1 week ago
Professional, kind, explained everything
Honest, fun, easy going!
C
2 weeks ago
Best office ever!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly and kind
Dr Bell and his staff have been great with the anxiety challenges I have. They seem to have cutting edge tech, but also a relaxed atmosphere. I’ve never laughed so much at the dentist! They are up-front with their charges, and they send you home with a detailed report of your visit. I believe this would be a “child friendly” place as well. :) I agree with the other 5 star reviews here. I like this place.
B
3 weeks ago
Bell dentistry staff are friendly and helpful. Appointment scheduling, insurance and payment processing and electronic communication (texting) are great!
J
3 weeks ago
As always, best ever.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing crew!
The atmosphere here is amazing, friendly and laid back. They are so down to earth and honest with you about your care as well as the care of your family!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
It’s always a pleasure working with such a nice group of people that are friendly and professional staff and the office always looking so nice!! Also not to forget the awesome dentist Dr. Jeff bell who always seems to come up with some great humor which is a great way to start your day before work so that’s Dr. Bell😁😁😁
A
1 month ago
Always timely, super personable and realistic about treatment, working with your insurance and coverage for the year. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!