Bell Dentistry

Dentist

3525 E Calmuet St.

Suite 500

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today By Appointment

belldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very good service provided
Very pleased with the visit. I will recommend To all.
K
5 days ago
The atmosphere at Dr. Bell’s office is relaxing, friendly and professional. They have a certain way that makes you feel special from your first step into the office until you say good-bye. The work done is pain free using up to date technology and Dr. Bell is incredible. I recommend him to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding first experience
Today I received a first visit exam, films and cleaning. All services provided were done efficiently, professionally and PAIN FREE. Dr. Bell is an ethical, straightforward professional that pulls no punches in describing his business philosophy and treatment plan. The staff members I had contact with were friendly and efficient in their respective roles. I really sensed the staff is very happy working with Dr. Bell. Although I won't go so far as to say my experience was pleasurable, I can honestly say I'm glad I chose Bell Dentistry as my new dental care provider. I definitely recommend.
N
3 weeks ago
Stress free & excellent quality care
I avoided the dentist for over 3 years because of a bad experience and 2 company closures left me without insurance. Dr Bell and staff really take the time to put you at ease and are completely non judgmental. They genuinely care about their patients and do everything possible to help overcome barriers to good dental health. Incredible staff, dentist with great sense of humor & amazing skills and patients have the ability to watch TV during services! Can’t think of any better place to trust my teeth to.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had a cleaning with Tammie and was very pleased with the results. She was very thorough which is very hard since I have a lot of tarter with all of my health issues. Dr. Bell is also very thorough and I was happy to know that I had no issues. The office staff is always looking to help you. THANK YOU ALL AND MERRY CHRISTMAS
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Zero pain when getting a filling. Professional dentistry. Nice people.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Bell and his staff are consummate professionals. I had a dental emergency and he called me back immediately and came in on a Sunday to treat me. His office staff and hygienists are wonderful. You can tell they love their work. They are always friendly and most of them have been there for a long time. I highly recommend Dr. Bell and his staff.
D
1 month ago
On time. Thorough and efficient as usual. Problem areas identified and options presented. High regards and complete confidence in Doc Bell and his staff. Always visit every six months and always have a most satisfactory visit. I highly recommend their professional team.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
DR. Bell is amazing. He is very friendly and caring. He always makes sure I am doing well while working on my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Top notch
Dr. Bell is the reason I keep going back… Down to earth, kind, compassionate and yet professional.