Bell Dentistry

Dentist

3525 E Calmuet St.

Suite 500

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great in an Emegency
Got me in for an emergency problem while shutting down for corona virus. Excellent staff. This is where you want to go.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Bell is the best dentist that I have worked with he always puts my care and well being above all else I recommend him to everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff~
I am a dental professional of 38 years and I recently retired and needed to find a new dentist. I know Dr. Jeff Bell from being in the dental business & knew he would be my first choice in the Appleton area . He is an excellent dentist and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very personable and highly knowledgeable in all areas of dentistry . His staff are very personable and highly knowledgeable as well . I always tell him I would come out of retirement to only work for him if he ever needs help .
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I had a dental appointment at Bell Dentistry today. It was a wonderful experience. The front staff was personable and friendly. My hygienist was efficient and provided care painlessly. Dr. Bell is very personable and has a great chair side manner. Overall the experience was excellent. I would highly recommend Bell Dentistry to my friends and family
M
1 month ago
I've been going to Doctor Bell for years. There is no other dentist that compaires to him. My entire family goes to see him. He's amazing to everyone. And all the staff rock as well. I highly recommend him!
C
2 months ago
Great dentistry, along with very friendly professional staff
If you have to visit a dentist, this is the place to go! Excellent skills, friendly people, professional, uses the latest equipment and the most current training give the patients first class treatments.
D
2 months ago
Consultation
Went for consultation, received honest options
L
2 months ago
Very good service provided
Very pleased with the visit. I will recommend To all.
K
2 months ago
The atmosphere at Dr. Bell’s office is relaxing, friendly and professional. They have a certain way that makes you feel special from your first step into the office until you say good-bye. The work done is pain free using up to date technology and Dr. Bell is incredible. I recommend him to everyone.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding first experience
Today I received a first visit exam, films and cleaning. All services provided were done efficiently, professionally and PAIN FREE. Dr. Bell is an ethical, straightforward professional that pulls no punches in describing his business philosophy and treatment plan. The staff members I had contact with were friendly and efficient in their respective roles. I really sensed the staff is very happy working with Dr. Bell. Although I won't go so far as to say my experience was pleasurable, I can honestly say I'm glad I chose Bell Dentistry as my new dental care provider. I definitely recommend.