Bella Dental

Dentist

2211 South Eola Road

Suite D

Aurora, IL 60503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Spent the time to answer all my questions and I received high quality dental services. I would recommend Bella dental to any of my family and friends looking for a dentist.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very Friendly and Excellent Service 👍
P
9 months ago
Friendly Great service and commitment
M
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Even tho my old dentist left Bella Dentist place. New dentist and her staff are just as sweet and thorough as old staff. I feel comfortable with them and they take time to explain to me what’s happening in my mouth.
K
1 year ago
Appreciated speed, thoroughness and friendliness, but a little rough.
I like to get in and out of the dentist and they were very good at doing that. They were thorough, attentive, professional and very friendly. But I felt like she was a little rough with her hands in my mouth. She's worked on my teeth at least two times before and everything was fine, never had any discomfort, so maybe it was a fluke. I'll go back, assuming this was unusual. I'd sacrifice the speed to have a little more gentleness though.
P
1 year ago
Took me in on short notice. Provided excellent service. I have recommended them to friends.
C
2 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I have been going to Bella Dental since my last review 3 years ago (has it really been that long?). After receiving a 2nd opinion from Dr. An and being referred to an oral surgeon to rectify a previous dentist's attempt at a root canal, the tooth in question was saved and a crown put in place. The crown has fit well and given me no trouble in the ensuing time. Our family is using Dr. An as our dentist going forward, and we are very pleased with her services and overall office demeanor and experience. Highly recommended!
T
2 years ago
Staff was very friendly, understanding and they listened to our concerns. Dr. An is very nice and knows her stuff. Thank you to all the staff!
H
2 years ago
Very impressed
Dr. Ahn and her staff were very professional and polite. Dr. Ahn did my cleaning herself and she was super thorough with the cleaning and exam!! Definitely pleased we picked Bella Dental for our new dentist!!
E
2 years ago
Excellent in every way!
Experience and service is top notch. The whole team is very professional. Dr. An is the best