Bella Dental

Dentist

2211 South Eola Road

Suite D

Aurora, IL 60503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Even tho my old dentist left Bella Dentist place. New dentist and her staff are just as sweet and thorough as old staff. I feel comfortable with them and they take time to explain to me whatโ€™s happening in my mouth.
K
6 months ago
Appreciated speed, thoroughness and friendliness, but a little rough.
I like to get in and out of the dentist and they were very good at doing that. They were thorough, attentive, professional and very friendly. But I felt like she was a little rough with her hands in my mouth. She's worked on my teeth at least two times before and everything was fine, never had any discomfort, so maybe it was a fluke. I'll go back, assuming this was unusual. I'd sacrifice the speed to have a little more gentleness though.
P
7 months ago
Took me in on short notice. Provided excellent service. I have recommended them to friends.
C
10 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I have been going to Bella Dental since my last review 3 years ago (has it really been that long?). After receiving a 2nd opinion from Dr. An and being referred to an oral surgeon to rectify a previous dentist's attempt at a root canal, the tooth in question was saved and a crown put in place. The crown has fit well and given me no trouble in the ensuing time. Our family is using Dr. An as our dentist going forward, and we are very pleased with her services and overall office demeanor and experience. Highly recommended!
T
12 months ago
Staff was very friendly, understanding and they listened to our concerns. Dr. An is very nice and knows her stuff. Thank you to all the staff!
H
12 months ago
Very impressed
Dr. Ahn and her staff were very professional and polite. Dr. Ahn did my cleaning herself and she was super thorough with the cleaning and exam!! Definitely pleased we picked Bella Dental for our new dentist!!
E
1 year ago
Excellent in every way!
Experience and service is top notch. The whole team is very professional. Dr. An is the best
G
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional . They are Always happy and willing to do what ever it takes to help with your needs.
T
2 years ago
Quality service, professional staff
Oh my god in all the years of my dental experience DrAn is the best. She made my visit so comfortable & my Cleaning was great all while she informed me on how to take care of my teeth. I will never switch dentist again.๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
A
2 years ago
Super awesome and professional service
Dr. Ann is as usually so awesome! She is always very precise, professional and gentle while performing any of the procedures. Also, the personnel is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this place.