Bella Dental

Dentist

2211 South Eola Road

Suite D

Aurora, IL 60503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Professional office
The doctor and her staff was excellent...I am going to send my daughter and grand babies thete
A
4 years ago
Service was great
The service was great except no one but the doctor introduce themselves. They all were very kind and attentive, I just would have felt more comfortable if I was introduce to those working on me.
C
4 years ago
Very good dental appointment
I went to Bella Dental for a second opinion on the recommendation of a family friend. The staff was very accommodating and personable, and the dentist seemed highly knowledgeable and very thorough in her communication of her recommendations. I would highly recommend Dr. An and Bella Dental and will be returning.
B
4 years ago
Quick and thorough cleaning; friendly and helpful office; on time appointment; knowledgeable dentist about dental health as it relates to my physical health
P
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Have been going there for many years even though I've moved and need to travel I'll continue to go there.
Response from Bella Dental
Thank you Peter for being a great loyal patient and for choosing our office!
K
4 years ago
Great staff and awesome service! They are super great with my kids and have a great balance of professionalism and friendliness. Really respectful of how important my time is.The only reason I didn't rate them is a 5 star is b/c I have yet to meet another dentist who can even come close to my previous dentist in Key West. My kids actually get sad when I tell them we don't need to go to the dentist for another 6 months.
J
5 years ago
GREAT DENTAL TEAM
I would highly recommend Dr. An and the team at Bella Dental...they are very accommodating with scheduling and have a welcoming and comforting environment. If you are looking for a great dentist and staff, consider this group.
R
5 years ago
Pleasant Dental Office
Dr. An and her crew are very accommodating and patient with their patients particularly with kids. My family doesn't like dentist visits but when I switched to Bella Dental few years ago they don't mind going. The office is very clean and has good ambiance which gives comfort to its patients. They even provide email, text and phone call reminder for upcoming appointments. Thank you Bella Dental!
R
5 years ago
The service has been very good
When I lost a gold crown the office got me into the dentist chair within one hour. That was impressive.