Bella Dental - Cypress Creek

Dentist

4157 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Everybody is so nice, very understanding, quick! But do a hell of a job. I will be going back!
A
2 weeks ago
Very very high quality.
This is the best dentist in Houston TX.... Clean... Very nic workers... Tell me what I need to work on as far as brushing teeth... Nothing slacking....
C
1 month ago
Muy buena experiencia, fue todo muy rápido yen todo momentl hubo alguien que hablaba español para explicarnos lo que la doctora decia.
M
1 month ago
Customer service
I really enjoy going to this place They always give you a reminder phone call on time. They treat you professionally and the best part in my opinion is that they really care about their patience. Sometimes they explain to fast what’s the treatment they will give but I also I understand they are very busy and even do they still manage to make you feel well cared!
A
1 month ago
Great service
Great dentist and nurses made me feel very comfortable took good care of me thank you guys .
M
2 months ago
High quality, friendly fast service
A great dental office I was impressed by their compassion, and expedited service. Called Bella dental because I had window tooth pain from the moment I called the receptionist showed sympathy for my pain was efficient friendly and attentive to my needs didn’t wait long the technology used for my X-rays was on point, the room wasn’t simple yet neat the technicians listen n met all my needs, the doctor was exellent explaining my diagnosis n the financial rep was amazing wth my insurance info n qualification explanation she also made sure that I went home with prescription for my pain 😃 that’s not all they offer pizza for the kids at that time of my appt was time for parents to be home making dinner for their kids n family so when they offered the pizza the kids were so well behaved n played with al the games offered at the lobby 😃👌🏼I Definitely recommend it!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Services
The ortho doctor and dentist are very friendly. They make sure their patience are taken care of thoroughly and make them happy. They have great personalities and amazing humor. They also have great assistants that could help with payments made through the process. Definitely worth visiting!
Y
3 months ago
Excellent service
Eventhough my case was a bit complicated I loved the care of the staff and doctor. I love the diversity and knowledge of staff from the front office to assistants to doctor. I was seen immediately and was on their care for 3 hours without any attitude or hesitation. Absolutely excellent service.
J
3 months ago
Amazing
I’ve been coming here for over 11 years. Staff knows me well. Dr. Pham is great. Now I bring my daughter here now. She’s 2 yrs old. Dr. Chang is great with the kiddos. I bring my whole Family here. A+ Some people may say it’s a waste of time. But it’s the way you talk to people also. They been knowing me so they know I don’t wait long. Lol.
A
3 months ago
I like the Doctor Who was lifting my daughter teeth