Bella Dental - Cypress Creek

Dentist

4157 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Awesome staff
Dr Tran and Rebecca were amazing! Being first trip to the dentist with my daughter they made the experience a breeze. Super knowledgeable and very patient and would truly recommend. It’s hard to find a Dr and staff that can handle child patients. And they were truly beyond amazing!
Y
1 week ago
This place is the truth !
First of all, the front desk girl was amazing. Secondly the dental techs that cleaned my kids teeth were so professional and had such an easy and comforting touch ! The dentist was so good my kids are still talking about how cool he was. I’d definitely recommend this place !
S
4 weeks ago
Very high-quality service very professional
I was in a hole lot of pain I had an abscess into teeth I had no appointment no money and no insurance and I love this dentist because they were still able to help me and I didn’t have to they really do care about their patients even the staff was very loving patient and caring.I would definitely recommend everyone to go to this Dentist office because they really do care as a post to other dentist office they just care about insurance.
B
1 month ago
I had a wonderful visit with the Doctor and I will return!
V
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable
The staff was awesome and love the doctor he was really good. Only the wait was bad
E
1 month ago
Friendly, nice customer service
Had to get a tooth pulled last minute and they were able to squeeze me in and get the tooth out within a couple hours! The process was quick and painless! Thank y’all so much!!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Staff and dentist really care about their patients.
D
2 months ago
Experienced Dentistry
The staff and personnel were very friendly and accommodating I am extremely nervous in dentist but their knowledge and kindness put my wife and I at ease, looking forward to next visit.
N
2 months ago
Really nice stuff and doctor
J
3 months ago
Soooooo happy!!
I am investing in my smile at Bella and my first two procedures went great. I’m excited to finish all my dental work with them!!