Bella Dental - Cypress Creek

Dentist

4157 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High Quality Services
The ortho doctor and dentist are very friendly. They make sure their patience are taken care of thoroughly and make them happy. They have great personalities and amazing humor. They also have great assistants that could help with payments made through the process. Definitely worth visiting!
J
2 weeks ago
Worst service ever!!
This place loves to over book on weekends! I was there for 3 hours. Not until I said something the doctor came and saw my two kids. Once he got in the room all he said ok their teeth looks good. He apologized for an hour wait and I said no I've been here 2 hours waiting to be seen. And he just laughed. Worst service ever!!!
Y
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Eventhough my case was a bit complicated I loved the care of the staff and doctor. I love the diversity and knowledge of staff from the front office to assistants to doctor. I was seen immediately and was on their care for 3 hours without any attitude or hesitation. Absolutely excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
I’ve been coming here for over 11 years. Staff knows me well. Dr. Pham is great. Now I bring my daughter here now. She’s 2 yrs old. Dr. Chang is great with the kiddos. I bring my whole Family here. A+ Some people may say it’s a waste of time. But it’s the way you talk to people also. They been knowing me so they know I don’t wait long. Lol.
A
1 month ago
I like the Doctor Who was lifting my daughter teeth
H
2 months ago
It’s like hearding cattle
They have one dentist there and have him bouncing around from room to room doing a little work on each patient then moving to give next. Daughters appointment was at 9:30 and by 12:45 they still hadn’t finished 4 fillings. Got up and left. Would give zero stars if that was possible. Not the first time this has been an issue there but will definitely be the last
M
2 months ago
The experience is okay. I felt like the way they do teeth cleaning is a waste of time. I spent more time driving there and waiting for them than the actual service
A
2 months ago
Will waste your time!!
A complete and total waste of time. Apparently the front desk doesn’t know what insurance they take and what they don’t! And the other staff were too busy watching the soccer game to help out I waited over an hour for them to come back and say they can’t take my insurance even though I told the front desk what it was when I got there.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
The entire staff made me feel at ease since this was my first time at the dentist office in about 20 years. I was very nervous and everyone went above my expectations. I have two more appointments to go and I’m not worried about returning! Thank u for being so kind and so professional. 💜
J
2 months ago
Bella dental is great
Would go there again