Bella Dental - Cypress Creek

Dentist

4157 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
N/A
N/A
O
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous staff.
Everyone at Bella is respectful courteous and friendly. The techs and dentist do great work and explain thoroughly any work that needs to be done. The dentist recently fixed my son's front teeth at were chipped with a bat and she did an excellent job. Could not be happier with the service from Bella Dental.
C
1 month ago
Not happy
The staff was nice. But there was a kid screaming for over 20 minutes. So I left without completing my appt.
L
2 months ago
Todo bien me trataron super bien
M
2 months ago
Horrible place
This is in fact the worse dentist office I ever been too! Everyone here is just soooo rude and it’s not a clean place. Looks like how you think a prison look!
E
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr Tran and Rebecca were amazing! Being first trip to the dentist with my daughter they made the experience a breeze. Super knowledgeable and very patient and would truly recommend. It’s hard to find a Dr and staff that can handle child patients. And they were truly beyond amazing!
Y
3 months ago
This place is the truth !
First of all, the front desk girl was amazing. Secondly the dental techs that cleaned my kids teeth were so professional and had such an easy and comforting touch ! The dentist was so good my kids are still talking about how cool he was. I’d definitely recommend this place !
S
3 months ago
Very high-quality service very professional
I was in a hole lot of pain I had an abscess into teeth I had no appointment no money and no insurance and I love this dentist because they were still able to help me and I didn’t have to they really do care about their patients even the staff was very loving patient and caring.I would definitely recommend everyone to go to this Dentist office because they really do care as a post to other dentist office they just care about insurance.
B
3 months ago
I had a wonderful visit with the Doctor and I will return!
V
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
The staff was awesome and love the doctor he was really good. Only the wait was bad