Bella Dental - Cypress Creek

Dentist

4157 Cypress Creek Pkwy.

Houston, TX 77068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I was on time to the appointment for my just turned 3 yes twins. We waited 45 min in a dental room. When the doctor came in he barely looked in one child's mouth and asked too see the next child. He never called them by name. Just " put the other one up here". He became short with me because it took a min to get one down from the chair and put in the other one in the chair. He examined two children in less than five min and supposivly applied floride
C
3 months ago
Extraction
It was horrible. They charged me $250 and put me in so much pain. First they could not get the tooth out and it was a bottom front tooth. Then they left me in pain after they pulled out a portion of the tooth that wasn’t deadened enough causing more pain. I will never go back to them again even though they were able to see me the same day I called. No wonder I have heard kids screaming in there. I’m a senior citizen and I was crying too!!!
O
3 months ago
N/A
N/A
O
4 months ago
Professional and courteous staff.
Everyone at Bella is respectful courteous and friendly. The techs and dentist do great work and explain thoroughly any work that needs to be done. The dentist recently fixed my son's front teeth at were chipped with a bat and she did an excellent job. Could not be happier with the service from Bella Dental.
C
4 months ago
Not happy
The staff was nice. But there was a kid screaming for over 20 minutes. So I left without completing my appt.
L
5 months ago
Todo bien me trataron super bien
M
5 months ago
Horrible place
This is in fact the worse dentist office I ever been too! Everyone here is just soooo rude and it’s not a clean place. Looks like how you think a prison look!
E
5 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr Tran and Rebecca were amazing! Being first trip to the dentist with my daughter they made the experience a breeze. Super knowledgeable and very patient and would truly recommend. It’s hard to find a Dr and staff that can handle child patients. And they were truly beyond amazing!
Y
5 months ago
This place is the truth !
First of all, the front desk girl was amazing. Secondly the dental techs that cleaned my kids teeth were so professional and had such an easy and comforting touch ! The dentist was so good my kids are still talking about how cool he was. I’d definitely recommend this place !
S
6 months ago
Very high-quality service very professional
I was in a hole lot of pain I had an abscess into teeth I had no appointment no money and no insurance and I love this dentist because they were still able to help me and I didn’t have to they really do care about their patients even the staff was very loving patient and caring.I would definitely recommend everyone to go to this Dentist office because they really do care as a post to other dentist office they just care about insurance.