Bella Dental LTD

Dentist

2211 South Eola Road

Suite D

Aurora, IL 60503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great attention to detail
Overall my experience this visit was excellent compared to my last. Joanne took care to be gentle yet effective and seemed to be very thorough in her cleaning. Dr An was very informative and took time to answer all my questions. The staff at the reception counter were friendly and professional. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the bathroom was messy and needed a cleaning. Also the landscaping is overgrown and needs to match the polished atmosphere the business is portraying.
K
1 month ago
Staff and Dr An are awesome!
The staff at Bella Dental is friendly and efficient and so helpful! Dr. An is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. She not only does a great job with adults, my children are treated with such care!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Courteous, Professional
On the recommendation of my sister I used Bella Dental and it was a wonderful experience. The entire staff from the front desk to the dentist herself were phenominal. Thank you for taking care of my smile! :)
W
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!
My dentist retired so I was looking for a new dentist and was very pleased with my first appointment at Bella Dental. The dentist and all of her staff were very professional and friendly and I felt I got the best of care and am very happy.
J
10 months ago
Excellence service
The most amazing dentist! She was very patient and was great with my 5 yr old son. Very smooth tooth extraction.
G
12 months ago
High quality service! Excellent people who work there!
Awesome! Been a long time patient. Love Dr. An and her team!!
K
1 year ago
Very friendly, caring, and professional
I visiting Bella Dental in August 2016 for a tooth extraction by request from my orthodontist. Bella Dental was able to fit me in the day after my braces were placed and much earlier than my regular dentist. The staff was extremely friendly and the dentist was very concerned about my well-being and even asked me how I was doing throughout the process. I am so impressed that I am considering switching the whole family to this practice!
M
1 year ago
The works
Dr An and her group are very professional, provide excellence in service and pleasant to work with. I'm glad I found this dental office in 2009 for my family. I highly recommend this dental office as they will work with you - whether it's consultation, schedule, payment plan, or patiently work with your little kids to get the friendliest experience.
D
1 year ago
Professional office
The doctor and her staff was excellent...I am going to send my daughter and grand babies thete
A
1 year ago
Service was great
The service was great except no one but the doctor introduce themselves. They all were very kind and attentive, I just would have felt more comfortable if I was introduce to those working on me.