Bella Dental LTD

Dentist

2211 South Eola Road

Suite D

Aurora, IL 60503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Excellent in every way!
Experience and service is top notch. The whole team is very professional. Dr. An is the best
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional . They are Always happy and willing to do what ever it takes to help with your needs.
T
6 months ago
Quality service, professional staff
Oh my god in all the years of my dental experience DrAn is the best. She made my visit so comfortable & my Cleaning was great all while she informed me on how to take care of my teeth. I will never switch dentist again.🙂🙂
A
10 months ago
Super awesome and professional service
Dr. Ann is as usually so awesome! She is always very precise, professional and gentle while performing any of the procedures. Also, the personnel is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this place.
B
11 months ago
Very polite, friendly and attentive office staff who quickly and efficiently do their jobs. Dr. An is extremely caring and professional. She is knowledgeable and also listens well to what I have to say and answers all my questions. Would highly recommend this dental practice.
S
1 year ago
Great attention to detail
Overall my experience this visit was excellent compared to my last. Joanne took care to be gentle yet effective and seemed to be very thorough in her cleaning. Dr An was very informative and took time to answer all my questions. The staff at the reception counter were friendly and professional. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the bathroom was messy and needed a cleaning. Also the landscaping is overgrown and needs to match the polished atmosphere the business is portraying.
K
1 year ago
Staff and Dr An are awesome!
The staff at Bella Dental is friendly and efficient and so helpful! Dr. An is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. She not only does a great job with adults, my children are treated with such care!
C
1 year ago
Friendly, Courteous, Professional
On the recommendation of my sister I used Bella Dental and it was a wonderful experience. The entire staff from the front desk to the dentist herself were phenominal. Thank you for taking care of my smile! :)
W
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly!!
My dentist retired so I was looking for a new dentist and was very pleased with my first appointment at Bella Dental. The dentist and all of her staff were very professional and friendly and I felt I got the best of care and am very happy.
J
2 years ago
Excellence service
The most amazing dentist! She was very patient and was great with my 5 yr old son. Very smooth tooth extraction.