Bella Dental

Dentist

36 Pell St.

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10013

Open Today By Appointment

manhattannyimplantdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality service! Friensly staff. Very professional
I love my dentist. Dr. Li has the power to calm me down and work meracles on my teeth. Every visit is a pleasurable experience! She knows what she’s doing and approaches her work with confidence and ease. She’s the best!
M
3 months ago
Appointment was on time. I didn’t know that another doctor would be cleaning my teeth I wasn’t happy with that at the beginning. But, the cleaning experience was great. Afterward, Dr Li checked my teeth patiently, she took time to explain my dental condition, pointing out issues but assuring me that they could be solved with self-care first, rather than trying to rush me into treatment plans.
R
3 months ago
Super friendly and highly professional office
This was my first time at this dentist's office. I needed to get a crown; and it certainly will not be my last time. I have several other teeth to consider where the fillings will need to be replaced with crowns. I am a certain age and none of this is a surprise to me. I found the whole experience nothing short of wonderful. Dr. Cavallo is such a lovely lady and professional at the same time. She has staff that matches her sensibilities.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
I always look forward to my dentist appointments with Dr. Li. She and her staff are incredibly friendly and professional. I have been going to her for several years now and am confident that my teeth are in good hands. I always recommend her to anyone I meet looking for a great dentist.
M
5 months ago
professionals and friendly. .
My first visit didn't disappoint. Dr Cavello was very helpful and informative. Her staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended. Guess you have to try them to know what her patients are talking about.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
As usual, Dr. Li is always amazing when it comes to her dentistry. Her cleaning of my teeth nevers fails. She is extremely thorough and takes her time. I have never felt rushed for the few years I have been coming to her office. She is very professional and polite, a long with her staff. An amazing practice. I look forward to her being my dentist, for many years to come.
E
7 months ago
A doctor whom you can trust
Dr. Li and her staff are exceptionally friendly, professional, and down-to-earth. It’s hard to find a dentist like her. I feel blessed that Dr. Li accepts my MetLife veteran insurance. I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
E
8 months ago
This is a great clinic!
Dr. Li and her staff are super nice and down-to-earth. I had great experience there and would recommend it to all!
D
9 months ago
Excellent service 👌🏾
Greatest dental experience when I come to Bella Dental I completely secure, I would recommend this place to every and anyone.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Bella Dental a few years now and every visit I am never disappointed. The front desk staff is always polite, friendly and very welcoming. Dr. Wen-Li is an amazing dentist and very caring. She takes great pride in her work and it always shows.