Bella Dental

Dentist

36 Pell St.

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10013

Open Today By Appointment

manhattannyimplantdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Client pain sensitivity, very efficient and professional
Today I had a cleaning by Sonia, the hygienist, for the first time and I have to say I was very impressed. She was very gentle in cleaning my teeth and at the same time she was very efficient and professional in providing care as quickly and thoroughly as possible so that I wouldn’t be traumatized. Thanks so much as well, Dr. Wen Li, for always making me feel comfortable when you are providing treatment. I always look forward to coming to your office because you are truly a caring and awesome dentist and you have a wonderful staff, including, of course, Nicole, Evelyn, etc, etc, etc!
K
7 months ago
Friendly and consistently thorough
Dr. Li and her staff are phenomenal. They do follow up and answer inquiries you have pre and post appointment. Dr. Li is stellar during the procedure and ensures things are proper. We enjoy going to see Dr. Li and encourage you to do so too for a positive dental experience.
M
7 months ago
Dr Li and her staff are awesome!
My entire family see Dr. Li for all our dental needs. Dr. Li is very knowledgeable, attentive, patient and generally cares about her patient and makes an effort to know her patients. We have been going to her for years and couldn't be more happier.
M
7 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Li and all of her team are great! Dr. Li takes the time to deliver very professional service in all areas of the process. I had an excellent consultation and cleaning with her. I also had her take care of my Invisalign process, and everything worked out perfectly. I’m very happy with the results. The staff was professional and friendly too. I’m definitely going to keep seeing Dr. Li for my future dental needs!
L
9 months ago
High quality service! Friensly staff. Very professional
I love my dentist. Dr. Li has the power to calm me down and work meracles on my teeth. Every visit is a pleasurable experience! She knows what she’s doing and approaches her work with confidence and ease. She’s the best!
M
11 months ago
Appointment was on time. I didn’t know that another doctor would be cleaning my teeth I wasn’t happy with that at the beginning. But, the cleaning experience was great. Afterward, Dr Li checked my teeth patiently, she took time to explain my dental condition, pointing out issues but assuring me that they could be solved with self-care first, rather than trying to rush me into treatment plans.
R
12 months ago
Super friendly and highly professional office
This was my first time at this dentist's office. I needed to get a crown; and it certainly will not be my last time. I have several other teeth to consider where the fillings will need to be replaced with crowns. I am a certain age and none of this is a surprise to me. I found the whole experience nothing short of wonderful. Dr. Cavallo is such a lovely lady and professional at the same time. She has staff that matches her sensibilities.
M
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
I always look forward to my dentist appointments with Dr. Li. She and her staff are incredibly friendly and professional. I have been going to her for several years now and am confident that my teeth are in good hands. I always recommend her to anyone I meet looking for a great dentist.
M
1 year ago
professionals and friendly. .
My first visit didn't disappoint. Dr Cavello was very helpful and informative. Her staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended. Guess you have to try them to know what her patients are talking about.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service
As usual, Dr. Li is always amazing when it comes to her dentistry. Her cleaning of my teeth nevers fails. She is extremely thorough and takes her time. I have never felt rushed for the few years I have been coming to her office. She is very professional and polite, a long with her staff. An amazing practice. I look forward to her being my dentist, for many years to come.