Bella Dental

Dentist

36 Pell St.

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manhattannyimplantdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
A doctor whom you can trust
Dr. Li and her staff are exceptionally friendly, professional, and down-to-earth. It’s hard to find a dentist like her. I feel blessed that Dr. Li accepts my MetLife veteran insurance. I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
E
2 months ago
This is a great clinic!
Dr. Li and her staff are super nice and down-to-earth. I had great experience there and would recommend it to all!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service 👌🏾
Greatest dental experience when I come to Bella Dental I completely secure, I would recommend this place to every and anyone.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Bella Dental a few years now and every visit I am never disappointed. The front desk staff is always polite, friendly and very welcoming. Dr. Wen-Li is an amazing dentist and very caring. She takes great pride in her work and it always shows.
M
5 months ago
The greatest
Going to the dentist is a pleasure. No ego no attitude this practice is a dream come true. Always a pleasant experience.
M
5 months ago
It's a pleasure to go to the dentist. I can't believe I just said that but it's the truth.
M
8 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. Wen-Li for many years and have been very happy and satisfied with the services that she and her staff provide. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Wen-Li is an awesome dentist that personally cares so much about the well-being of her patients! However, today was the first time that I was treated by the hygienist, Helen, and I have to say that I was also very impressed by her. She spent a lot of time cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable and also gave me many useful tips and advice on how to further take care of my teeth at home to ensure that they stay healthy. Thank you all for making it a pleasure to come to your office!
M
8 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. Wen-Li for many years and have been very happy and satisfied with the services that she and her staff provide. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Wen-Li is an awesome dentist that personally cares so much about the well-being of her patients! However, today was the first time that I was treated by the hygienist, Helen, and I have to say that I was also very impressed by her. She spent a lot of time cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable and also gave me many useful tips and advice on how to further take care of my teeth at home to ensure that they stay healthy. Thank you all for making it a pleasure to come to your office!
D
8 months ago
The nicest dental staff in NYC!
M
9 months ago
Excellent service
The best dentist I ever had, always so compassionate and understanding , Just a great person, Great staff , professional environment.