Bella Dental

Dentist

36 Pell St.

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10013

Open Today By Appointment

manhattannyimplantdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
I always look forward to my dentist appointments with Dr. Li. She and her staff are incredibly friendly and professional. I have been going to her for several years now and am confident that my teeth are in good hands. I always recommend her to anyone I meet looking for a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
professionals and friendly. .
My first visit didn't disappoint. Dr Cavello was very helpful and informative. Her staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended. Guess you have to try them to know what her patients are talking about.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As usual, Dr. Li is always amazing when it comes to her dentistry. Her cleaning of my teeth nevers fails. She is extremely thorough and takes her time. I have never felt rushed for the few years I have been coming to her office. She is very professional and polite, a long with her staff. An amazing practice. I look forward to her being my dentist, for many years to come.
E
3 months ago
A doctor whom you can trust
Dr. Li and her staff are exceptionally friendly, professional, and down-to-earth. It’s hard to find a dentist like her. I feel blessed that Dr. Li accepts my MetLife veteran insurance. I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
E
4 months ago
This is a great clinic!
Dr. Li and her staff are super nice and down-to-earth. I had great experience there and would recommend it to all!
D
5 months ago
Excellent service 👌🏾
Greatest dental experience when I come to Bella Dental I completely secure, I would recommend this place to every and anyone.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Bella Dental a few years now and every visit I am never disappointed. The front desk staff is always polite, friendly and very welcoming. Dr. Wen-Li is an amazing dentist and very caring. She takes great pride in her work and it always shows.
M
7 months ago
The greatest
Going to the dentist is a pleasure. No ego no attitude this practice is a dream come true. Always a pleasant experience.
M
7 months ago
It's a pleasure to go to the dentist. I can't believe I just said that but it's the truth.
M
10 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. Wen-Li for many years and have been very happy and satisfied with the services that she and her staff provide. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Wen-Li is an awesome dentist that personally cares so much about the well-being of her patients! However, today was the first time that I was treated by the hygienist, Helen, and I have to say that I was also very impressed by her. She spent a lot of time cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable and also gave me many useful tips and advice on how to further take care of my teeth at home to ensure that they stay healthy. Thank you all for making it a pleasure to come to your office!