Bella Dental Services

Dentist

322 North Azusa Ave.

Suite 202

La Puente, CA 91744

Open Today By Appointment

belladental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Always fill like a visit with family when I go to them. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great professional service!
I needed immediate attention and the whole staff at Bella Dental was there to help. The service was fast and gentle. I always recommend Bella Dental to my friends. Dr, Vazquez and her staff are the best.
P
2 months ago
The best Ever!
Very professional staff and friendly. There is no rush, all their attention is on you and no pain whatsoever. They really focus on you and making sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend BELLA Dental services for everyone.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed my visit here. Clean clinic and they were really helpful. Excellent service. Affordable too. Highly recommended. I will recommend this clinic to my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Clean and good services!
Very professional and clean clinic!
I
4 months ago
High quality service, clean, profesional, and friendly
My family and I have received excellent service. Dr. Belinda Reyes is very professional, careful and nice. I just had my regular clean and check-up and it was a good experience as always. I am very satisfied with the service received. I really like that the assistant and the dentist disinfect, change gloves, watch hands, and open instruments in front of me. It makes me feel secure and that they care about my health. All are bilingual (English and Spanish). It helps me communicate better what I need.
D
4 months ago
Extremely nice and amazing work.
I have taken my family to a couple of dentist. This place is by far the best. They are very accommodating and always do there best to meet the needs of the patients. I have complete confidence that they are only doing the work that is needed and not over charging me as other dental office have done in the past. The staff is beyond friendly and amazing, they always make my family feel comfortable and they always make sure to tell us exactly what they will be doing. The doctor herself is very informative and great at what she does. I have and will recommend everyone I know here.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor
I have been a patient for 3 years now and this place is like an extended family. Everyone is so friendly and professional. My son typically hates going to the dentist but when I tell him we are going to Bella's Dental he is super excited to go because he gets a treat every time. Thank you Bella Dental for taking care of me and my family.
I
5 months ago
Thankyou Bella Dental
I have been going to Bella Dental for over 2 years and will continue to go for many years to come. Jessica is always very helpful and personal as well as Connie. Dr Reyes is amazing and truly cares for her patients. My 2 year old son did great and his cleaning maintenance, the whole stuff is very accomadating and patient with him. Overall such a great experience. highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Very Good Service
Very professional caring team. Relaxing environment enhanced my visit.