Bella Dental Services

Dentist

322 North Azusa Ave.

Suite 202

La Puente, CA 91744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Work
I’ve been going to Bella Dental for years and it has always been a good experience considering getting dental work done. Dr. Reyes and her staff provide excellent service 100% of the time. During the Covid 19 crisis they provide the most extensive cleaning procedures that I have seen anywhere!! Great Job.
M
4 weeks ago
VIP Treatment
Dr. Reyes makes everyone feel as a very important person. She will listen to your preferences and needs. She will make sure have a good experience, but above all make sure she will help you maintain the best dental health possible.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dr. Reyes and her staff is the best. Highly recommend her services.
G
1 month ago
Professional Service Always
It is always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Vazquez and her staff. My children do so well in their visits and I as a parent appreciate all the attention Bella Dental provides to give them a great experience every time!
M
1 month ago
Love Bella Dental
I live approx 45-60 min away and will continue to drive to see Dr Reyes. I am not a fan of the dentist but she always makes me feel comfortable. She’s also very honest and provides great advice to keep your teeth clean and healthy.
L
1 month ago
Awesome service at Bella Dental!
We have been coming to Dr Reyes for +6 years now. Her office environment is always professional, office is so beautiful and makes you feel at home and very clean! She is the best dentist we’ve seen by far. Thank you Dr Reyes for being patient and so gentle with me for being scared of dentist sounds. Her staff is so nice and very helpful as well.
K
2 months ago
Great services
After changing insurances I was able to come back to Bella Dental. I like coming here because I feel comfortable and know they will do a good job with whatever service I request or need.
A
3 months ago
Top professional service
My child is no longer in pain after seeing Dr. Reyes-Vazquez. She carefully extracted one of his molars with very little to no pain. Thank you!!!
B
4 months ago
Very professional experience dentist
We had an emergency Bella Dental was prompt to take care of us
M
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always a great experience. Dr. Vasquez is the best!!