Bella Dental Services

Dentist

322 North Azusa Ave.

Suite 202

La Puente, CA 91744

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Reyes
Dr. Reyes and Connie are great as usual but unfortunately couldn't say the same for the newly hired dental assistant. She was unfriendly, impatient and lazy. She got irritated during X-ray because I have a gagging reflex (couldn't help it) and got irritated again when I asked for a cup of water. She sighed loud enough so I could hear then just leaves the room. Hopefully Dr. Reyes can get better help.
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Office
Great service.
N
7 months ago
Super Informative!!!
Dr. Reyes explains everything and her staff is supportive to myself and my family. It’s a wonderful experience visiting the dentist here!
S
8 months ago
Dr Vásquez and the staff are the best! I know that I’m always in good hands.
M
8 months ago
I LOOOVE THESE GIRLS:))
Going to Bella Dental is like im just going to visit friends,and those friends just happen to help me take the best care of my teeth at same time!Been coming here5+yrs,and actually look forward to seeing Dr.Reyes,Connie and Jessica every 6mos.and catching up!Got scolded last time for not flossing enough,but todays visit I got a thumbs up!Ty,Dr.Reyes,for being bossy about flossing-and ty Connie for the comedy-as usual😃
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always fill like a visit with family when I go to them. Highly recommend.
M
11 months ago
Great professional service!
I needed immediate attention and the whole staff at Bella Dental was there to help. The service was fast and gentle. I always recommend Bella Dental to my friends. Dr, Vazquez and her staff are the best.
P
11 months ago
The best Ever!
Very professional staff and friendly. There is no rush, all their attention is on you and no pain whatsoever. They really focus on you and making sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend BELLA Dental services for everyone.
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed my visit here. Clean clinic and they were really helpful. Excellent service. Affordable too. Highly recommended. I will recommend this clinic to my friends and family.
R
12 months ago
Clean and good services!
Very professional and clean clinic!