Bella Dental Services

Dentist

322 North Azusa Ave.

Suite 202

La Puente, CA 91744

Open Today By Appointment

belladental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Awesome
The whole family is happy with Dr. Reyes and her staff. Very good and caring professionals.
D
2 months ago
Bella Dental
I love my dentist, Thank you Dr Rayes,Connie & Jessica you all are so amazing very caring service😊
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I enjoy every visit to Bella Dental. They are very professional. I love Dr. Reyes honesty and approach. I am very grateful for the care they provide in their service.
K
3 months ago
High quality and Professional Service
I have been with Bella more than two years. It is best dentist, staffs and services that I never have. I would recommend the Bella to everyone I know.
G
3 months ago
Great staff and professional service! Thank you Connie, Jessica and Dr. Reyes!
I was having the worst tooth pain ever! They quickly scheduled me for a visit, diagnosing and treating the problem immediately. I was feeling better as soon as I sat in the chair. Thank you all for your commitment to your patients and profession 😎
R
4 months ago
high quality servise. professional and friendly
B
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
They are so friendly. The doctor is very gentle and always consider the best interest of her patient. Very reliable.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
The service is always great! The front desk staff is always courteous, kind and polite. My dentist is attentive and answers my questions and concerns. I have been to many different dentist in the past and the visit is always so impersonal and sterile. I have been a patient here for a little over a year and I highly recommend them. I seldom write a review but this practice merits the 5 stars!
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional Service and friendly
5 Stars.
F
5 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
The doctor and her staff are amazing. I love their customer service and professionalism. Working in a customer service environment myself I appreciate when I see amazing customer service.