Bella Dental Services

Dentist

322 North Azusa Ave.

Suite 202

La Puente, CA 91744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladental4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Always a great experience. Dr. Vasquez is the best!!
R
2 months ago
I am very happy to have Dr. Reyes as my dentist I really appreciate all the service she done for me very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Bella Dental
My Son and I always look forward to coming in for our check ups. Dr. Reyes is always gentle and makes us feel very comfortable. She is thorough when describing what she is going to do and always has great advice about caring for your teeth. My son has never been scared about going to the dentist because he’s been going to Dr. Reyes since he was a toddler and she’s always been super patient and gentle with him. Thanks for your great service.
R
6 months ago
Thank you to Bella Dental
Dr. Belinda Reyes-Vasquez and her staff provide quality care and attention to detail. My family has been coming here for years and we appreciate the dental care provided by Dr. Reyes-Vasquez and her team. We highly recommend Bella Dental to anyone looking for a professional, courteous dentist.
J
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Bella dental is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I’ve never had a dentist so kind and caring for your health. Bella is by far the best dentist in my area.
P
8 months ago
Went in with tooth problem and left with a smile. Everyone very helpful and friendly. Also love the newly decorated office.
M
9 months ago
My entire family loves Dr. Reyes and Bella Dental.
We are very happy to have Dr. Reyes be our dentist. She is very professional and keeps us healthy. Thank you Dr. Reyes!
P
9 months ago
Very professional
Love going to Bella dental everyone friendly, helpful and professional.
M
11 months ago
Dr. Reyes and her staff are Awesome :) very professional and Dr. Reyes explains every detail of work that will be done. Also very clean. I was always terrify going to Dentist. I and my family enjoy are visits here.
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr. Reyes
Dr. Reyes and Connie are great as usual but unfortunately couldn't say the same for the newly hired dental assistant. She was unfriendly, impatient and lazy. She got irritated during X-ray because I have a gagging reflex (couldn't help it) and got irritated again when I asked for a cup of water. She sighed loud enough so I could hear then just leaves the room. Hopefully Dr. Reyes can get better help.