Bella Dental Services

Dentist

6292 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I had to get a Crown today and from start to finish the entire Staff and Dr. Cooper were wonderful. I was out of the office in about 1 hour and 15 minutes. I was a patient of Dr. Harvey since the 1970's. He moved in with Dr Cooper and subsequently retired.. I will continue to see Dr. Cooper from here on out. I also want to mention Sudi who is my hygienist is wonderful as well.
M
1 month ago
The Non-Invasive One
I appreciate Dr. Cooper’s gentle approach. I clearly needed some work and this was by far the best treatment plan & pricing I’ve seen. The entire staff is warm and welcoming. Def will be back!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and follow-up care!
Dr. Cooper and his Team have been responsive to my call, whether routine, cosmetic, or an emergency need, for myself and my grandchildren. He’s a true professional, is thorough, and provides A+ dental services. Who’d ever imagine grandchildren looking forward to going to the dentist. Mine do! Love the atmosphere! 👍🏾
A
1 month ago
Professional and courteous and knowledgeable
The entire staff are very courteous with the customer and knowledgeable. They present themselves in a professional manner.
O
2 months ago
Love!
Love love love, my entire family goes here!
H
3 months ago
Great service
I am very happy with the service
R
4 months ago
Had custom abutment-incl placement done today at Bella Cosmetic and Family Dentistry on 6292 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker Ga 30084. The surgery went well and was painless.The Staffs acted professionally and were caring and attentive.Dr.Cooper did an excellent job.I am pleased with the outcome.Thanks.
J
4 months ago
Good
Dr. Cooper is professional, gives high-quality service explains the procedures and is friendly. The office is nice and clean.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.