Bella Dental Services

Dentist

6292 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Service
I was I’m for my cleaning, the staff is very professional and friendly. They are very timely. Ms. Ophelia is a wonderful hygienist! She keeps me informed on my gums and care of my teeth.
B
1 month ago
I think this office is great first time the make sure they resolve your concerns. Very proactive with preventing dental issues. I love that about office. I love they have convient hours of business make it easier to get dental work done instead of regular 9 to 5 hours.
Y
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Highly recommend very nice staffs
V
2 months ago
Not happy
When I first got there I was happy and then when I left I was not happy. The assistant was the one who finished my Temporary cap on my tooth and I thought that the dentist was the one who was supposed to put on my cap not the assistant. I felt like that was very unprofessional. Was not told that the assistant was going to put it in. Unprofessional
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Setvice
The Dentist made my experience amazing. I have had some very painful time at the dentist as a 47 years old but I have never felt the level of comfort I felt yesterday get my tooth pulled. He pulled my number 14 tooth on the top in the back and I felt no pain, nor did I have any heavy bleeding. I did not know the tooth was out. He real did a good job. They called my medication in so when I was done it was waiting at my pharmacist. Now this morning still home feeling better today then yesterday morning. I don't have any pain or swelling. Job well done to the Bella Team because it was the entire staff from the time I walked in and out the door that made me call my experience AMAZING!
G
2 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable staffs and clean environment. We had great Service.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Cooper, Merisol, Gerald all the lovely ladies are amazing!!! Love this place and the professional staff there. Thank you Bella Dental!
E
3 months ago
Mediocre service
Everyone seems nice enough just not professional or organized.
S
3 months ago
Quality care
Bella Dental Services is a class act! The new office is very clean and inviting. The front office staff is very professional and courteous. The dental hygienist that I see (Bhumika) is a "gem". She listens to your issue/concerns, very professional and caring. Dr. Cooper is a very caring doctor and provides quality care.
J
3 months ago
They’re Awesome!!
Staff is so welcoming all the time. The Bella staff is always so professional and delivers top quality service. I had to reschedule my appointment for a earlier time and they were able to squeeze me in with no problem. I was in and out! Thanks Bella Dental !