Bella Dental Services

Dentist

6292 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great and professional
The best place thus far. They explain in details everything about my 🦷, and different things that will take place with the teeth and gum if not properly taken care of, have me up here ready to throw all those flossing machines away and do it with the string. 😂. Thanks Bella!
L
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Services
My experience today was amazing. I walked in very nervous, but everyone was very nice and treated me like family. Dr. Cooper is very perfessional, and educated me on a lot of things I did not know. By the end of my visit I felt very confident that him and his team will take care of me. Thanks again for making me feel comfortable!
R
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional. In and out without any delays.
P
1 month ago
Great people and skills but appointment took forever
I have been going to Dr. Cooper for several years. He is an excellent dentist, and his staff is very friendly and capable. But I was a disappointed in my recent visit for my six-month cleaning. What normally takes an hour or less took nearly two hours. During my visit, I was left alone in the exam room a couple of times, and I waited and waited for someone to come back. I got up from my exam chair one time to see what was going on. There are so many staff at this practice now that I think it has become less efficient. It pains me to say this because I have been going to the same practice for many, many years. Also, when I left, I had to pay a total but didn't receive a breakdown of what I paid for and what was covered by my insurance (now Medicare). And no one scheduled my next appointment. Granted, I should have asked but I was in a hurry to leave since I had been there for two hours. They were very good about safety precautions for coronavirus. I had my temperature checked when I came in and everyone wore a mask.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Sanitary, Gentle
I had to have a tooth extracted but I've always been afraid of dentists. Dr. Cooper recognized my anxiety and took time to make me comfortable, assured me I was doing well and periodically checked to ask if I was still okay. It made the extraction so much easier. Also, their Covid-19 compliance is exceptional! They are very sanitary and very careful to avoid contamination.
V
3 months ago
Highly recommended friendly and professional people
People very friendly and professional
D
4 months ago
Dental Care
I highly recommend Bella for your dental needs , I broke a tooth and even during this virus , they made sure I was taken care of , I had a Tele visit on Friday and follow up today for extraction , the whole staff was kind, caring and compassionate, making sure I was good
E
5 months ago
Personalized, friendly and quality service
As a rising professional actress and singer its important for me to look my best while on camera, and that is why I decided to visit Dr. Cooper at Bella Dental Care Services. I've seen Dr. Cooper's amazing work, I felt super safe and confident while in his care during my initial visit, the coffee was great, the service is personalized, friendly and professional. You have to visit to experience for yourself. I'm so excited about my journey as an actor, upgrading my look and having a better more confident smile is important to me. They even offer a special payment plan! I'm definitely looking forward to my next visit and the finished results. Thank you Dr. Cooper and Staff!! A-List Actress Euni Rivera
R
5 months ago
Excellent dentist , Office staff very helpful and courteous, I totally recommend Bella dental service and Dr. Cooper and staff! Thanks!!!
D
5 months ago
Customer
Everyone in the office was great.