Bella Dental Services

Dentist

6292 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belladentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Years of great dentistry
Its always a great experience going to Bella dental. I've been going there since their Clarkston office, now at the Tucker office. They've helped me with my braces(invisalign), with veneers, and all my regular cleanings. Everyone is friendly and work together to take care of every customer. I would recommend them to anyone
T
1 month ago
A dental office that you need to run to. The best
On a schedule 1-10, this facility gets a 10. Everyone was extremely kind, polite and professional at this location. This was my first time visiting this dentist and I would truly recommend them to family and friends. Dr. Cooper and his staff is a true blessings. The dental assistant allowed me to view the facility, while explaining everything via the walk through. During the X-ray procedure she explained what she was doing so that the doctor would be able to access the matter and present a plan that would work. Finally the doctor enters the room and introduce himself. Looks at the X-rays with me and his assistant, then discuss ways of addressing the issue at hand. Dr. Cooper then individually examiner each tooth. After the physical assessment was completed by Dr. Cooper we revisit a plan that was best for my situation that I was happy about, which would eventually leave me with a healthy mouth and a beautiful smile. Indeed , I am looking forward to the outcome of the plan fit for me. This doctor is Absolutely the best. He explained everything to me and offered a plan that will leave me smiling for years to come. Yes I would recommend Dr. Cooper and his staff to my family, friends and the world. It is not often that you fine an excellent doctor and staff. It’s him y’all and the experience is with the visit. This doctor did not hide anything, nor was it about the money, but the well-being of my mouth and the outcome of a soon beautiful smile.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, attention to patient needs.
I love Bella practice and staff. Everyone is focused on making sure the customers are super comfortable and informed on how to improve their gum and teeth health. My teeth were in such bad shape before I went now they healthy!
D
3 months ago
Service
I was I’m for my cleaning, the staff is very professional and friendly. They are very timely. Ms. Ophelia is a wonderful hygienist! She keeps me informed on my gums and care of my teeth.
B
3 months ago
I think this office is great first time the make sure they resolve your concerns. Very proactive with preventing dental issues. I love that about office. I love they have convient hours of business make it easier to get dental work done instead of regular 9 to 5 hours.
Y
3 months ago
Awesome!!!
Highly recommend very nice staffs
V
4 months ago
Not happy
When I first got there I was happy and then when I left I was not happy. The assistant was the one who finished my Temporary cap on my tooth and I thought that the dentist was the one who was supposed to put on my cap not the assistant. I felt like that was very unprofessional. Was not told that the assistant was going to put it in. Unprofessional
K
4 months ago
Outstanding Setvice
The Dentist made my experience amazing. I have had some very painful time at the dentist as a 47 years old but I have never felt the level of comfort I felt yesterday get my tooth pulled. He pulled my number 14 tooth on the top in the back and I felt no pain, nor did I have any heavy bleeding. I did not know the tooth was out. He real did a good job. They called my medication in so when I was done it was waiting at my pharmacist. Now this morning still home feeling better today then yesterday morning. I don't have any pain or swelling. Job well done to the Bella Team because it was the entire staff from the time I walked in and out the door that made me call my experience AMAZING!
G
4 months ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable staffs and clean environment. We had great Service.