Bella Dental West Texas

Dentist

102 N 7th St.

Alpine, TX 79830

Open Today By Appointment

bdwt.dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional & friendly staff
Bella Dental has a professional friendly staff that ensures high quality service. Nava is an amazing dentist! She goes in and knows exactly what to do. She is quick and highly efficient! I had all four of my wisdom teeth pulled and each visit the process took little time and with a quick recovery.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have been very pleased with having my dental check ups at Bella Dental. The staff and service I receive have been wonderful. It's nice to have a good dentist and clinic here in Alpine.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly Dentistry...
Very up to date dentistry. Knowledgeable staff. Very professional and friendly. They strive to do good work and they do it pain free.
J
2 weeks ago
Clraning
Very happy with the service!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth Injury
Thanks to everyone! As always a pleasant experience!
B
4 weeks ago
Great visit
This was a visit for my 3 year old. The staff was amazing. Made my son feel completely comfortable and made it through like a breeze.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly people! Had a tooth ache and they got me in the same day. I really liked how I didn't have to wait forever to be seen. My appt was at 3 and I got called back at 3
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional
I had a root canal done and was scared out of my mind because of others experiences. I have NEVER had a better dental experience in my life. No one will ever work on my teeth but Dr. Nava..she definitely made me feel comfortable and relaxed which is hard to do at a dentist office. Every couple of minutes that passed by she would ask me if I felt any pain. Not all dentist do this at least not the ones I have been to. Like I said before, Dr. Nava will be mine and my kids dentist for as long as she is here...I highly recommend her services to all my friends and family.
T
1 month ago
High quality and genuine caring service
The only place I’ll go and the only place I will recommend! Bella dental is not only best in expertise but in genuine quality care. It’s apprexiated wholeheartedly!
J
1 month ago
Every one did an awesome job. Thanks for everything. Will come back again!!!!