Bella Family Dental

Dentist

19551 Sheridan St.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybellafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Superior service
I love to go to Bella Family because they treat me super special, with respect and professionalism. All the staff is super qualified and explained everything with detail.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Device, Professional and Friendly
I have TMJ and going to a dentist can be extremely painful. I was just there and had a deep cleaning done by Elizabeth. She was so gentle and patient. She continuously asked if I was ok during the procedure. She was AMAZING. The staff is so friendly. They make you feel welcome not like a number. I have had bad experiences in the past at other dental offices. I guarantee it won't happen at this place. I recommend everyone go to Bella Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I had an appointment today for myself, currently pregnant, and my 16 month old daughter. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I’ve been to my share of dental offices and have never felt as comfortable as I did at Bella Family Dental. I will definitely continue taking my kids there and being a patient myself for all of my future dental needs. They were very thorough with everything and very knowledgeable. I am happy I found them!
L
1 month ago
Hello I was a patient at Bella Family Dental on April 24th, 2018. My experience was fantastic. I thought that I would never say that about a Dentist office and this is the first time that I can. I hope she will be okay about me using her name but my Hygienist Elizabeth was so wonderful. She talk to me and made sure I was comfortable while I was in her chair. There were no pain as though no work was going on but I know it was because I could feel her doing the painless work. They are very professional, kind and concern about their patients. I would recommend Bella Family Dental to anyone who need a place to go for Dental work. Than You So Much Bella Family Dental. Louise
N
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL - WAY ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS
THIS IS A VERY CLEAN DENTAL CLINIC, THE STAFF, THE DENTIST AND THE SPECIALIST ARE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THEY SHOW THAT THEY CARE, THEIR INTEREST IN MAKING SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING ABOUT YOUR TREATMENT AND WHAT TO EXPECT OR WHAT CAN THEY DO; IS WAY ABOVE AVERAGE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. VERY HAPPY I FOUND THIS DENTAL CLINIC .
J
2 months ago
Emergency Situation
I chipped my tooth last night. I called first thing in the morning; thankfully they had an appointment. Within a few hours my unscheduled dental problem was no more. Great customer service, friendly staff, highly recommended.
N
2 months ago
The staff really help me.tgey was patients,super professionals and confortings.I was surprised...sincerelly thanks.....
C
2 months ago
Great Service
The place is clean and nitid, good technology, and personnel are professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
High standards
Although I arrived late, Ashley the receptionists was very polite and professional in accommodating me. I was able to complete my appointment and still managed to leave as scheduled! Great Team work! Special thanks to Mrs. Ruiz, my dentist.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
BEST dental office that I have ever utilized!! Always friendly and always puts you at ease! Will tell friends and family about using Bella!