Bella Family Dental

Dentist

19551 Sheridan St.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybellafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
The Blessing that is Bella Family Dental
After a lifetime of going to different dentists, this place is by far the best. They were kind, considerate, communicative, thorough, concerned, and patient. I felt comfortable and extremely grateful for the professionalism and level of attentiveness the entire staff gave throughout my experience. I am so happy and proud to have a new family dentist. Thank you for helping me and for being wonderful and caring. Truly a blessing!
C
5 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Ruiz, Dr. Pulido and the entire staff of technicians I had 5 root canals and 5 new crowns done , they have the latest equipment and technology and I was being informed through out the procedures, the staff made feel comfortable, informed and even pampered every time I went for treatment Dr. Ruiz dental family practice is like no other I have ever experienced, she is a true professional and She leads the best team of caring professionals. Natalie was the first person who helped me when I came on my first visit and I was really impressed with her attentiveness and patience to answer all my questions regarding my treatment, and offered a variety of payment options. I will definitely recommend the services to family and friends!
B
6 months ago
Always pleasant, professional, and timely.
F
6 months ago
High quality consultations.
Very very friendly and professional atmosphere. I truly feel cared about in their presence and not looked at as just another number. Very informative and thorough! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
L
6 months ago
Superior service
I love to go to Bella Family because they treat me super special, with respect and professionalism. All the staff is super qualified and explained everything with detail.
C
6 months ago
High Quality Device, Professional and Friendly
I have TMJ and going to a dentist can be extremely painful. I was just there and had a deep cleaning done by Elizabeth. She was so gentle and patient. She continuously asked if I was ok during the procedure. She was AMAZING. The staff is so friendly. They make you feel welcome not like a number. I have had bad experiences in the past at other dental offices. I guarantee it won't happen at this place. I recommend everyone go to Bella Dental.
J
7 months ago
Great service!
I had an appointment today for myself, currently pregnant, and my 16 month old daughter. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I’ve been to my share of dental offices and have never felt as comfortable as I did at Bella Family Dental. I will definitely continue taking my kids there and being a patient myself for all of my future dental needs. They were very thorough with everything and very knowledgeable. I am happy I found them!
L
7 months ago
Hello I was a patient at Bella Family Dental on April 24th, 2018. My experience was fantastic. I thought that I would never say that about a Dentist office and this is the first time that I can. I hope she will be okay about me using her name but my Hygienist Elizabeth was so wonderful. She talk to me and made sure I was comfortable while I was in her chair. There were no pain as though no work was going on but I know it was because I could feel her doing the painless work. They are very professional, kind and concern about their patients. I would recommend Bella Family Dental to anyone who need a place to go for Dental work. Than You So Much Bella Family Dental. Louise
N
7 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL - WAY ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS
THIS IS A VERY CLEAN DENTAL CLINIC, THE STAFF, THE DENTIST AND THE SPECIALIST ARE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THEY SHOW THAT THEY CARE, THEIR INTEREST IN MAKING SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING ABOUT YOUR TREATMENT AND WHAT TO EXPECT OR WHAT CAN THEY DO; IS WAY ABOVE AVERAGE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. VERY HAPPY I FOUND THIS DENTAL CLINIC .
J
8 months ago
Emergency Situation
I chipped my tooth last night. I called first thing in the morning; thankfully they had an appointment. Within a few hours my unscheduled dental problem was no more. Great customer service, friendly staff, highly recommended.