Bella Family Dental

Dentist

19551 Sheridan St.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33332

Open Today By Appointment

mybellafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Gentle hands, and no waiting time
There was no waiting time, my procedure started at the scheduled time. Dr. Prato and her assistant have excellent hands!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly office.
I take my children and they always have a pleasant visit, everybody is very nice and professional. I have been going for years and always received excellent service,
T
1 month ago
Efficient professional service
An out-of-state visitor, I needed to be seen quickly because of a painful tooth. I filled out the form on their website, got a phone call that same evening and an appointment the next morning. Dr. Prato was kind and efficient, and I feel well taken-care-of.
A
2 months ago
Always a Great experience!
P
4 months ago
High quality service
2 thumbs up to all the staff at bella's
N
4 months ago
It was a nice experience. And also Well taken care by all employees. Thank you
L
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been taking my kids here over a year and half and have had a great experience each time. They even make my toddler feel comfortable and love going to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly and caring.
E
5 months ago
My first visit went very good, Doctor Merino was very helpful a lot of info very pleasant and professional the same was all the staff.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional & Compassionate
Dr. Merino and staff provide EXCELLENT care from the time you walk into the door until the time you leave. They are the most compassionate people. You are treated just like family. Would highly recommend Dr. Merino to everyone.
L
6 months ago
Excelente servicio y muy profesional todo el personal, les felicito.