Bella Family Dental

Dentist

19551 Sheridan St.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33332

Open Today By Appointment

mybellafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The Dr was very professional, but since I was the last one the assistant did a poor job. One day later I still sore and my month hurt a lot just for a cleaning :(
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I recommend this dental clinic to everyone .The staff is Amazing !!!
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely happy
The entire staff was amazing. They walked me thru the entire process and started a procedure. It was not painful at all and they took great care of me and my family.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
Had my teeth cleaned today. and also did the zoom whitening it was a long process but the staff is very accommodating very pleasant I would definitely recommend this dental practice
M
1 month ago
Everyone was just so nice with my mom and did everything to make her feel welcome !!!!!! The entire staff is absolutely pleasant , it was her first visit and we don't regret the choice we made. There is no wait time actually , just the time spent to fill out the papers.
R
2 months ago
Great Hospitality
1st time coming here and nothing but Great vibes, smiling faces as I entered, very informative throughout the staff. Thank you for letting Me feel welcomed from the beginning to the end. 👍👍
D
3 months ago
Very professional
As always very professional and on time with appointments. Very friendly atmosphere and ready to assist with a good attitude.
M
3 months ago
Excelent Service.
U
3 months ago
very nice experience
V
3 months ago
I love everything!!!
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Great atmosphere. I would highly recommend Bella Family Dental, if you are looking for a great experience. The staff is professional and sweet... my kids love going to their appointment!!!