Bella Smile Dentistry

Dentist

2720 SW 97th Ave.

Suite 101

Miami, FL 33165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellasmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Quality service and work every visit.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, profesional team, friendly people.
Amazing experience
J
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff
Love it. Felt like visiting family. Lots of communication between staff, caring, knowledgeable, quick and very informative. Definitely going back.
S
3 months ago
Dental heaven
My first experience in the office led me To the smell of a wonderful candle, to the smiling face of Henry, and then to a knowledgeable hygienist making x-rays so much fun and finally to the dentist himself with so much passion and explains so much in detail. He was referred as the” teeth engineer ‘ which I completely agreed This dental visit was so pleasant
M
4 months ago
Excelent
Great place, people are very nice and excellent service
Response from Bella Smile Dentistry
We are the happiest when our patients are happy. Thank you for your support!
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist office
This place is the bomb. Thr satff is very professional and friendy and the Doctor is amazing!
Response from Bella Smile Dentistry
Thank you for your review Santiago. We are very pleased to know you had a great experience with us.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, and profesional.
Being in the middle of an emergency, due to having broken a tooth, they gave me fast attention, leaving me totally satisfied and with the problem solved.
Response from Bella Smile Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
N
5 months ago
Awesome place
This place is very very good the dentist is amazing and very professional. The staff are very nice very helpful and they work very hard in making you feel comfortable and relaxed I recommend this highly to everyone Bella dentistry is the place to go thank you
Response from Bella Smile Dentistry
Thank you Nidia, for taking the time to review us. We value and appreciate your feedback!
M
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional Dentist!
Our family’s new Dentist. Office is very clean, staff is super friendly and professional. Doctor is honest, and sincerely concerned about your wellbeing.
Response from Bella Smile Dentistry
Thanks Maricely for bringing yourself and your lovely family to our practice.