Bella Smile Dentistry

Dentist

2720 SW 97th Ave.

Suite 101

Miami, FL 33165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellasmiledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Five start in everything
the attention is first of all from the moment you enter until the exit the place is beautiful and the magnificent employees is a first-class office Thanks for all
Y
3 weeks ago
All of the staff is courteous. They explain what needs be done and help find you financing. Wonderful dental office! Dr Ramos is amazing!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Ramos and his staff are always very professional. I recommend his office for all dental needs!!! He always explains all the procedures from start to end. He is very careful on all procedures. Thanks Doctor!!!!
D
2 months ago
Excelente doctor, muy buen trato de parte de todo su equipo, excelente costumer service , me sentí muy segura y complacida, le doy las gracias a todo el equipo por su buen trato.
G
3 months ago
A very conscientious dentist with a very caring manner, friendly professional staff and an excellent hygienist. Happy to have found them.
A
4 months ago
Great Experience
Staff is very attentive and friendly. The doctor makes you feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend Bella Smile to everyone.
D
5 months ago
Quality service and work every visit.
P
5 months ago
High quality service, profesional team, friendly people.
Amazing experience
J
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff
Love it. Felt like visiting family. Lots of communication between staff, caring, knowledgeable, quick and very informative. Definitely going back.
S
7 months ago
Dental heaven
My first experience in the office led me To the smell of a wonderful candle, to the smiling face of Henry, and then to a knowledgeable hygienist making x-rays so much fun and finally to the dentist himself with so much passion and explains so much in detail. He was referred as the” teeth engineer ‘ which I completely agreed This dental visit was so pleasant