Bella Smiles

Dentist

6040 S Rainbow Blvd.

Suite B2

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellasmileslv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
MUST VISIT
I've been here at 3 times now and love Bella Smiles. Dr Casey Chow is professional, personable, humble, and great at what he does. An all around great guy. Along with that, his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is hip, clean, and I love the modern contemporary resort vibe.
C
3 weeks ago
Absolute BEST
I owe my smile to Dr. Aseem. Professional, caring, fast & easy above all- PAINLESS! This is How going to the dentist should be.
D
4 weeks ago
By far the best dentist office I've visited.
I've been 100% satisfied with every service I've received at Bella Smiles. And I've been thanked over and over by friends that I've referred to this office.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Service
I love coming back @Bellasmile even I live the other part of town bcoz of their service. All the Staff are very friendly and warm. Andy is my favorite hygienist.she’s very gentle and never hurt me at all compared to the other dental office I had been too.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasure when visiting Bella Smiles and interacting with the staff. Brittany always does a wonderful job and provides knowledgable advice. She's tops in her profession!
T
1 month ago
My experience with Bella Smiles
I have had nothing but great things to say. The whole staff is so is so warm and inviting, they feel just like family. I spent an extra 30 minutes after my cleaning, laughing and joking with the staff and making new friends. I you’re looking for a dull, grumpy dentist office, you’re not going to find it here. My teeth turned our pearly white after my cleaning and they didn’t break my pocket book for my visit, like most dentists offices.
J
1 month ago
Personable and painless
Great visit to this dentist, will not be nervous about going to the dentist anymore
S
1 month ago
The best service.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff & very professional
Best dental office I've ever been to. The dentist and assistants/hygienists are gentle and understanding. when you have anxiety. I highly recommend them! 😁
G
1 month ago
In and out great service
Very professional in and out quick like always thanks to Aseem and Casey and staff ,nice job.thank you