Bella Smiles

Dentist

6040 S Rainbow Blvd.

Suite B2

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Open Today By Appointment

bellasmileslv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Good! Good! Good!
Today was my first visit to Bella Smiles. Very good experience from beginning to end. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. First dental visit in Vegas and I think I found a good one. Thank you to the team at Bella Smiles!
N
23 hours ago
😦
P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Service was good with cleaning and dentist filled my tooth without having to make another appt.
K
1 week ago
Best service
Best dentists in town! Friendly service and top notch care. Brittany is the best dental hygienist!
L
1 week ago
Very highly recommended
Y
1 week ago
The Best Service
I went in to see Dr. Chawla for a deep cleaning today and am very happy with the results, both the front desk staff and Dr. were professional and are great at what they do, I highly recommend a visit.
W
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly.
My past experiences with other dentists left me feeling pressured into services I didn’t really need. All of the staff at Bella are straight forward and professional. They all do great work and explain what I need and why I need it without any pressure. Good dentists and hygienists are hard to come by. Not here! I highly recommend them and when my daughter grows teeth, she will go here too! Thank you all at Bella. Keep up the great work.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality professional comfortable office
This place is amazing I saw Angie for deep cleaning and felt no pain. I’m having internal bleaching done on my front tooth with Dr. Casey Chow and I already see results in one day. I’m so happy to have found my new home 🏡
M
3 weeks ago
Great service. Super attentive top my needs
I had to go to Bella Smiles For An Unexpected root canal. They were great they put me at ease immediately and the process was totally painless
S
1 month ago
Bella Smiles is my favorite dental office in Las Vegas. They don't pressure you to buy additional services or items. They are on time, friendly, and professional.