Bella Smiles

Dentist

6040 S Rainbow Blvd.

Suite B2

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellasmileslv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent Care
Had a couple of crowns replaced and while I wait for my permanent crowns to be made, Dr. Chow and his team made sure that the temporary crowns were exceptional before I left.
C
1 day ago
They managed to Squeeze me in same day for a broken crown
They managed to Squeeze me in same day for a broken crown. As always the service was like a well oiled machine.
C
1 week ago
Great service.
They have it down to a science but still I felt they cared and got superior dental services
J
1 week ago
Amazing teeth whitening experience.
Bella smiles is awesome when it comes to teeth whitening. Everyone in the office is so sweet and knowledgeable. My teeth are so white and beautiful. Recommend 100%
D
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and do excellent work!
O
2 weeks ago
High professional service, great stuff
If you want quick and professional service I’d go anywhere but Bella Smiles
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Casey Chow and the staff at Bella Smiles really knows how to make you feel l ike part of te Family.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional perfection!
Today I went in for a cleaning and teeth. They have kept my teeth so amazing that that's all I needed. The love of red wine is my fault. Angie and Brittany are always so professional but also very sweet and pesonable. I owe both Dr's. so much. My mom use to have seizures and that caused damage to her teeth. She was embarrassed and afraid to go to the dentist. They went above and beyond to take care of her. Thank you Dr. Chow and Dr. Chawla!
M
4 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations! Unbelievable job.
I was a little nervous about all the work I had to have done. It was extremely comfortable and I walked out with a million dollar smile so I’m thrilled!
R
1 month ago
High quality
The best dentist ever