Bella Smiles

Dentist

6040 S Rainbow Blvd.

Suite B2

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellasmileslv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The entire staff are so friendly and accommodating. Treated me with respect and very easy to talk to. Just moved here in Vegas and I m so happy with my visit I scheduled my daughter’s cleaning here too.
M
2 weeks ago
Andy is the best
Had a great visit today. They are always prompt. Their facility is very modern and clean. Most of all they are very caring. Andy is the best. Always bubbly and upbeat. She is very kind and always wants to make sure your comfortable during your cleaning. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Very qualified and organized staff
Was first visit Great staff Pleasant Top shelf equipment Good communication from dentist on approach and goals
T
1 month ago
Very professional. The whole office treats you with respect and concern. I recommend this dentist and staff to everyone. They bring their A game.
M
2 months ago
Best staff. They are always accommodating to what I need. Clean office and the Dentists are top notch. I always feel confident about the work they suggest to do.
B
2 months ago
Superb service, professional and very courteous!
Came in to Bella Smile’s due to a toothache, was taken care of promptly and courteously. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful! I would recommend!!
V
2 months ago
It was a great experience.
R
2 months ago
Staff is friendly, service is very great
B
2 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
It had been way too long between dentist appointments. Picked Bella smiles based on favorable reviews. They did not disappoint. Andy was great and may have convinced me to floss.
Z
2 months ago
Fast ensured service
Aseem has been a family friend for a very long time and has always made sure our teeth are taken care of! Thank you Aseem!!