Bella Smiles

Dentist

19298 Stone Oak Parkway

Suite #1105

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Care
Great staff and very personable. Dr was very thorough and took her time to evaluate and explain everything. Highly recommended.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service from a professional staff!
Highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Awesome service. Seen quickly. Friendly environment.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I went to Bella Dental for the first time and was very satisfied by the staff. Dr. Clyde really enjoys getting to know her patients. The staff is also professional and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
Dr. Clyde gets to know her patients and takes the time to provide the best care possible. The office staff and dental hygienist are also friendly and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Extremely professional
I really the professionalism of their whole staff, and especially the Destist. She’s extremely gentle and always makes sure I’m doing ok in the middle of any procedure. I would highly recommend
V
3 months ago
Bella smiles goes above and beyond. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with smiling faces. Once in the chair, the Netflix, chair massage and hand warmers distract you from all the drilling and cleaning. They really make going to the dentist and enjoyable time. Plus Dr. Clyde is a buckeye and a Latina ! It doesn’t get better! #GoBucks!
D
4 months ago
Always Excellent
Love the care and the way Dr Clyde and her staff have thought out patient comfort. The massaging chair, TV or music, and hand treatment during teeth cleaning and exam are relaxing during what would normally be another tedious, yet important, piece of personal (dental) care. From the waiting room waterfall treatment through check out, Bella Smiles is simply the best.
D
5 months ago
Awesome People & Waiting Area
I am now one of their biggest fans. A great overall experience!
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!!
This is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. They are professional and all so nice. They always put me at ease and provide quality service.