BellaVista DentalCare

Dentist

15715 S 46th St

Suite 104

Phoenix, AZ 85048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
High quality service!
Superb quality in their endeavour to do the job of creating smiles. I only give 5 stars because this forum doesn't have more. This office has the happiest and most friendly group of people that can be found. Thank you for 110% this office always delivers.
M
6 months ago
Sandy is wonderful!
D
6 months ago
From the friendly greeting to leaving the office, everyone is professional as well as leaving one as feeling like family. They do an excellent job in all areas.
H
6 months ago
Great Visit
Office was very clean and inviting, everyone was friendly, and service was great!
J
6 months ago
Always a positive experience at Bella Vista
Can you actually look forward to visiting your dentist? You can if it's Bella Vista. Wonderful staff and great service every time. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Always a positive experience at Bella Vista
Can you actually good forward to visiting your dentist? You can if it's Bella Vista. Wonderful staff and great service every time. Highly recommended.
C
7 months ago
Overall Excellent Service!!!
Upon entering the office a wonderful greeting to my appointment with Dr. Birch & his assistant whose professionalism along with fantastic personalties made for a great dental experience!!! I would not trust anyone but Samera the Hygienist and Dr Birch with my Pearly Whites!!!Thanks and Happy New Year!!!
E
7 months ago
Great staff, super friendly and attentive!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly office personnel, from the Front Desk to Sandy (Dental Assistant) to Dr.Birch and the Scheduling Dept.
Everything about my visits are always pleasant. Going to a Dental Appt can be a fairly traumatic experience, BUT it never is at Bella Vista. Sandy is such a good technician and is always concerned about my well-being. She is a real Jem. Thank you to all the folks at the office and of course, Merry Xmas and Happy New Year.
B
7 months ago
Very good experience!