BellaVista DentalCare

Dentist

15715 S 46th St

Suite 104

Phoenix, AZ 85048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellavistadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Highly competent
Sandy is a very good hygenist. The practice is state of the art & professionally run. Despite the many low-ball offers from the competition, I would not go elsewhere
B
2 months ago
Love this dental office
I am always impressed with how kind and friendly the whole staff is at this dental office. The gals at the front desk and check out are always sweet and efficient. Sandy, the hygienist, is gentle and informative. Dr Birch is kind, gentle and conservative in his approach to care. You are all much appreciated.
L
2 months ago
Filing
They make me not mind going to the dentist!
C
3 months ago
Got me in quickly
When a problem came up with previous work I had done there, (A veneer came off) they got me in very quickly and on my day off to have it fixed. Staff and providers are polite, friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
Crown repair
Went in today thinking I needed a new crown and Dr. Birch was able to clean the crown, make some adjustments and re-cemented the crown saving me lots of money today. It also fits better from when it was originally made and put in by my previous dentist. Definately glad I go to this dental practice!!!!
S
5 months ago
My experience in the dental chair
Hi, I had an excellent time with true experts in their field! The entire staff is always welcoming and genuinely happy to see me when I walk through the door. Elizabeth was extremely professional and made a teeth cleaning experience extremely relaxing. Dr. Bhatnagar has always been a dentist I travel 40 minutes each way to and from my home to use her precise talents. She is so talented at her trade and when she recommends a specialist for my needs, I trust her opinion. She is a perfectionist at what she does and I am happy to call her my dentist and my friend!
W
5 months ago
Always a good experience. Professional and caring service delivered with a smile. I highly recommend Bella Vista.
J
5 months ago
Great dentist, very professional
I've always had a pleasant experience with this office. Very clean and the staff are amazing!
S
5 months ago
The staff were professional and friendly. It was an emergency and they fit me in and were very informative of what I should do.
M
5 months ago
High quality service. Everyone is so friendly and effecient.
Everyone at BellaVista Dental Care is friendly and wonderful. Sandy did an amazing job (as usual) cleaning my teeth and is always very attentive! Not a fan of going to the dentist but love this place!