Belleair Dental Associates PL

Dentist

2600 W Bay Dr

Largo, FL 33770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belleairdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 hour ago
My experience was a great one starting with the smiling reception from Kim when I came in all the way through the process. I had a cleaning and exam which were very complete and well done including time for me to ask questions. I would have to say I have never had an oral exam as complete and well thought out as I received from Dr. Quick and Lisa. They are both very professional and excellent at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Quick and his team.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Quick and staff have a high level of integrity that matches a high level of competence. This combination is hard to find.
B
1 week ago
High quality service and professional
Quality service ,professional and friendly
G
4 weeks ago
Love this dental office. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasant & comfortable as possible. Always caring, compassionate & professional.
V
1 month ago
Extensive professional staff provides confidence through expertise.
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Friendly staff, comfortable setting and excellent care
J
1 month ago
Five-Star Dentistry
My experience with Belleair Dental started with a hefty push from a current highly-satisfied patient of this group and an emergency root canal on Day 2. All of the staff members I have had contact with over the past two months have been outstanding and deserving of kudos, starting with the Office Manager, Kim, and then Tulley (sp??), Dr. Quick, Lisa, and most recently, Susan. Each member has been extremely professional at establishing rapport, explaining next steps, and ensuring my comfort level was maintained at the highest possible level with each procedure performed. This happened to be my first experience with a root canal, and Belleair Dental took care of the intense pain in record time and coordinated the actual root canal procedure with Dr. Anthony at Bay Area Endodontics, equally top notch and deserving of the highest-level rating and recommendation. I rate not only this practice at the five-star level, but also EACH of the persons associated with this practice at this top level as well.
J
2 months ago
Love this dentist office - best in town!!
Another great cleaning from Pam!!
P
3 months ago
I have something to smile about!
Clean and professional..I have never had such a thorough cleaning. Pam is outstanding.
P
3 months ago
Dental cleaning 4/27/2017
My appointment started on time. Pam checked my general health (blood pressure), past history, etc. Completed my cleaning, polishing, and gum testing in the allotted time. Compared current dental status with previous records looking for changes. Very professional.