Bellesmiles

Dentist

8501 Southwest 124th Avenue

Suite 106

Miami, FL 33183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
fantastic dentist she is the best highly recommend
S
3 months ago
Great all around
Awesome like always
R
4 months ago
High quality , excellent service and professionalism.
I strongly recommend Bellesmile for their superior service and professionalism. I have had the best experience with them time after time for many years now.
M
4 months ago
High quality
I love going into this office. Everyone is extremely professional and always make certain that you get the top service.
T
5 months ago
I love going to my dentist. She is lovely, caring and knowledgeable not to mention the rest of the group which is also lovely as well. Great team!!!
M
5 months ago
Excelente atenciĆ³n
Es la primera vez de mi hijo!! Y fue una excelente experiencia muy profesionales
Response from Bellesmiles
We love to hear that, we know how important your family is for you, in order to receive dental services, we are here for you, BelleSmiles
O
6 months ago
Going to the Dentist is no longer a "pain"
It is without a doubt the best experience I have ever had - and unfortunately I have had to visit several dentist's offices in the past. The office ambiance is pleasant. Betsy at the front desk is corteous and efficient. Dr. Arguelles is just incredible- so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I don't like going to the dentist; but, going to Bellesmiles has definitely been a positive experience for me.
Response from Bellesmiles
Always a pleasure to have you as Patient and to keep happy with your dental needs,BelleSmiles
P
6 months ago
Very good experience great dentist would recommend to friends
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you and we are open for your friends and family as well, BelleSmiles
I
6 months ago
Good Service and Nice office
After not visiting a dentist in a while, this was a good experience. I felt comfortable and like the way Dr. Lopez addressed my oral health needs.
Response from Bellesmiles
Welcome to our office we hope to help you we your dental needs.
O
7 months ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore!
My first visit with Dr. Lourdes Arguelles-Prieto was a very positive experience. The office is centrally located and the atmosphere is very pleasant. The initial check in as a new patient was easy, the waiting time before seeing the doctor was next to nothing, amazing! The doctor took the time to listen to me and understand my needs. She explained every thing she was doing and explained future treatments as well. What a pleasure to visit the dentist if it is at BelleSmiles with Dr. Arguelles-Prieto!
Response from Bellesmiles
Thanks Oneida for allow us to help you with your dental needs. BelleSmiles