Bellesmiles

Dentist

8501 Southwest 124th Avenue

Suite 106

Miami, FL 33183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent
The Dr was incredibly nice and thorough. I came in with intense pain and she managed to do a very in-depth exam while not causing me too much extra pain. She explained everything to me in detail and in a way that was easy to understand. Highly, highly recommend!
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback, and welcome to BelleSmiles.
P
2 months ago
Really professional friendly and it was the best clean I have had in all my experience It did not hurt
L
2 months ago
Everything was excellent!
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you L. Martinez, it is a pleasure to be able to help you and know you are happy with results. BelleSmiles
C
2 months ago
Great service.Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you very much for allow us to serve you with your dental needs. BelleSmiles
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Everyone at Belle Smiles is great. They are nice, informative, and professional. They really show that they care about you. I drive an hour just to come over here because it's well worth it. Highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
You are awesome - I used to be terrified to go to the dentist, cannot say I "like" going now but am way better thanks to the excellent care and attention at Bellesmiles. Very grateful I found you - thank you!
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you Susan, we are happy to know that you are better with your oral health. BelleSmiles
R
5 months ago
THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN THE DOOR TO THE MOMENT I WALKED OUT. A+.
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you R.L. for let us know how we are doing. It is a pleasure to assist you with your dental needs. BelleSmiles
M
10 months ago
fantastic dentist she is the best highly recommend
S
10 months ago
Great all around
Awesome like always
R
10 months ago
High quality , excellent service and professionalism.
I strongly recommend Bellesmile for their superior service and professionalism. I have had the best experience with them time after time for many years now.