Bellesmiles

Dentist

8501 Southwest 124th Avenue

Suite 106

Miami, FL 33183

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dr. Lopez is an artist and gifted clinician
Dr. Lopez listens to her patients carefully and goes the extra mile. She makes me feel calm and comfortable
J
3 days ago
Dr. Lopez is a great dentist, besides being a great person, so far everything she has done has been great.
M
1 month ago
Like always , excellent !!
E
1 month ago
Efective and efficient
As usual, top of the line service: fast, friendly, professional, no delays, strike talk, effective!
S
1 month ago
Excellence is the norm
Everyone is professional, experienced, and extremely nice. Really appreciate the Saturday hours. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High quality of service, very professional. Very friendly staff
This was my first visit to Bellesmiles and I was happily surprised by the kindness of everyone. Dr. Anabelle López is great. She is very professional, very precise and explained to me very clearly the procedure she was going to undertake: a root canal, that she performed with great precision. Her assistant was very friendly and very professional as well. It was a positive experience. Even though meeting a dentist is almost always because of a painful problem, I am glad to have met Dr. Anabelle López, a great professional and also a great person.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. The doctor Annabel and the team are excellent.
K
3 months ago
Dentist very pleasant each and every time I go! Would highly recommend does excellent work. Well satisfied!!!
A
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very sweet and professional.
K
4 months ago
Very well satisfied with service