Bellesmiles

Dentist

8501 Southwest 124th Avenue

Suite 106

Miami, FL 33183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very good experience great dentist would recommend to friends
I
1 week ago
Good Service and Nice office
After not visiting a dentist in a while, this was a good experience. I felt comfortable and like the way Dr. Lopez addressed my oral health needs.
O
3 weeks ago
Not afraid of the dentist anymore!
My first visit with Dr. Lourdes Arguelles-Prieto was a very positive experience. The office is centrally located and the atmosphere is very pleasant. The initial check in as a new patient was easy, the waiting time before seeing the doctor was next to nothing, amazing! The doctor took the time to listen to me and understand my needs. She explained every thing she was doing and explained future treatments as well. What a pleasure to visit the dentist if it is at BelleSmiles with Dr. Arguelles-Prieto!
Response from Bellesmiles
Thanks Oneida for allow us to help you with your dental needs. BelleSmiles
M
1 month ago
Me encantó
La recepcionista muy agradadable y profecional, muy amable al dar respuesta a cada pregunta que uno traiga. Como encantadora puedo señalar a la asistente de la Dra. Lopez. Para el que llega un poco nervioso por otras experiencias pasadas puedo comentar que al ver a la Dra.Lopez sentirá la tranquilidad que inspira una profesional que conoce y ama su trabajo. Verdaderamente me sentí muy bien y confiada.
C
2 months ago
Positive experience. The dental hygienist made sure that I was comfortable throughout procedure.Staff professional and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lopez and team are highly competent professionals, yet at the same time they are friendly and caring. They asked me about my son and family as they were cleaning. Great team!
T
2 months ago
Everyone that works in the dentist office is so nice and professional. Everyone from the receptionist to dental hygienist take the time to explain explain what they are doing, and how things work. The dentist even has an emergency number to help you out.
R
2 months ago
Appreciate the professionalism!
The cordial atmosphere and professional reception was awesome! I recommend this practice.
S
3 months ago
excellent
Appointment was right on time - Dr. Lopez was gentle, thorough, and explained everything clearly. I am grateful I found you. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Dr Lopez is very kind and patient
I am a terrible patient because I have a great fear of dental procedures. Dr. Lopez is very patient with me and very kind.
Response from Bellesmiles
Great to have you as a patient and Dr. Lopez will always help you with your dental needs. BelleSmiles