Bellesmiles

Dentist

8501 Southwest 124th Avenue

Suite 106

Miami, FL 33183

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Gentle, Informative and Kind
Hands down the BEST dentist I've ever had. Provides great feedback, proactive to correct things that may come up in the future. Very gentle I barely feel anything during my office visits. Her staff is very friendly and professional. Her office is very calming and takes away from the general dread of going to the dentist. I also appreciate they offer days with late hours and Saturdays.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff . Dr. Annabelle Lopez is an excellent professional. Betsy is very friendly and professional, always there to help the patient’s needs.
V
1 month ago
Always Wonderful
I’ve been going to Bellesmiles for a few years now and I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and Dr. Lopez is an excellent dentist.
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you Vanessa for your great review! , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward working with your dental needs in the future!. BelleSmiles
A
2 months ago
Dr. Lopez is an artist and gifted clinician
Dr. Lopez listens to her patients carefully and goes the extra mile. She makes me feel calm and comfortable
Response from Bellesmiles
Thanks for the awesome review Alan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thanks for selecting us. BelleSmiles
J
2 months ago
Dr. Lopez is a great dentist, besides being a great person, so far everything she has done has been great.
Response from Bellesmiles
Thank you very much for your kind words Jose, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us-and we agree, Dr. Lopez is truly a gem to have as our main Doctor. We look forward to help you in the future. BelleSmiles
M
3 months ago
Like always , excellent !!
E
3 months ago
Efective and efficient
As usual, top of the line service: fast, friendly, professional, no delays, strike talk, effective!
Response from Bellesmiles
Always a pleasure to be able to assist you Mr. Yanez with your dental needs. We are happy to have you as patient. BelleSmiles
S
3 months ago
Excellence is the norm
Everyone is professional, experienced, and extremely nice. Really appreciate the Saturday hours. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
High quality of service, very professional. Very friendly staff
This was my first visit to Bellesmiles and I was happily surprised by the kindness of everyone. Dr. Anabelle López is great. She is very professional, very precise and explained to me very clearly the procedure she was going to undertake: a root canal, that she performed with great precision. Her assistant was very friendly and very professional as well. It was a positive experience. Even though meeting a dentist is almost always because of a painful problem, I am glad to have met Dr. Anabelle López, a great professional and also a great person.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. The doctor Annabel and the team are excellent.