Bellevue Dental Arts

Dentist

13333 BEL-RED ROAD, SUITE 200

Bellevue, WA 98005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
awesome staff
Great teeth cleaning and dental check. Highly recommend
S
3 years ago
Bellevue Dental Arts
Excellent as always! Great attitude and super service,great care a happy environment and always pleasnt people !
J
3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service and Care
I was extremely impressed with the superb service I received here. Doctor Ryan answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. The receptionists were warm and welcoming. 5-star service all around. Thanks!
A
3 years ago
Cleaning and schedule follow-up visits
Excellent information for follow on treatment
D
3 years ago
Always the ne care. See you in may and nice to have medical insurancešŸ±
T
3 years ago
Dr. Chiang and his whole staff are fantastic!
C
3 years ago
Always great to come in
Thanks for the team for their amazing service.everybody is always so nice and it feels great to come in.happy new year to all.see you next year
M
3 years ago
Fantastic Service!
The hygienists was very thorough and gentle, very honest and clear. She explained everything and gave me useful maintenance tips.Very nice clinic with new equipment and technology.They didn't have me wait at all. I woud definetely reccomend.
E
3 years ago
Friendly office, professional, informative and educational
I hate going to the dentist and when I say hate I mean I hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years. I cracked a tooth and was basically forced to go see someone. My colleague has been seeing Ryan Chiang for years. I can see why. Very professional and informing but not chastising for my years of avoidance. I will go see him on a regular basis and highly recommend him to those that have fear like I do.
M
3 years ago
The 'Norm' at BDS
Great work, attentive service, and absolutely everything one could hope for from a local, long-serving family owned dental practice