Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great Service and Wonderful Staff (very helpful)
I am glad I changes dentist to Bellevue Dental Care and Inplant Ceter.
K
6 days ago
Visit of 12/5/2019
Dr. Minnoch is a superb dentist and a person of the highest character. He is supported by an outstanding staff of highly competent and friendly individuals. There is no doubt that Dr. Minnoch and team represent either the finest or among the very finest dental practices in the Northwest.
T
7 days ago
High quality service, timley and friendly
I became a client over 20 years ago when I first moved to Washington. Dr. Minnoch has been consistent, friendly and thorough. His hygienists are always kind, calming and honest. They are EXCELLENT with my children who they have seen us through my daughter's dead front teeth (after flying over her tricycle handlebars at the age of 3) to the cracked front tooth that my son received from his friend's baseball bat at the age of 7 to reporting to me that my (now teenagers) are taking the lead in the family flossing war! I can't speak more highly of this family friendly and profession group.
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Caring
I've been going to Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center for about 10 years and recommend them to anyone who asks. They have always been friendly, and caring, and remember things about previous conversations, and dental care preferences, I love it! They have been the best dentist facility I've been to over the years.
A
2 months ago
Fast and pain free crown
I got a crown and a filling today and it was fast and pain free. Dr. Minnoch and the dental assistant were gentle and made sure to ask if i was doing ok throughout the procedure. I was amazed how quick it was, which is great cause no one likes to be drilled! I drive over an hour when I come to the dentist, but it’s worth it for the quality care I receive.
S
2 months ago
Great Customer Care
I came in today to get deep cleaning from Angie. She put me at ease, letting me know what she will be doing, as she could tell I was nervous (I hadn’t experienced deep cleaning before, even if it was a couple areas). It was much easier than I expected and the numbing gel helped keep me pain free throughout the procedure.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Minnoch and his staff for years. He is professional and very personable and does a great job on basics, plus implants. Holly is the best (runs office/front desk) and I've always had very good experiences with all his support staff as well. You will not be disappointed in their great service!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Up-to-Date
The staff treats you like family, but the treatments and procedures are professional and superior.
C
3 months ago
Kind, Friendly and Caring Team of Professionals
Over 23+ years with our Dentist we were forced to find another after our beloved Dentist retired. What a pleasant surprise to find such an excellent replacement. Although referred by our daughter, we had our reservations. But....we were pleasantly surprised at such a welcoming and skillful staff. I am truly pleased to be a new member of Dr. Minnoch's practice at the Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center.
C
3 months ago
Could not be happier
There is a reason I have been with Bellevue Dental Care for over 12 years! It is a phenomenal place. Staff is personal and the quality of the dental work is superior to past dentists in my life. Cannot be any happier with the firm.