Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The Best
Outstanding service as usual.
E
3 weeks ago
Very competent and professional
We are new patients. We were impressed with Julie, Colleen and Dr Ip and look forward to working with them.
L
1 month ago
Convenient, friendly and thorough
I’ve been seeing Dr. Minnoch’s team for about 5 years, and have continually been impressed by his team’s thoroughness and consistent enhanced experience. I feel that I’m getting the latest in dental innovation and practices, and the people make it friendly and keep it light and real. Thanks!!
T
1 month ago
Above and beyond quality service
My family and I have been patients of Dr Minnoch for more than decades. We love Office manager Holly is very helpful accommodating schedule for my three kids at same time so I dont have to drive multiple times. Her in depth knowledge on what our insurance covers have saved me money and time so many years. I appreciate Dr Minnoch spending extra time to address my concerns and making my teeth so much better. He really is one of the best dentis.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Dental Practice
This is the BEST Dental Clinic PERIOD.....
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Team of Professionals
What a team of outstanding professionals who, by now, know how to put up with me. They have kept my smile going for over 11 years now and I couldn’t be happier with all of them...almost like an extended family!
G
4 months ago
Office Manager Holly was great, Hygienist was super, great office!
Great location, parking, and experienced people to work with
M
4 months ago
Thank you very much!!!
great experience!!!
J
4 months ago
Thanks
Always the best care available anywhere. Thoughtful considerate staff and Dr Minnoch continue to provide outstanding treatment to myself and others . I have been a patient at Bellevue Dental Care for over 10 years
P
4 months ago
Professional and delightful
Scheduled appointment for teeth cleaning and x-rays. I was able to get in that same week and after my appointment I left with clean teeth, healthy gums and a smile😀 And this is coming from someone who used-to suffer "Dental anxiety". Thank you Dr. Minnoch and Staff