Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality work, friendly, personal service, top notch
Dr Minnoch replaced all of my teeth with implants, both upper and lower. The experience was easy, painless and prompt. The results are beautiful, comfortable and totally functional. Dr Minnoch's team is always pleasant and bend over backwards to accommodate patients' needs. i couldn't recommend them more.
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Minnoch
What a nice morning! Happy and friendly Office team! I had a quality experience and look forward to my next visit.
C
1 month ago
Are you kidding? Valerie & Charles
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Bellevue Hands Down
I moved to Bellevue from Alabama about a year ago and I needed to find a new dentist. I gave Bellevue Dental Care a try and was thoroughly impressed with the service they provided. Holly was the most amazing receptionist! She answered all my questions and scheduled me quickly. Dr. Ip and his team explained their exam/X-rays in detail as well as went through all of the options I had. They were very friendly and were personable. The establishment was very clean and you can watch TV while they work on your teeth! It felt more like an experience than a service. I do not think anyone enjoys having their mouth worked on and this experience made me so much more comfortable and made me forget that they were actually working on my teeth. I highly recommend this place for all your dental care.
S
1 month ago
The nicest dental team I've ever had!
I had to find a new dentist quickly and within walking distance of my job. The team at Bellevue Dental Care got me in the next day. Everyone was very welcoming, cheerful, engaging and made me feel like I had been a patient for years. Dr Ip was very thorough in explaining what I needed to have done and answered all my questions very patiently. I noticed, as I was checking out, that the receptionist at the front desk, greeted everyone walking in by name - that was a nice touch and really elevates the experience a person has.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Very professional and friendly environment
K
3 months ago
Good care by friendly folk
Dr Minnoch’s office is always professional on time and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Timely and professional care.
R
4 months ago
True Professionals
I appreciate the welcome we receive when we open the door, Dr Minnoch staff is professional and caring. My wife and I enjoy our visit with Dr Minnoch we receive the best care and concern for our dental needs. We would recommend this office to everyone
A
5 months ago
Very good and professional team
I am 39 and for more than 30 years, i hated dentists, I was so scared by the noise, the pain, the smell... When I went to Bellevue Dental care, I needed serious work on my teeth (implants) and I was in a big pain with an infection. I explained i was very veru scared, they did all they could to help me feel better, they listened, they sedated when I was too scared and I asked for they talked to me thru all the steps, explained, showed me.. . I am going there for almost 3years now and I never was in pain, never disappointed by their work. They did a wonderful work for my teeth and I went today for a 3h session without being afraid... That is a big change!