Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Comprehensive care
I have been a patient since the practice was established. Dr Minnoch and his staff have always been extremely friendly and caring. I appreciate the conservative approach he takes .They will tell you when you really need work done instead of pushing procedures that are not necessary. Crowns done in one appointment, cleanings done with care and no pain! Full explanations of the status of your teeth. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Minnoch.
S
3 days ago
Top Quality Dental Practice
In for my 6-month cleaning and exam. Debi is always very friendly and helpful with a gentle touch while cleaning my teeth. Exam by Dr. Loving (as Dr. Minnoch was out on vacation) -- good at letting me know what work implant work I will need so that I can prepare in advance. Everyone on staff is always very friendly & welcoming! After 16+ years as a patient, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
4 days ago
Perfect
Dr. Minnoch and his incredible team are simply the best. Nobody I trust more and nobody does a better job, is more friendly and professional. Every single person in the office is simply amazing. Well done!
F
1 week ago
I have been of patient of Bellevue Dental Care for over 4 years and I have only experience the best of service. I stop going to any dentist for about 10 years because of bad experiences and fear of being given to much medication and one day in my office I was telling a lunch partner my fears; and I was willing to hurt before going back to another Dentist and He told me to give Bellevue Dental Care a try and the rest is history. The receptionist (Holy) is the most friendly and helpful person and once you leave this area you go back to the Assistants, Hygiene and Doctors and all of them are professional and care about your mouth. Yes, I have recommend them to my own daughter for excellent care.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent team and dental work
Over the years I have become very picky about my choice of dentists. In the past, I had too many bad experiences either with unnecessary work, poor work, or just overcharging. I have been a patient at Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center for at least 6 years and have been very happy. I have had minor work and more major work (implants) and everything has been done perfectly. I have had no issues with billing or insurance claims. Overall, I am very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist
Dr Minnoch is an outstanding dentist, highly professional, thoroughly up-to-date, and personable to boot. His staff, front office and technical, mirror his concern and first-rate care-giving.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
For several years I have been receiving the most up to date, caring, professional dental care that I could have hoped for. Recommended to me by a co worker, I now recommend them to everyone I know. From the minute you walk in the door you are treated with professionalism and respect.
S
1 month ago
Swift high quality
Been going to Bellevue Dental Center for years. Time and again I am impressed by the speed yet attention to high quality care. I recommend them often.
B
1 month ago
Always great service!
Dr. John Minnoch and team are amazing. I've been going to here for years now and can't imagine going anywhere else. Every experience has been great, the care they take to make sure clients are comfortable cannot be matched.
G
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
The entire staff works as a great team, professional, and educates the patient to prevent further issues. Thank you to everyone