Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Very Organized and Friendly
I have been going to Bellevue Dental Care every since I moved to the Seattle area 7 years ago. I am very satisfied with all the treatments I have received: regular cleaning, deep cleaning, fillings, dental implant, and night guard. The night guard was surprisingly helpful and I am happy that I got it.
K
1 week ago
Been coming to Dr Minnoch since he opened his practice. Everyone is very caring very nice. I would recommend this practice.
F
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing
Bellevue dental care and implant center is the only place I’ll go to for my dental procedures. They are so supportive and understanding of my needs. And the warm and professional environment makes it so easy to relax and take care of business. You will be in good hands with this great team.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I have been a customer for 7 years, The staff are always friendly and professional. I especially like the email appointment automation that directly adds my appointment to my google calendar. With their high tech methods I also like the fact I can get a crown finished in one 2 hour appointment. If you are looking for dental services I highly recommend you use them. Thank you Bellevue Dental Care for taking good care of me.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service, Personable and Caring Staff!!!
Hands down the most wonderful experience at a dentist! They care about their clients and are always willing to go that extra mile in order for you to have a pleasant appointment!! Smiles when you walk in and smiles when you walk out!!! Such a pleasure!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and preventative strategies
I have been a patient for years and highly recommend Dr. Minnoch and staff. Excellent balance of preventative care combined with appropriate high quality services when needed. Now a senior citizen with the great advantagr of excellent dental health and a great smile! Thank youDr. Minnoch and staff.
B
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly, patient first.
Since my dentist retired a couple of years ago, it has been very difficult finding a good dentist. I found Dr. Minnoch and feel I finally found the right dental office. He is truly a professional as well as being compassionate, caring, understanding the patient's needs, and sharing more than one option for end result.
S
1 month ago
Excellent quality and always friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Minnoch and staff for almost 18 years. Always cheerful and friendly staff. They only hire the best hygienists, in my opinion. State of the art equipment and comfortable and clean facilities.
D
1 month ago
Dental Perfection
Simply could not ask for more. Everybody there is professional, highly trained and a pleasure to talk to. Been going for years and my family goes including married kids and grandkids. Great!
G
2 months ago
Well Cared For
I always enjoy coming to this office and talking to everyone. When I moved to this area 23 years ago, I got very lucky and found a dentist I liked right away. Unfortunately, he retired and I went through three other dentists before I settled here.