Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best dental clinic!!
I first began going to Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Clinic about four years ago. My prior experience with dentists was not a positive one and my teeth looked and felt horrible. The moment I walked in the clinic the staff immediately made me feel like I was home. They cared about me and my needs. Dr. Minnoch eased my nervousness by joking with me and listening to what I wanted. Four years later, my permanent implants are done, my smile is beautiful, and so happy that I chose this clinic! Thank you Dr. Minnoch, Kristie, and Holly for all of your loving care!! A forever patient and friend
K
2 weeks ago
Great team
Always professional, thorough and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great People, Highly Recommended
Have been going for years, it's a great group of people who really care and can only speak highly of both the people and the level of service. Dr. Minnoch and his team are fantastic and I plan on being a patient here for a long time.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Professional and friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. John Minnoch for over 30 years and the only person I would consider to manage my dental issues. He has performed fillings, bridges, crowns and implants for me and I would recommend him to anyone. He is extremely professional, has a an excellent support team and besides he gives "a great needle"!!**
B
1 month ago
This team is excellent at everything.
Courteous, kind, cheerful, and professional.
G
2 months ago
I have been going to Bellevue Dental Care for about 17 years and Dr. Minnoch and his staff have always provided me with outstanding service. They all are friendly, courteous and caring and I highly recommend them, if you're looking for a team of professionals to help you take care for your smile. I am currently catching up on my dental care and had my annual exam and 1/2 of my deep cleaning done yesterday. I was a bit nervous about the deep cleaning, but Holly explained what would take place during the procedure and what I should expect. This helped me relax and the cleaning was completed with minimum discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Minnoch and your entire staff.
M
3 months ago
High Quality/ High Tech performance with a personal touch
Dr. Minnoch and his staff are terrific! Not too many love going to the dentist - but he makes it as painless as possible. They are professional, personable, caring and very efficient. I love that you have your crown made and put in, all in one visit. They've done an implant, multiple crowns and all my cleanings and I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Great experience.
I needed a tooth pulled, an implant, and cosmetic work done. They were able to all in house. The dentist is great and patient in explaining the work needed and answering all my questions.
D
4 months ago
Great experience, everyone is kind and courteous.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Almost 5 year being a regular patience. I have received regular cleaning, filling and night guard. The staff are very professional.