Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I hate the dentist, but love Bellevue Dental
Dr. Minnoch is the place to go to get a crown replaced or created on the same day. They prep your tooth, take pictures and create the crown while you sit watching tv in your chair. They then fit it and cement it in all in one 2 hour visit. Very friendly dentist and staff. They make going to the dentist, which I hate (childhood trauma), as nice of an experience you can have at a dentist.
T
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly & Painless! :)
They are great about making sure we can use our time efficiently by booking in time slots for me and my kids either at the same time or back to back so we do not have to make multiple trips to the dentist office each time. 1st filling in about 15 years... was fast and painless! Great group!
T
1 month ago
I've been going to Bellevue Dental Care and Dr. Minnoch for several years now. It's the same for each visit, very professional with a nice and relaxing atmosphere. They respect our time.
G
1 month ago
Super office staff, detailed attention, quality service
Friendly office staff, top tier office !
J
3 months ago
Great Service, Great People
Bellevue Dental Care is fantastic. Great people, service, and I'd recommend to anyone looking for quality care in or around Downtown Bellevue.
H
3 months ago
I am really pleased and happy with the whole experience I had with all the staff, very friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
Personable, friendly and efficient!!
Always a great experience!!
M
3 months ago
High quality, efficient, friendly
I have been a client for Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Clinic for several years. My routine visits have been pleasant and efficient. My non-routine procedures have been performed with excellence and competence. All of the staff, including Dr. Minnoch, are friendly and personable. Pricing is reasonable.
T
4 months ago
Great People... 20 years I have been going here.
Love these people...Friendly respectful and professional.
M
4 months ago
Good people, very friendly.
Thanks to Tanya and the whole team! Love the head light you use!! Doc, I took your advise and bought some pouches on the way home. I don't know why I didn't think of that myself? Good call!! Aloha:)