Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Good care by friendly folk
Dr Minnoch’s office is always professional on time and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Timely and professional care.
R
2 months ago
True Professionals
I appreciate the welcome we receive when we open the door, Dr Minnoch staff is professional and caring. My wife and I enjoy our visit with Dr Minnoch we receive the best care and concern for our dental needs. We would recommend this office to everyone
A
2 months ago
Very good and professional team
I am 39 and for more than 30 years, i hated dentists, I was so scared by the noise, the pain, the smell... When I went to Bellevue Dental care, I needed serious work on my teeth (implants) and I was in a big pain with an infection. I explained i was very veru scared, they did all they could to help me feel better, they listened, they sedated when I was too scared and I asked for they talked to me thru all the steps, explained, showed me.. . I am going there for almost 3years now and I never was in pain, never disappointed by their work. They did a wonderful work for my teeth and I went today for a 3h session without being afraid... That is a big change!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional services. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Minnoch is the best. He's been my dentist in Bellevue for about 20 years. I've moved to Central Washington but worth the 2-1/2 to 3 hour drive drive back to see him and his excellent hygienists and staff for my checkups. Dr. Minnoch is gentle, thorough, positive and fun. And he is better than YouTube for how to repair a home sprinkler system!
J
3 months ago
Simply the best
I got accidentally hit in the face with the remote control on Sunday, and it popped off one of my veneers! First thing Monday, I get a call and they’re trying to work me in. At 2pm, I’m in the chair, jokes about looking truly Brittish aside, and I’m as good as new in 11munutes. Dr M and his staff are simply the best! Knowledgeable, fun, efficient and kind. I LOVE THESE GUYS and will never let anyone else in my mouth!
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I always have a good experience. The office is pleasant, staff efficient and Dr. Minnoch always top notch.
G
5 months ago
They go the extra mile
We have been patients of Dr. Minnoch and his team for more then 10 years and they have always been excellent in absolutely every aspect of dental care and customer service. Last Friday I called them because my son had been elbowed in the mouth while playing basketball at school and the school nurse thought he might require stitches. I called them before leaving to get him at school and even though they were about to close for the day, they waited for us to get my son checked. Who does that nowadays? They are awesome! Highly recommend!!!
P
5 months ago
Great job done quickly
I had a filling replaced and some receding gum areas filled, all within one hour. The anesthesia was almost painless. Great experience overall.