Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Office Manager Holly was great, Hygienist was super, great office!
Great location, parking, and experienced people to work with
M
1 month ago
Thank you very much!!!
great experience!!!
J
1 month ago
Thanks
Always the best care available anywhere. Thoughtful considerate staff and Dr Minnoch continue to provide outstanding treatment to myself and others . I have been a patient at Bellevue Dental Care for over 10 years
P
1 month ago
Professional and delightful
Scheduled appointment for teeth cleaning and x-rays. I was able to get in that same week and after my appointment I left with clean teeth, healthy gums and a smile😀 And this is coming from someone who used-to suffer "Dental anxiety". Thank you Dr. Minnoch and Staff
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. John Minnock for years, he is the best and his entire Team is second to none.
S
2 months ago
Crown Fell off
I had an old crown from another dentist and bit into a gooey toasted cheese sandwich and pulled my crown off on Sunday. I called Monday and they got me in for an appointment at 1:00 the same day. I arrived an hour early and told them that I had an end of the quarter meeting at 1:00 and could they get me in for a cement and go early. They got me right back, cleaned my crown, cemented my crown and got me out the door before my meeting. This is the kind of dental practice that I need with my busy schedule. Thanks Dr. Minnoch & staff
S
2 months ago
Quality work, friendly, personal service, top notch
Dr Minnoch replaced all of my teeth with implants, both upper and lower. The experience was easy, painless and prompt. The results are beautiful, comfortable and totally functional. Dr Minnoch's team is always pleasant and bend over backwards to accommodate patients' needs. i couldn't recommend them more.
J
3 months ago
Thank you Dr Minnoch
What a nice morning! Happy and friendly Office team! I had a quality experience and look forward to my next visit.
C
3 months ago
Are you kidding? Valerie & Charles
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Bellevue Hands Down
I moved to Bellevue from Alabama about a year ago and I needed to find a new dentist. I gave Bellevue Dental Care a try and was thoroughly impressed with the service they provided. Holly was the most amazing receptionist! She answered all my questions and scheduled me quickly. Dr. Ip and his team explained their exam/X-rays in detail as well as went through all of the options I had. They were very friendly and were personable. The establishment was very clean and you can watch TV while they work on your teeth! It felt more like an experience than a service. I do not think anyone enjoys having their mouth worked on and this experience made me so much more comfortable and made me forget that they were actually working on my teeth. I highly recommend this place for all your dental care.