Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I've been going to Bellevue Dental Center since I moved to the area 10 years ago. Dr. Minnoch and his staff are friendly, professional and perform high quality dentistry. No hard selling - just great advice and great service.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Minnoch and Kristi are the best!!!
Everyone in the office is wonderful! They are straight up about what’s wrong and never try to overcharge. Both my son and myself are very nervous about dental work, but Dr Minnoch always make sure you are comfortable to get the procedure done.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
I'm a fairly new customer to Bellevue Dental Care, but I have been so impressed by all the friendly folks that work there, the quality equipment used and the great care they provide. I am so glad I switched to them. Thank your Dr. Minnoch and Holly for your great care.
D
1 month ago
High Quality, professional service!
Fantastic service, from the front desk Laura, hygienist Angie to Dr. Minnoch! It is a pleasure going to see the dentist ( not that anyone really looks forward to it😊) Thank you.
E
2 months ago
Great Service and Wonderful Staff (very helpful)
I am glad I changes dentist to Bellevue Dental Care and Inplant Ceter.
K
2 months ago
Visit of 12/5/2019
Dr. Minnoch is a superb dentist and a person of the highest character. He is supported by an outstanding staff of highly competent and friendly individuals. There is no doubt that Dr. Minnoch and team represent either the finest or among the very finest dental practices in the Northwest.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, timley and friendly
I became a client over 20 years ago when I first moved to Washington. Dr. Minnoch has been consistent, friendly and thorough. His hygienists are always kind, calming and honest. They are EXCELLENT with my children who they have seen us through my daughter's dead front teeth (after flying over her tricycle handlebars at the age of 3) to the cracked front tooth that my son received from his friend's baseball bat at the age of 7 to reporting to me that my (now teenagers) are taking the lead in the family flossing war! I can't speak more highly of this family friendly and profession group.
S
3 months ago
Friendly & Caring
I've been going to Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center for about 10 years and recommend them to anyone who asks. They have always been friendly, and caring, and remember things about previous conversations, and dental care preferences, I love it! They have been the best dentist facility I've been to over the years.
A
3 months ago
Fast and pain free crown
I got a crown and a filling today and it was fast and pain free. Dr. Minnoch and the dental assistant were gentle and made sure to ask if i was doing ok throughout the procedure. I was amazed how quick it was, which is great cause no one likes to be drilled! I drive over an hour when I come to the dentist, but it’s worth it for the quality care I receive.
S
3 months ago
Great Customer Care
I came in today to get deep cleaning from Angie. She put me at ease, letting me know what she will be doing, as she could tell I was nervous (I hadn’t experienced deep cleaning before, even if it was a couple areas). It was much easier than I expected and the numbing gel helped keep me pain free throughout the procedure.