Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Convenient, friendly and thorough
I’ve been seeing Dr. Minnoch’s team for about 5 years, and have continually been impressed by his team’s thoroughness and consistent enhanced experience. I feel that I’m getting the latest in dental innovation and practices, and the people make it friendly and keep it light and real. Thanks!!
T
1 week ago
Above and beyond quality service
My family and I have been patients of Dr Minnoch for more than decades. We love Office manager Holly is very helpful accommodating schedule for my three kids at same time so I dont have to drive multiple times. Her in depth knowledge on what our insurance covers have saved me money and time so many years. I appreciate Dr Minnoch spending extra time to address my concerns and making my teeth so much better. He really is one of the best dentis.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Dental Practice
This is the BEST Dental Clinic PERIOD.....
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Team of Professionals
What a team of outstanding professionals who, by now, know how to put up with me. They have kept my smile going for over 11 years now and I couldn’t be happier with all of them...almost like an extended family!
G
3 months ago
Office Manager Holly was great, Hygienist was super, great office!
Great location, parking, and experienced people to work with
M
3 months ago
Thank you very much!!!
great experience!!!
J
3 months ago
Thanks
Always the best care available anywhere. Thoughtful considerate staff and Dr Minnoch continue to provide outstanding treatment to myself and others . I have been a patient at Bellevue Dental Care for over 10 years
P
3 months ago
Professional and delightful
Scheduled appointment for teeth cleaning and x-rays. I was able to get in that same week and after my appointment I left with clean teeth, healthy gums and a smile😀 And this is coming from someone who used-to suffer "Dental anxiety". Thank you Dr. Minnoch and Staff
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. John Minnock for years, he is the best and his entire Team is second to none.
S
4 months ago
Crown Fell off
I had an old crown from another dentist and bit into a gooey toasted cheese sandwich and pulled my crown off on Sunday. I called Monday and they got me in for an appointment at 1:00 the same day. I arrived an hour early and told them that I had an end of the quarter meeting at 1:00 and could they get me in for a cement and go early. They got me right back, cleaned my crown, cemented my crown and got me out the door before my meeting. This is the kind of dental practice that I need with my busy schedule. Thanks Dr. Minnoch & staff