Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
I have been going to Bellevue Dental Care for about 17 years and Dr. Minnoch and his staff have always provided me with outstanding service. They all are friendly, courteous and caring and I highly recommend them, if you're looking for a team of professionals to help you take care for your smile. I am currently catching up on my dental care and had my annual exam and 1/2 of my deep cleaning done yesterday. I was a bit nervous about the deep cleaning, but Holly explained what would take place during the procedure and what I should expect. This helped me relax and the cleaning was completed with minimum discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Minnoch and your entire staff.
M
2 months ago
High Quality/ High Tech performance with a personal touch
Dr. Minnoch and his staff are terrific! Not too many love going to the dentist - but he makes it as painless as possible. They are professional, personable, caring and very efficient. I love that you have your crown made and put in, all in one visit. They've done an implant, multiple crowns and all my cleanings and I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Great experience.
I needed a tooth pulled, an implant, and cosmetic work done. They were able to all in house. The dentist is great and patient in explaining the work needed and answering all my questions.
D
3 months ago
Great experience, everyone is kind and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Almost 5 year being a regular patience. I have received regular cleaning, filling and night guard. The staff are very professional.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Organized and Friendly
I have been going to Bellevue Dental Care every since I moved to the Seattle area 7 years ago. I am very satisfied with all the treatments I have received: regular cleaning, deep cleaning, fillings, dental implant, and night guard. The night guard was surprisingly helpful and I am happy that I got it.
K
3 months ago
Been coming to Dr Minnoch since he opened his practice. Everyone is very caring very nice. I would recommend this practice.
F
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Bellevue dental care and implant center is the only place I’ll go to for my dental procedures. They are so supportive and understanding of my needs. And the warm and professional environment makes it so easy to relax and take care of business. You will be in good hands with this great team.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service.
I have been a customer for 7 years, The staff are always friendly and professional. I especially like the email appointment automation that directly adds my appointment to my google calendar. With their high tech methods I also like the fact I can get a crown finished in one 2 hour appointment. If you are looking for dental services I highly recommend you use them. Thank you Bellevue Dental Care for taking good care of me.
R
4 months ago
Amazing Service, Personable and Caring Staff!!!
Hands down the most wonderful experience at a dentist! They care about their clients and are always willing to go that extra mile in order for you to have a pleasant appointment!! Smiles when you walk in and smiles when you walk out!!! Such a pleasure!!!