Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Friendly & Caring
I've been going to Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center for about 10 years and recommend them to anyone who asks. They have always been friendly, and caring, and remember things about previous conversations, and dental care preferences, I love it! They have been the best dentist facility I've been to over the years.
A
3 weeks ago
Fast and pain free crown
I got a crown and a filling today and it was fast and pain free. Dr. Minnoch and the dental assistant were gentle and made sure to ask if i was doing ok throughout the procedure. I was amazed how quick it was, which is great cause no one likes to be drilled! I drive over an hour when I come to the dentist, but it’s worth it for the quality care I receive.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Care
I came in today to get deep cleaning from Angie. She put me at ease, letting me know what she will be doing, as she could tell I was nervous (I hadn’t experienced deep cleaning before, even if it was a couple areas). It was much easier than I expected and the numbing gel helped keep me pain free throughout the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Minnoch and his staff for years. He is professional and very personable and does a great job on basics, plus implants. Holly is the best (runs office/front desk) and I've always had very good experiences with all his support staff as well. You will not be disappointed in their great service!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Up-to-Date
The staff treats you like family, but the treatments and procedures are professional and superior.
C
2 months ago
Kind, Friendly and Caring Team of Professionals
Over 23+ years with our Dentist we were forced to find another after our beloved Dentist retired. What a pleasant surprise to find such an excellent replacement. Although referred by our daughter, we had our reservations. But....we were pleasantly surprised at such a welcoming and skillful staff. I am truly pleased to be a new member of Dr. Minnoch's practice at the Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center.
C
3 months ago
Could not be happier
There is a reason I have been with Bellevue Dental Care for over 12 years! It is a phenomenal place. Staff is personal and the quality of the dental work is superior to past dentists in my life. Cannot be any happier with the firm.
M
3 months ago
Great dentistry
Has been going to Bellevue Dental Care for few years now. Great experience all around and very happy with Dr. Minnoch’s work. Friendly and very accommodating staff members and front desk.
T
3 months ago
Best dental clinic!!
I first began going to Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Clinic about four years ago. My prior experience with dentists was not a positive one and my teeth looked and felt horrible. The moment I walked in the clinic the staff immediately made me feel like I was home. They cared about me and my needs. Dr. Minnoch eased my nervousness by joking with me and listening to what I wanted. Four years later, my permanent implants are done, my smile is beautiful, and so happy that I chose this clinic! Thank you Dr. Minnoch, Kristie, and Holly for all of your loving care!! A forever patient and friend
K
3 months ago
Great team
Always professional, thorough and friendly.