Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Minnoch and his staff for years. He is professional and very personable and does a great job on basics, plus implants. Holly is the best (runs office/front desk) and I've always had very good experiences with all his support staff as well. You will not be disappointed in their great service!
S
6 days ago
Friendly and Up-to-Date
The staff treats you like family, but the treatments and procedures are professional and superior.
C
2 weeks ago
Kind, Friendly and Caring Team of Professionals
Over 23+ years with our Dentist we were forced to find another after our beloved Dentist retired. What a pleasant surprise to find such an excellent replacement. Although referred by our daughter, we had our reservations. But....we were pleasantly surprised at such a welcoming and skillful staff. I am truly pleased to be a new member of Dr. Minnoch's practice at the Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center.
C
4 weeks ago
Could not be happier
There is a reason I have been with Bellevue Dental Care for over 12 years! It is a phenomenal place. Staff is personal and the quality of the dental work is superior to past dentists in my life. Cannot be any happier with the firm.
M
1 month ago
Great dentistry
Has been going to Bellevue Dental Care for few years now. Great experience all around and very happy with Dr. Minnoch’s work. Friendly and very accommodating staff members and front desk.
T
2 months ago
Best dental clinic!!
I first began going to Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Clinic about four years ago. My prior experience with dentists was not a positive one and my teeth looked and felt horrible. The moment I walked in the clinic the staff immediately made me feel like I was home. They cared about me and my needs. Dr. Minnoch eased my nervousness by joking with me and listening to what I wanted. Four years later, my permanent implants are done, my smile is beautiful, and so happy that I chose this clinic! Thank you Dr. Minnoch, Kristie, and Holly for all of your loving care!! A forever patient and friend
K
2 months ago
Great team
Always professional, thorough and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Great People, Highly Recommended
Have been going for years, it's a great group of people who really care and can only speak highly of both the people and the level of service. Dr. Minnoch and his team are fantastic and I plan on being a patient here for a long time.
V
2 months ago
Excellent Professional and friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. John Minnoch for over 30 years and the only person I would consider to manage my dental issues. He has performed fillings, bridges, crowns and implants for me and I would recommend him to anyone. He is extremely professional, has a an excellent support team and besides he gives "a great needle"!!**
B
2 months ago
This team is excellent at everything.
Courteous, kind, cheerful, and professional.