Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Very friendly, attentive, and never kept me waiting. I would highly recommend Dr. Minnock and his staff.
E
2 months ago
Attentive, responsive, caring, professional.
Quick scheduling process, very accommodating and helpful. Everyone explained everything in detail- from the front desk to the doctor. Happy to have been there.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
I absolutely love Dr Minnoch and his staff. Front desk are not only friendly and welcoming, they are knowledgeable with insurance and benefits. They save me time and efficiency planning out dental care needs to maximize our insurance coverage. My hygienist Angie is very thorough and she records every details of my visit to ensure optimal care for next visit. Very considerate and mindful of my pain threshold and even sensitivity to cold water and air. She goes extra measure to ensure I am comfortable and at ease while she cleans my teeth. Dr Minnoch and his team provide first class dental care. We are family of five who have been blessed by this practice for decades and I hope Dr Minnoch and his staff stay in business for many years.
J
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I've been going to Bellevue Dental Center since I moved to the area 10 years ago. Dr. Minnoch and his staff are friendly, professional and perform high quality dentistry. No hard selling - just great advice and great service.
J
2 months ago
Dr Minnoch and Kristi are the best!!!
Everyone in the office is wonderful! They are straight up about what’s wrong and never try to overcharge. Both my son and myself are very nervous about dental work, but Dr Minnoch always make sure you are comfortable to get the procedure done.
J
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I'm a fairly new customer to Bellevue Dental Care, but I have been so impressed by all the friendly folks that work there, the quality equipment used and the great care they provide. I am so glad I switched to them. Thank your Dr. Minnoch and Holly for your great care.
D
4 months ago
High Quality, professional service!
Fantastic service, from the front desk Laura, hygienist Angie to Dr. Minnoch! It is a pleasure going to see the dentist ( not that anyone really looks forward to it😊) Thank you.
E
4 months ago
Great Service and Wonderful Staff (very helpful)
I am glad I changes dentist to Bellevue Dental Care and Inplant Ceter.
K
4 months ago
Visit of 12/5/2019
Dr. Minnoch is a superb dentist and a person of the highest character. He is supported by an outstanding staff of highly competent and friendly individuals. There is no doubt that Dr. Minnoch and team represent either the finest or among the very finest dental practices in the Northwest.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, timley and friendly
I became a client over 20 years ago when I first moved to Washington. Dr. Minnoch has been consistent, friendly and thorough. His hygienists are always kind, calming and honest. They are EXCELLENT with my children who they have seen us through my daughter's dead front teeth (after flying over her tricycle handlebars at the age of 3) to the cracked front tooth that my son received from his friend's baseball bat at the age of 7 to reporting to me that my (now teenagers) are taking the lead in the family flossing war! I can't speak more highly of this family friendly and profession group.