Bellevue Dental Care and Implant Center

Dentist

900 108th Ave. NE Ste 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Amazing Service, Personable and Caring Staff!!!
Hands down the most wonderful experience at a dentist! They care about their clients and are always willing to go that extra mile in order for you to have a pleasant appointment!! Smiles when you walk in and smiles when you walk out!!! Such a pleasure!!!
L
2 days ago
Excellent care and preventative strategies
I have been a patient for years and highly recommend Dr. Minnoch and staff. Excellent balance of preventative care combined with appropriate high quality services when needed. Now a senior citizen with the great advantagr of excellent dental health and a great smile! Thank youDr. Minnoch and staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly, patient first.
Since my dentist retired a couple of years ago, it has been very difficult finding a good dentist. I found Dr. Minnoch and feel I finally found the right dental office. He is truly a professional as well as being compassionate, caring, understanding the patient's needs, and sharing more than one option for end result.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and always friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Minnoch and staff for almost 18 years. Always cheerful and friendly staff. They only hire the best hygienists, in my opinion. State of the art equipment and comfortable and clean facilities.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Perfection
Simply could not ask for more. Everybody there is professional, highly trained and a pleasure to talk to. Been going for years and my family goes including married kids and grandkids. Great!
G
4 weeks ago
Well Cared For
I always enjoy coming to this office and talking to everyone. When I moved to this area 23 years ago, I got very lucky and found a dentist I liked right away. Unfortunately, he retired and I went through three other dentists before I settled here.
T
2 months ago
The Best
Outstanding service as usual.
E
2 months ago
Very competent and professional
We are new patients. We were impressed with Julie, Colleen and Dr Ip and look forward to working with them.
L
2 months ago
Convenient, friendly and thorough
I’ve been seeing Dr. Minnoch’s team for about 5 years, and have continually been impressed by his team’s thoroughness and consistent enhanced experience. I feel that I’m getting the latest in dental innovation and practices, and the people make it friendly and keep it light and real. Thanks!!
T
2 months ago
Above and beyond quality service
My family and I have been patients of Dr Minnoch for more than decades. We love Office manager Holly is very helpful accommodating schedule for my three kids at same time so I dont have to drive multiple times. Her in depth knowledge on what our insurance covers have saved me money and time so many years. I appreciate Dr Minnoch spending extra time to address my concerns and making my teeth so much better. He really is one of the best dentis.