Bellevue Dental Excellence

Dentist

14700 NE 8TH ST Ste 210

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuedentalexcellence.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Traci Swensen
I feel you Client B, was about to write the same thing. Today, I had a very poor experience with Traci, I feel like she doesnt know what a real customer service is... I've heard several times when she was rude with others, nevertheless I felt like it wasnt my place to get involved. She is rude, has no problem-solving skills, "We found her behavior emotionally unstable, arrogant, often shows hectic behavior toward people, based on her emotions and personal preference to people."==>100% true. Additionally, if you need a whitening trays or a night guard would not recommend this place. As for Dr. Sunwoo and Larie, I believe them both to be the best! I am very upset to leave this place because of Traci...
K
2 years ago
Great customer service
I went to have my teeth cleaned yesterday. She did a great job and was super friendly. The doctor came in and smoothed some rough edges on one of my teeth at no charge. He has excellent chair side manner. He has a great sense of humor and makes me feel very at ease. I have always had a fear of "The Dentist" he has helped me overcome it. I actually like to go to the dentist now. It is always a positive experience since I have started going to Bellevue Dental Excellence.
J
2 years ago
Thank you for the cleaning and review
Provided a very good cleaning. Transparent and honest feedback on my other teeth issues. Very friendly and personable treatment. I recommend.
A
2 years ago
They were the best in their field, that is a simple description for what I experienced with them.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Man Sunwoo and the staff are excellent with Kids
I took my 7 yr old daughter for her checkup and the staff and Dr. Man Sunwoo really helped her to understand how important it is for her brush her teeth and floss everyday. They took the time to show her how and made it fun. I think she really is starting to understand how important it is for her to take good care of her teeth.
J
2 years ago
Excellence
They start out with non-intrusive reminders of your appointment that are helpful. You feel taken care of from start to finish. Tracy is very good at explaining everything from costs to procedures. My only complaint being a huge Miami Dolphins fan is that Dr. Sunwoo is a New England Cheaters.... I mean Patriots fan. Otherwise, everything is exceptional.
B
2 years ago
Fun at dentist
it was such a pleasure meeting the doctor he is funny and a gentle dentist will continue to come back.
R
3 years ago
No wait, got seated right away.
V
3 years ago
Dr Man Sun Woo exceeds our expectations.
Dr Man Sun Woo offers and administers dental crown implants with precise and talented expertise. He has a fabulous personality which keeps all of his patients and staff very comfortable. He offers the latest technologies and applies it to the best of the patients needs. My crowns are fitted expertly with no problems or worries.Yes, it is a one stop shop. Crown prep. and new crown all within two hours. No need for a second visit! He crafts it right there with his fabulous machine. We know we have the best and do not hesitate to return every six months for preventative care. He cares for us like family! Patient of twelve years!