​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today By Appointment

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
good people means good service
excellent experience
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff at Bellevue Family Dentistry are so welcoming and polite. Dr. Wall actually makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding and professional
I have been a patient for many years with Dr. Wall starting with him when he first opened his practice. Have always been impressed with his expertise as well as the other staff members. Quality work and friendly atmosphere.
K
1 month ago
Positive experience
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Everybody is friendly and competent. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. I will continue to go there for the foreseeable future.
B
1 month ago
They are the best dental office........Never a problem and always take time to give great service.
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff and professionalism.
Extremely professional and knowledgeable family dentistry. Entire staff was wonderful.
M
2 months ago
No matter what you are having done, Dr. Wall and his staff are always making sure you are comfortable, and I appreciate that.
E
3 months ago
Grand-Daughter
Our grand-daughter has done great. Front desk was great to me help in working out billing with insurance company, Dr. Wall and his staff is the best for our family. Thanks to all
R
3 months ago
My 6 month visit for cleaning and one minor repair both done perfectly and painlessly. Very lucky to have a dentist and staff so friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Great staff
All staff a very friendly and welcoming!