​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today By Appointment

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Service
The doctor was able to schedule me for an appointment right away. The appointment was quick and my tooth feels great. The staff is awesome and always extremely friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Love the place. Everyone engaging like family
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience !
Dr Wall and the entire staff rock! They are the best!
A
1 month ago
Great Place
Everything was wonderful!
E
1 month ago
Everything went great as always. All great people. Very helpful.
M
1 month ago
Everything was great, as it always is.
As crazy as it sounds, I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned because going to the Bellevue Family Dentistry is like visiting with a group of friends that you really like.
S
1 month ago
Just like family
I love Dr. Wall and his staff. So warm and friendly. Also very professional and complete. The office is really cute too. Never thought I 'd say this...but I love going to the dentist!🤗
K
1 month ago
Happy to visit the dentist
I am never disappointed in my dentist or the assistants at Dr. Walls office. I am always treated professionally and enjoy going.
C
1 month ago
Prompt service, very friendly, polite, professional
Unfortunately, I had to bring my 3 year old granddaughter with me for my checkup this morning. She was able to sit out by Meredith and color etc. while I had my appointment. The staff is very helpful and caring and any questions I have are always answered and explained.
D
1 month ago
This is the first time I visited this Dentist Kevin Walls. He was extremely nice and explained everything to me and also what most dentist don't do is He LISTENS to you. I love that in a dentist. I will be going back and will also be telling a couple friends of mine and family about him. Thanks for making my visit comfortable.