​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome
M
1 week ago
As always, an excellent experience!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
The receptionist, dental hygienist, and dentist are all amazing! I'd highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Appreciate their expertise. We have followed Dr. Wall for over 25years and totally trust his advice.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I been a patient for many years and have total confidence in the quality of their work and advice. Great group of professionals.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
The dentist savded a very bad tooth. I am extremely grateful. I believe in dental miracles!
G
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a concern over my tooth. To have this issue resolved so quickly gave me peace of mind the tooth could be restored. I would like the staff for this care. As a new patient. I highly recommend this dentist for all your dental procedures.
F
1 month ago
Easy to work with!
Always friendly smiling face!
D
1 month ago
Love Bellevue Family Dentistry
I've followed Dr. Wall from practice to practice as his career grew. His staff is always friendly and helpful. They have taken good care of me over the years.
J
2 months ago
Another great visit to the dentist
As always, this visit to Dr. Kevin Wall's office was helpful. At the reception desk, Meredith greeted me and we chatted for a couple of minutes. She possesses an excellent personality and is always so friendly and kind. Within minutes, I was ushered into Devon's work space. She is a fine hygienist and proceded to clean my teeth thoroughly and with a friendly smile.She then applied a relatively new type of fluoride to the immaculate teeth. Following Devon, was Dr. Wall. Dr. always has a happy grin on his face and is a great conversationalist. Within a few minutes, he thoroughly checked all of the interior of my mouth and announced I was good for another 6 months. I would recommend Dr. Kevin Wall and his staff to anyone seeking outstanding dental care in pleasant surroundings. As a point of interest, my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Kevin Wall for 20 years.