​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
As always, friendly and high quality service. Thank you Bellevue Family Dentistry!
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
It is always a pleasurable experience to be in the hands of such a competent and personable practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service in restorative dentistry! Would definitely recommend the practice to my friends and family.Dr.took special attention to detail .I'll go back.
R
2 weeks ago
Class act! Highly recommended !
Best staff around!
P
3 weeks ago
Patient, friendly and helpful
I was nearly 30 minutes late for my appointment due to unexpected traffic issues and they still got me in the chair and sent me on my way in a timely fashion.
M
3 weeks ago
Another Fantastic Experience!
Who say this about their Dentist!?! ….. Another Fantastic Experience! Only if you go to Doctor Kevin Wall and his amazing team of professionals! They are all wonderful, caring people who truly take pride in providing a Fantastic Experience!
L
3 weeks ago
wonderful experience, staff fantastic.
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and it makes it so comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Professional service. Friendly staff.
They always treat me well. Staff always greets me very nicely. They are fully aware of my personal needs.
M
1 month ago
The experience is always great. Treated like an old friend every time I go.