​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
No matter what you are having done, Dr. Wall and his staff are always making sure you are comfortable, and I appreciate that.
E
2 weeks ago
Grand-Daughter
Our grand-daughter has done great. Front desk was great to me help in working out billing with insurance company, Dr. Wall and his staff is the best for our family. Thanks to all
R
3 weeks ago
My 6 month visit for cleaning and one minor repair both done perfectly and painlessly. Very lucky to have a dentist and staff so friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
All staff a very friendly and welcoming!
A
1 month ago
From the front desk to the dental chair, my experience was amazing. Everyone makes you feel like family, and the professionalism is exceptional. Keep up the good work.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit to this office. Dr. Wall and his team are top notch!!
R
1 month ago
I was impressed with friendly attitude and timeliness of my appointment. Being a new patient, they got me in quickly and took their time to make sure that all of my questions were answered.
B
1 month ago
They are super friendly and make you feel welcomed and relaxed.
B
1 month ago
They are super friendly and make you feel welcomed and relaxed.
B
1 month ago
They are super friendly and make you feel welcomed and relaxed.