​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
New patient
My dentist had retired and my daughter recommended Dr. Wall. Glad she did, it was a great first appointment. Dr. Wall and his staff were wonderful and highly experience.
G
3 weeks ago
I really can’t say enough good things about this practice!
I have been terrified for years to go to the dentist. Dr. Wall and all of his staff are the best. They are never rushed and always explain everything that will be happening. They are all wonderful! Go see them !!
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Wall and all of his employees are a professional, terrific group of people who truly care. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning and pulling teeth
So far the service has been great even though I hate Needles
F
1 month ago
What a great team!
B
1 month ago
Another amazing experiene!
Wow - what a Team! Natalie, Devon, Mere...… and of course Dr. Kevin are the best in the business!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and very Professional
I took my 90 year old Mother in for a dental check up. The staff was very friendly and will help Mom get her dentures fitted. Thanks So Much! They took 2 X-Rays and created a plan for better dental health.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Wall and his staff are very friendly and helpful
I have been terrified of the dentist most of my life because of several horrible experiences I had growing up. I felt at ease as soon as I arrived. Meredith was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wall and his assistant were very informative about everything that will need to be done. I would highly recommend them to family and friends
R
2 months ago
Tooth repair
This visit fixed a single tooth that is beyond professional, my tooth looks perfect and matches surrounding teeth to my complete satisfaction. .
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning appointment experience.