​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today By Appointment

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service with professionalism and friendliness
Even though I was not the only patient waiting right after lunch, they recognized me by name without asking my name, said they knew the other two in line but the point is, they anticipated my arrival, not looked it up. The whole appointment time was filled with friendliness and the highest professionalism. Since this was a first visit [almost a meet and greet after a bad experience with another practice], my husband and I decided to move our doctor of choice to Dr Wall's practice. We have already both scheduled our next appointments. Bellevue Family was recommended to us by a chance meeting with another patient in an eye clinic, she spoke so highly of Bellevue Family that we called the next day for our first appointment. Thank you to Barb Adams for the recommendation and thank you to the whole staff for the care and service we received.
G
2 days ago
Friendly, assuring and willing to thoroughly explain in detail the procedures. Sincerely want to meet the wishes of the patient.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional Service
Dr. Wall and his office is very professional with their services . You won’t find a better dentist or staff . Conveniently located and just an overall great experience for dentistry !!! Thanks again Dr. Wall and Staff
L
1 month ago
Quality work, clean facility, friendly staff. Dr Wall does excellent work.
D
1 month ago
I have gone to Kevin since he was an intern with Dr. Simpson and can not praise him enough. I will be his patient until he retires; which better not be anytime soon. I really enjoyed the music that was playing. Everybody was extremely polite.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
This was my first actual appointment. I would say this is the most pleasant appointment I have had in such a long time. The staff took to time to understand my concerns. Did a comprehensive cleaning and more. Very pleased. Dr. Wall completed services that I have never encountered by other dentists, I guess that is why I consider this my new dental provider. He gave me explanations of items that I have asked others and never received what I thought was a complete answer. Great experience, thank you and your staff. It is evident they want to be part of the care team.
P
2 months ago
check-up
I always have a great visit with the staff at Dr. Wall's. All the people are very friendly and my check-up goes smoothly!
C
2 months ago
Love this place
The people here are friendly, like they have known you for years. Personable, makes you feel your with good fun friends with a good environment. I love this place, they actually take the time to listen .
M
2 months ago
As a new patient I found this practice thorough and efficient. Having come from a high volume dental office it was refreshing to have a relaxed, make time for your patient type vibe. Looking forward to a new long term relationship. Thanks for making me feel welcome!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office!
Dr. Wall is great! His staff is wonderful - they got me in when my crown came off the same day I called. Everyone is welcoming and nice.