​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today By Appointment

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
very professional ,patient friendly ,excellent care. highly recommend
J
3 days ago
My visit to the dentist
Was favorably impressed by the short time everything was done without sacrificing a few minutes for chat. Wish the flouride could be made to taste better.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone there has been polite and courteous and I would like to thank Dr. Wall and the entire staff for the services they are providing for me
M
1 month ago
First Dental Visit
I took my son, who just turned 2, to his very first dental appointment! I didn’t know what to expect, but the team at Bellevue Family Dentistry was so welcoming, patient, and friendly that it made going to the dentist fun! My son had such a great first experience, and as a new Mom, this made my heart melt. I feel so lucky to be a part of this family practice! Thank you Devon, Meredith and Natalie!! Charlie can’t wait to see you all again!
C
1 month ago
very impressed, professional and patient friendly
C
1 month ago
very impressed ,professional and friendly
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great service.
J
1 month ago
Total service
Excellent service very friendly and professional
K
2 months ago
Genuine care with a Smile
I have been a patient of Dr.Wall for years. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere. I have a huge fear of the dentist and the staff make me feel at ease by being genuinely friendly and so caring. Dr. Wall is always fun and easy to talk to and i feel that he truly cares about his patients as it shows in his work and demeanor towards his patients. His staff are also genuine in the care they provide for patients. The staff always has positive feedback and comfortimg ways for frightened patients. I am very appreciative to have been blessed to fond such a caring team for my dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Wahl is the BEST
I have always had a fear of the dentist until I met Dr. Wahl and his dental hygienist, Devon. They are exemplary!