​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and professional
It's been a really long time since I've been to the dentist. I was very anxious but everyone was understanding and helped me to feel better. A plan was made for my future visits and options were explained in detail. Don't wait...visit Dr Wall and staff - you'll be glad you did!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
I always have a good experience. They do a thorough cleaning every time and the staff is always very friendly and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
ops Qualty. Fast and efficent
Could not have been better. Called on Tuesday with a problem. Was seen at 8:00 A.M. on Wednesday at got my dentures back at 3:00 the same day. How much better can it get
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & clean
Great dentist & office staff. They fit me in as soon as an opening was avail. Did not wait & in & out within an hour. I had a routine checkup, teeth cleaning & pain free.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, honest and high quality
The staff welcome you with a warm smile. The hygienist and dentist are very thorough and provide honest feedback for personalized dental care. I love coming in for my dental visits. They treat you like family!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They made me feel at ease. First time here they made me feel comfortable and happ
A
1 month ago
Everyone at Bellevue Family Dentistry is very friendly and helpful. The wait time from calling to make an appointment to the time you are seen for the appointment is short. They seem to be very good at keeping to the schedule, as I am always seen with very little/no wait. Only complaint is discussion regarding my family. Dr. Wall knows several of my family members and I sometimes feel that he is drilling me on my family history while I am there. I appreciate this is a small community and they are connected to it. I don't like be quizzed on family relations while there.
P
1 month ago
Family Dentistry
Bellevue Family Dentistry. Family best describes this place. You really feel like you the staff and Kevin Wall are all part of a family. Only dentist I've ever been to where I felt completely at ease.
D
2 months ago
I love Bellevue Family Dentistry. Dr. Wall and his staff are always friendly. I would recommend Bellevue Family Dentistry to all my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
As always, my experience this morning with Dr. Wall and his excellent staff was positive. My husband and I were met cordially by Meredith, the receptionist, and my appointment began on time as scheduled. I was fortunate to get this appointment due to an accident in which part of one of my teeth had been broken. True to his nature, Dr. Wall was professional, yet friendly, and immediately had a plan to correct the situation. Dr. Wall has very attentive and excellent professionals working for him and before I had time to actually think about the mishap which was responsible for this visit, I had a gleaming new front tooth. Remarkable! My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Wall's for over 20 years and cannot rate him too highly-he is the person that everyone would like to have for their dentist. Thank you, Dr. Wall and staff, for restoring my smile. :-)