​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional service.
The most personable dentist and staff you will ever find. They are always smiling and happy, and I always think, they must love their work. I am very grateful to have my family in the care of Bellevue Family Dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way.
New to the practice and happy with the whole office, staff, location, professionalism and personal touches.
C
3 weeks ago
Am thrilled to say "we found our new dental home"
It so nice to walk into an office an have someone like Meridith greet you by name and with a big smile. Today was cleaning day and I met the dental hygienist, Meridith [another one], only to find her equally as personable as everyone on my first visit. Everyone in Dr. Wall's office is so pleasant and go out of their way to make all patients feel comfortable. I truly feel that I have found my new dental office in my new area....thank you to everyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Not happy I had some cavities, but know I’ve got the best and nicest dentist to fix them!
D
4 weeks ago
Always great
Dr. Wall is always great. I leave with new information and a good exam every visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wall and his staff are AMAZING! Scheduling an appointment is never an issue. The office is always clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about procedures and do an excellent job answering questions. I appreciate that Dr. Wall and his staff know me by name, I never feel like just a client.
L
1 month ago
It was SOOOOOOOOO great that you were able to change my cleaning appointment from 11-15-19 to today. Your entire staff was VERY thoughtful, compassionate and courteous to us and we are VERY grateful. Thank you, your are all the BEST!!!!
C
2 months ago
very professional, very knowledgeable ,very helpful and I am very appreciative
J
2 months ago
I was expecting to see Devon and learned that she had had twins! My hygienist was Melissa, and I was in very good hands. The cleaning took about 30 minutes including a talk with Dr. Wall about bees and butterflies. Very pleasant and comfortable to have this office right here in my town a few blocks away.
J
2 months ago
My second visit and I cannot express how glad I am that I switched DDS and became a patient with dr wall.