​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Everyone in this office is so friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable during your dental procedure.
J
1 day ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr Wall and his staff. They are always friendly, professional and on time.
G
2 days ago
Was very happy with staff. Kind and very informative. Loved the quick and painless teeth cleaning. Discussed several options and plan on following through this spring. Thanks so much for your kindness. Loved your meet location. GAIL hogue
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone is great
I always get great, friendly service from Dr. Wall and his staff. This visit was no different.
T
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Dental technition very effective. Dentist was very friendly.
H
1 month ago
Would highly recommend!!!
Dr. Kevin Wall & his amazing, professional & courteous staff never disappoint! I have never left a dental appointment feeling so well taken care of. Thank you for making each experience in your office a fantastic one.
V
1 month ago
I had a situation that required immediate evaluation. Meredith worked me in that day. Dr Wall and his staff are excellent. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
So glad I SWITCHED!
I had heard so many wonderful things about Dr. Wall and his staff that I decided to have my teeth cleaned there. They are exceptional in everything they do. I a have never met a more knowledgeable staff and the front desk administrators are so kind and courteous. Check them out! My teeth look amazing too!
M
2 months ago
My visit today was for a cleaning, Meredith was prompt, gentle and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Honest, professional, great staff
Warm staff, nice ambience . . Highly recommend!