​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinwalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wall and his staff are very friendly and helpful
I have been terrified of the dentist most of my life because of several horrible experiences I had growing up. I felt at ease as soon as I arrived. Meredith was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wall and his assistant were very informative about everything that will need to be done. I would highly recommend them to family and friends
R
2 weeks ago
Tooth repair
This visit fixed a single tooth that is beyond professional, my tooth looks perfect and matches surrounding teeth to my complete satisfaction. .
B
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning appointment experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Great appointment. Efficient and friendly staff.
Bellevue Family Dental makes going to the dentist fun! Wonderful highly trained and friendly staff. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Cavity filled
Thanks Doctor Wall for working me in so quick and fixing my cavity. You and your team do a great job; I'm very appreciative!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I am new to the area and saw previous reviews after seeing the ad in the Bellevue paper. Definitely a 5 star service. Everyone was so nice. I told my mom who now lives with me and she is also switching. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Excellent service on time friendly staff homey location what else do you need it’s a wonderful experience super professional and a fun time even with a sharp instruments.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care.
The entire staff at Bellevue Family Dentistry are extremely professional, but also genuinely caring.
D
1 month ago
Consistently great experience each visit. Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Dr. Wall has built the best practice around!
T
1 month ago
For having to go to the dentist, it is always a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is friendly & professional.