​Bellevue Family Dentistry

Dentist

340 Fairfield Ave

Suite A

Bellevue, KY 41073-1175

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great experience each time I visit. Prompt on timing, extremely friendly, and very efficient. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Wall has that meticulous ability that has allowed me to keep my natural teeth in good condition at my advanced age without "breaking the bank", have been a long time patient and most certainly recommend Bellevue dentistry along with their wonderful staff. Randy P.
L
2 months ago
Semi annual visit
I love going to the dentist! Lol...how many people can say that? The staff and doctor are very friendly and care about my teeth. I was taken in when I arrived a few minutes early and got done with time to spare. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant and professional experience!
S
3 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional service.
The most personable dentist and staff you will ever find. They are always smiling and happy, and I always think, they must love their work. I am very grateful to have my family in the care of Bellevue Family Dentistry.
P
3 months ago
Excellent in every way.
New to the practice and happy with the whole office, staff, location, professionalism and personal touches.
C
3 months ago
Am thrilled to say "we found our new dental home"
It so nice to walk into an office an have someone like Meridith greet you by name and with a big smile. Today was cleaning day and I met the dental hygienist, Meridith [another one], only to find her equally as personable as everyone on my first visit. Everyone in Dr. Wall's office is so pleasant and go out of their way to make all patients feel comfortable. I truly feel that I have found my new dental office in my new area....thank you to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Not happy I had some cavities, but know I’ve got the best and nicest dentist to fix them!
D
3 months ago
Always great
Dr. Wall is always great. I leave with new information and a good exam every visit.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Wall and his staff are AMAZING! Scheduling an appointment is never an issue. The office is always clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about procedures and do an excellent job answering questions. I appreciate that Dr. Wall and his staff know me by name, I never feel like just a client.