Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My heart bursts with appreciation when I walk in the door!
My son has been going to Bellevue Kids Dentist for years, and seeing Dr. Larry Mast and now his son Dr. Cody Mast. My son is non-verbal and developmentally delayed. He is hyper sensitive. The experience with the clinic staff and the doctors is beyond belief. So caring, giving, attentive, positive and kind. They handle my son with such compassion. I relax in the waiting room as they care for him. I feel so blessed by these people!
P
4 weeks ago
Another mouth injury beautifully handled
In short, go here if you have kids in Bellevue (or nearby) that need a dentist! This is the 3rd time one of my kids has tripped at school and messed up some teeth. My two year old this time, bloody gums and a tooth slightly out of place. They talked me through a phone assessment, offered emergency after hours support (this time we didn't need it), and made time to fit us in, in office, within a 1/2 day of our call. They were great! My kiddo loves the dentist. They accommodated toddler x-rays brilliantly (hand held x-ray tool/machine, and kiddo sat on my lap and I was in the chair, we wore matching lead aprons). They gave us tips to watch for, toys to entertain the kid before, during and after, and we left feeling like we have this under control. We saw Dr. Dorothy! She is always wonderful.
H
1 month ago
Bellevue Kids Dentist once again has treated us wonderfully and professionally. The whole staff shows great care, kindness, professionalism and concern.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Mast and his staff are terrific!
My 14 and 15 year old kids have been longtime patients of Dr. Mast (and Lee), and our visits start with prompt, friendly support at the front - Lonnie is unfailingly cheerful, each person who walks through the door is treated respectfully and efficiently. Jackie at the front is fabulous too. The kids always have a thorough check up, and Dr. Mast spends the time needed both in the examination section and explaining things to parents. Give them a try!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We truly appreciate your kind words! Thank you for putting your trust in our team through the many years!
S
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
The boys get great dental care, I am kept up to date on their dental needs and progress. Everyone is so happy and friendly that it makes for a very pleasant experience!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing! Happiness all around :)
L
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, compassionate
Always a pleasure to work with! Our family has received services with Bellevue Kids Dentist for over 30 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Trust their knowledge, professionalism and compassion to the work they do!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We absolutely LOVE you guys and are so thankful to have you guys be part of our dental family.
E
4 months ago
Best dental experience for my daughter!
We have moved away from the practice but still make time to go back to see the doctors at Bellevue Kids Dentist. The entire practice is amazing. We adore Loni and the entire staff. Always upfront and clear about all my daughters needs. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We sincerely appreciate your time to continue to see us! Thank you for being so dedicated to our doctors and team!
K
4 months ago
Best service
Absolutely love the staff and Dr. Cody Mast. Great practice all around.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing! Truly means a lot to us :)
S
4 months ago
FYI Lee is a wonderful dentist, my son who is Autistic has been going to her for the last 19 years .
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We love the relationship we've built over the last (almost) two decades! We appreciate your trust.
K
4 months ago
Great office.
Love the dentists and the staff.