Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Friendly, Professional Care
We have always received friendly and professional service. I love how our son feel comfortable interacting with all their team members!
B
4 days ago
Awesome!
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Service is great! The doctors explain each procedure. Very kid-friendly and definitely recommended.
T
5 days ago
High quality of service and friendliness.
My son Ethan loves going to Bellevue Kids Dentist. The staff is very friendly and considerate. They make Ethan feel like he’s the most important person in the room. They’re also very professional and competent . I recommend them without hesitation.
A
1 week ago
Very nice team
We loved the service, they were very kind and professional
J
1 week ago
We love BKD!
Bellevue Kids Dentist is utterly amazing. Everyone who works there is incredible, from Lonnie at the front desk, to the amazing dental hygienists, to Dr. Cody and Dr. Lee, everyone at BKD is wonderful with kids. I love the way everyone takes lots of time with my kids and explain each step. They are patient and kind. My kids love going to the dentist!
K
1 week ago
AMAZING
From Lonnie at the front desk to Jeanine the Dental Assistant and Dr. Cody....they make everything so special and fun for their little patients!! They pay attention to all the details to make your specific child’s visit GREAT!!! Thanks Bellevue Kids Dentist!!!
M
1 week ago
Yet another five star review...
You guys, I'm bored of giving you five star reviews. I'm giving you a six star review, or maybe double that since it's Blue Friday and make it a 12 star review. Reception desk - The Best. Always polite, always friendly (which is a massive understatement), and always having a contagiously OUTSTANDING day. Doctors and assistants - Always friendly, caring, great listeners to the parent and child and to concerns, always helpful, always a pleasure. Yup. Definitely a 12 star review. We love you people. Going out to coffee with friends or dental visit? It's the same thing at this office, except when I forget my coffee.
E
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and on time.
All of our children enjoy going to the dentist because they are kid friendly and take into consideration the child's needs. They meet the child where they are and make sure they are comfortable with what is going to happen. Dr. Cody is so validating to me as a parent trying to keep up with 6 kids dental hygiene. The kids love Lonnie who has been here with some of them since they were babies. We love them! They are the best.
H
1 month ago
Our boys love going to the dentist! It is because of their great experience at Bellevue Kids dentist!
D
1 month ago
Dr Lee is the best!
We love this team. They are great with my kids, super patient and timely and organized.