Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Truly 5 star rating - Always great experience - would highly recommend Dr Cody Mast's practice to friends and family
It has been over 6 years that my daughter has been Dr Cody Mast's patient. Every time we come to the office it's just such a wonderful experience. The front desk staff Lani and Jacky are so amazing. Always so friendly, helpful, professional, kind and so much fun! The whole patient experience starts with them! The dental hygienists are amazing, do such an a great job building trust and relationship with the child so that they open up, stop crying and actually enjoy their visit. And of course, can't say enough about Dr. Cody. We first saw Dr. Cody 6 years ago, I brought my daughter to seek a second opinion. Another Dr. recommended to put my 3 year old under general anesthesia to do the fillings on her four front teeth. Dr. Cody recommended a much less aggressive and more advanced treatment option which did not require the general anesthesia and so kindly and carefully explained the risks and benefits of our options. The option that Dr Cody recommended was supposed to keep the decay from getting worse (until those baby teeth would fall out) and it worked beautifully and just like Dr Cody would say "I think we are going to win this race :)" This week those baby teeth fell out and we won the race :) Dr Cody is incredibly caring, patient and kind. He always takes the time to explain everything and spends as much time as needed and never ever seems to be rushed. And somehow he manages to always be on time. We are incredibly grateful to Dr Cody and his team for such amazing care they provide to their young patients.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Wow! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for sharing such kind words. We truly appreciate it and are honored to be part of your lives :)
J
3 weeks ago
Smiles for Miles
We love Bellevue Kids Dentist. The front office staff are so cheery and helpful. The dental hygentists are kind and always explain everything to the kids to make them feel comfortable. The dentists are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We appreciate your kind review so much! Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
We love Bellevue kids dentist!
They are super friendly, accommodating to kids with fears and have wonderful prizes and treats that make the kids WANT to go to the dentist. My son recently even had a filling and said it was “fine”. As i parent i don’t even like fillings and he did not mind it. He does not Fear going here!!! I highly recommend!!!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Aw, thank you so much for sharing this! We appreciate your trust and support!
A
1 month ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
For over 15 years now, my kids have been going to Bellevue Kids Dentist and we have NEVER had a bad experience. Everyone there is awesome.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thanks so much for the kind review! You guys are awesome!
S
2 months ago
Best dental,office EVER
I am afraid of dentists, but my kids aren’t all because of the amazingly kind and incredibly talented doctors and staff at Bellevue Kids Dentist! I would recommend them to anyone anywhere! They are the best. My kids have gorgeous healthy teeth and always a pleasant visit.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing! Hope your family had a lovely holiday season :)
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The practice is really welcoming for kids. They feel right at him. The dentists are very competent, great with kids and take the time to answer all the questions
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We're so happy to hear how comfortable the kids are with us! Thank you for sharing.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Mast for years. He and his team are so nice! He's an excellent dentist and a great person.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We appreciate your trust and support in our team.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and everybody in this office is amazing
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We are so grateful!
M
3 months ago
The best kids dentists EVER
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!! Happy Holidays!! :)
L
3 months ago
Such a Wonderful Office! My Son Loves them!
We have been going to them since my son was about 4 yrs old. From the minute he walked in to their office he was much more comfortable then he was at the general dentist I had taken previously. My husband and I see that general dentist and didn't see a reason to take him to another office, until we were recommended to try Bellevue Kids Dentist. Walking into the office we were greeted with Lonnie and Jackie's wonderful personalities. They were so friendly and inviting! They made my son very excited to be there. Also we have Anna as our assistant since we started,my son does better with consistency, she is so great with him. She shows a lot of patience, She uses great vocabulary to make Michael more comfortable, and helps him understand what they are doing and why. Last but not least, Dr. Mast is Michael's dentist and he thinks Dr. Mast is great!! He is very nice, funny, and gentle with Michael. We just love this office and look forward to years with them.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Aw, thank you for such a wonderful review! We absolutely LOVE that we get to watch Michael grow with us!