Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
A Wonderful Dentist's office for kids and teens
My two daughters (ages 13 & 18) have been going to Bellevue Kids Dentist since they were young. They have had excellent dental care. Even though we could see dentists closer to home, it has been worth the extra driving to continue at Bellevue Kids Dentist. My eldest daughter is now ready to transition to a dentist for adults and she has enjoyed her many visits to Bellevue Kids Dentist over the years. My younger daughter had to have teeth extracted for orthodontic work and Bellevue Kids Dentist made the whole thing go just fine. They were especially good with communication with her ortho office too and helped make everything go smoothly. We've been very impressed and are grateful for the excellent dental care our daughters have received.
R
2 days ago
Great staff and very personable.
They are awesome and very professional.
S
1 week ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure to be there. All the staff is friendly but professional. Makes going to the dentist so much fun!!
K
1 week ago
First time
Brought both of my kids age 2&4 here for the first time. They both saw Dr. Lee. Everyone was very nice, especially the front desk woman, Lonni. Good experience!
E
1 week ago
Best pediatric dental office, period.
My daughter actually looks forward to her visits to Bellevue Kids Dentist. The entire staff is amazing. We’ve been going for almost five years and never had a bad experience. They are patient with my daughter and patient with me when I freak out about anything. They always explain things to my daughter and never talk down to her. We both love the energy and happy feeling there. Wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We love Lonnie and Dr. Cody. Actually, we like everybody there. Best team ever! I highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly staff My kids told me they won't go anywhere. Highly recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
I gave them a challenge and they came through!
My 2 year old son is quite the handful... so I was ready for a stressful time. They managed somehow to mesmerize him in way that I didn't think possible getting him through the exam with no stress at all.
S
3 weeks ago
Even my daughter enjoys going
You know you’ve got the right dentist when your child finds out she has an appointment with Dr. Lee during spring break and her reaction is “YES! I love Dr. Lee!!” We Love Bellevue Kids Dentist because they treat us great and I always feel comfortable with the care they offer. We wholeheartedly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
Love Lonnie and Dr. Cody
Best team ever!!! We wouldn't go anywhere else.. Thank you!!!