Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Excellent dentist
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Mast for years. He and his team are so nice! He's an excellent dentist and a great person.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service and everybody in this office is amazing
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We are so grateful!
M
2 weeks ago
The best kids dentists EVER
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!! Happy Holidays!! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Such a Wonderful Office! My Son Loves them!
We have been going to them since my son was about 4 yrs old. From the minute he walked in to their office he was much more comfortable then he was at the general dentist I had taken previously. My husband and I see that general dentist and didn't see a reason to take him to another office, until we were recommended to try Bellevue Kids Dentist. Walking into the office we were greeted with Lonnie and Jackie's wonderful personalities. They were so friendly and inviting! They made my son very excited to be there. Also we have Anna as our assistant since we started,my son does better with consistency, she is so great with him. She shows a lot of patience, She uses great vocabulary to make Michael more comfortable, and helps him understand what they are doing and why. Last but not least, Dr. Mast is Michael's dentist and he thinks Dr. Mast is great!! He is very nice, funny, and gentle with Michael. We just love this office and look forward to years with them.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Aw, thank you for such a wonderful review! We absolutely LOVE that we get to watch Michael grow with us!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Profession
A lot of reminders of the appointment, warm welcome and talks with the little one, Doctor is professional, friendly and definitely experienced with kids. My son is impressed by the coin-for-a-ball treat afterward. Very impressed.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We're so happy to hear about your visit! Thank you for sharing.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Was knowledgeable.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you! We hope you guys have a wonderful holiday season!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Staff
This is where I went as a child. Now my son sees my dentist’s son Dr. Mast. Both Dr. Mast and Dr. Nelson are excellent with my son. Lani the receptionist is still there and she’s always positive and kind. Anna is so patient and sweet when she cleans my sons teeth. They have movies for the children to watch and do a fantastic job. I’m so grateful to have a dentist for my son that I can trust.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
It's so awesome to get to provide the same experience to your son that you received as a child! The cycle continues and we look forward to always being here for you and your family!
B
2 months ago
We’re sad our kids are aging out!
Bellevue Kids’ Dentist have taken care of all three of our children’s dental needs from the very beginning. We have trusted them for 20 years and they have never disappointed us! They are always kid friendly, skilled and honest. We are sad to see our youngest age out!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Wahhh, we are just as sad to see your not-so-little one age out. We never say goodbye and will always welcome your family with open arms! :)
J
2 months ago
Good service and warm environment
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thanks for sharing!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Care
We have always received friendly and professional service. I love how our son feel comfortable interacting with all their team members!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
One of our goals is to make the kids feel like they're HOME! Thank you for sharing :)