Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Best dental experience for my daughter!
We have moved away from the practice but still make time to go back to see the doctors at Bellevue Kids Dentist. The entire practice is amazing. We adore Loni and the entire staff. Always upfront and clear about all my daughters needs. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
K
2 days ago
Best service
Absolutely love the staff and Dr. Cody Mast. Great practice all around.
S
2 weeks ago
FYI Lee is a wonderful dentist, my son who is Autistic has been going to her for the last 19 years .
K
2 weeks ago
Great office.
Love the dentists and the staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great office.
Love the dentists and the staff.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for your trust and support!
C
2 weeks ago
Sooo Good
My kids have been going to Bellevue Kids Dentist for years!! We love Dr Cody. There has never been any fear, whether it be a routine cleaning, filling or even getting a baby tooth pulled. They are always comforting and friendly! My daughter was so sad when she turned 18 and graduated to an adult dentist. Highly recommend the practice!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
It's always a bummer when we have to say our "see-you-laters." It's been such a joy to watch your kids grow! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
S
2 weeks ago
professional, service
Good service with good explanations along the way.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
That's what we're here for ;) Thank you for sharing!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist for kids!
We have been going to Bellevue Kids Dentist and Dr. Cody specifically for years. The office staff are amazing, the dental hygienists are fantastic with kids, and Dr. Cody always makes our son feel safe and calm. We highly recommend Bellevue Kids Dentist!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We're happy to hear your son finds comfort in our office! Our team appreciates you sharing this with us!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and dedicated to individualized treatment
My three sons started with Dr. Larry Mast in early childhood. He was excellent. Two of them moved on long ago, but one is developmentally delayed with CP who has been seeing Dr. Cody for several years now. The entire team exceeds expectations with my son's anxiety and sensory issues, figuring out how to treat and be respectful of him. They are committed to excellence for all patients and it really shows in particular with patients with disabilities. On a one to five star level, I rate them a ten!!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We sincerely appreciate you sharing this with us! It is our pleasure to provide the best care to your family and have been thankful you've supported us through the years!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and dentists - painless and fear- free!
My son just had 5 baby teeth removed by Dr Nelson. My son is orally super sensitive, but he had a very positive experience! The staff and Dr Nelson explained step-by-step process and my son at ease. My son was so surprised that the procedure was completed so quickly and pain-free! Thank you for a great experience!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
His appointment couldn't have gone any smoother, he was great! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us :)