Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Positive approach to dental care
My 13 year old daughter had her very first cavity filled today. The hygienist offered her laughing gas which she accepted and then numbing agent was administered and cavity was filled. My daughter had a great experience as she enjoyed watching home alone while dental services were performed. She walked out with 2 tokens to use for the toy machines before she left. She said her cheek felt weird and knew it was ok because Dr. Cody told her what to expect afterwards.My daughter loves Dr. Cody!
L
1 week ago
Amazing staff that makes my 3 yr old love visiting the dentist
We have been to Bellevue kids dentist 2 times for my 3 yr old. The staff at the front desk do a fantastic job of immediately making my kiddo comfortable in the office. The dentist also does an amazing job of talking to the kids to let them understand what he is doing and making them comfortable.
N
1 week ago
Excellent and professional dental service
We have been going to Dr. Mast for a couple years. Both my kids love Bellevue kids dentist. Our son has autism and we are very pleased with the dental care we receive from Bellevue Kids Dental. Everyone is friendly and professional. We have a stress free visit each time.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Professional and friendly. We have been coming to Dr. Mast's office for many years. My eldest is now 18 and my other son is 15. This is an outstanding practice! They make my kids feel welcome.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly!
Everyone at Bellevue kids dentist is professional & super friendly. My kids love going to the dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
All in all a very welcomeing staff from front desk,hygienist and the doctor
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I am extremely happy with the care and service. Thank you for taking care of little one by making sure he was comfortable during his visit.
S
3 weeks ago
very professional...
It was a very good experience .....
M
3 weeks ago
The full package - excellent, professional and super friendly team.
I remember being scared of the dentist as a kid, my kids actually ask to go to the dentist. Never thought this was possible...
J
4 weeks ago
Made preschooler/toddler dentist visits easy and fun!
Brought my 4yo in for her second dentist appointment and my 2yo in for his first. Staff were very welcoming, lots of toys in the lobby and exam rooms, shocking how easy it was. And the kids were super excited to use the coin in their goody bag to "buy" a toy from the bubblegum machines out front when they were all done.