Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My kids ask "Can we go to the dentist sooner?"
My kids LOVE going to the dentist and say they wish they could go more often! The office staff is outstanding -- super friendly and positive attitudes :) The hygienists are great with the kids -- really friendly and explain everything they are doing. The dentists are all fabulous and are able to relate well to the kids and motivate them to take care of their teeth. The kids leave with a treat from the prize machine and they never complain about our regular visit.
G
1 week ago
Always happy here
Dr. Lee is wonderful. An obviously kind, patient, respectful person. The front desk crew are always welcoming and personable. The back staff the same. We feel addressed, respected and cared for each time!
R
4 weeks ago
Truly care about their patients
They are truly keeping us safe during Covid19. The office is very much prepared during this time of uncertainty. Excellent service. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Extra precautions!
As always the staff and doctors were excellent! The extra precautions they took made me feel completely at ease. I am glad I brought my daughter in. I had my doubts but they were incredibly efficient and we were in and out quickly. It always with a s smile! Thanks.
C
1 month ago
Best Kids’ Dental Care
My kids have been going here since they were 3. Fifteen years later and they are still the best. Friendly staff and dentists who really cares about the Kids’ teeth and well being. I highly recommend Bellevue Kids Dentist.
S
2 months ago
Best Kids Dentist
Professional and friendly staff, provided excellent care, made taking my son to the dentist easy. They made the experience of going to the dentist fun and not scary. Would recommend them to all new parents. We are sad that we have to leave now that our son has graduated from high school.
N
2 months ago
Very pleased
We found dentist, stuff and general atmosphere in practice professional, friendly and welcoming. All our questions or concerns were always answered until satisfaction, and advise provided. Dentist are parents and act/ interact in child friendly way so, my child has no anxiety at all of going to dentist. We can't be more happy. Further more, I'm very happy that even during these hard times with Covid19 office reopened to non essential treatments asap, providing reliable health service. I felt safe in office, open door to outside , air purifiers ,off-course disinfection etc,
J
2 months ago
Evidence-based and very friendly practice
Everyone in the office, from the front desk staff to the dentists themselves, are very friendly and helpful. They are very patient and kind with my kids- one who has anxiety during procedures. Dr. Nelson includes me as a parent by providing me with research, evidence, and care options (if applicable) to choose from. Their new policies to keep patients and staff safe during the COVID19 pandemic are practical and thorough enough to make me feel safe in office.
L
3 months ago
Bellevue Kids Dentists has been our family's pediatric dentist for many years.
M
5 months ago
Always the best!
The entire office staff is amazing and the dental team, too. Couldn't ask for a better experience!