Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and nice dentist and assistant
The doctor and the assistant are working hard in such a snowy day. Doctor Lee is very professional to help my son to remove his troublesome tooth.
H
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Kids Dentist
Have been coming to Bellevue Kids for years. Three kids ages ago 10-17 now. Always very friendly, doctors work as quickly as possible and Dr Nelson is always generous with her smiles and gentle reassurance. Lots of appointment reminders, which I like. Feels safe, clean and I never hesitate to go.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentists in Every Way!
I've been bringing my two daughters to Bellevue Kids Dentistry for years after a recommendation from their pediatrician. They've had regular checkups & cleanings, fillings and multiple extractions and everything went well from start to finish. We travel farther to get there because they are excellent in every way. Their great communication with my kid's orthodontist when extractions were necessary was much appreciated.
L
2 months ago
Long-time patient
Always kind, caring and professional. My son's been a patient since he was 5, and he now is 14.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Experience 8+ years running
Year after year, visit after visit, my children receive excellent care at the Bellevue Kids Dentist. They enjoy the dentist experience. From Lonnie at the front desk, to the hygienists all the way to the dentists, the whole staff does a wonderful job making their clients feel comfortable. I always recommend BKD.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
The bellevue kids dentist. They are amazing
B
3 months ago
Awesome and Easy!
The staff is professional, efficient, and nice. My kids come here twice a year and leave feeling good about their teeth. They enjoy the movies while getting their teeth cleaned. Thanks, Bellevue Kids Dentist!
B
4 months ago
My heart bursts with appreciation when I walk in the door!
My son has been going to Bellevue Kids Dentist for years, and seeing Dr. Larry Mast and now his son Dr. Cody Mast. My son is non-verbal and developmentally delayed. He is hyper sensitive. The experience with the clinic staff and the doctors is beyond belief. So caring, giving, attentive, positive and kind. They handle my son with such compassion. I relax in the waiting room as they care for him. I feel so blessed by these people!
P
4 months ago
Another mouth injury beautifully handled
In short, go here if you have kids in Bellevue (or nearby) that need a dentist! This is the 3rd time one of my kids has tripped at school and messed up some teeth. My two year old this time, bloody gums and a tooth slightly out of place. They talked me through a phone assessment, offered emergency after hours support (this time we didn't need it), and made time to fit us in, in office, within a 1/2 day of our call. They were great! My kiddo loves the dentist. They accommodated toddler x-rays brilliantly (hand held x-ray tool/machine, and kiddo sat on my lap and I was in the chair, we wore matching lead aprons). They gave us tips to watch for, toys to entertain the kid before, during and after, and we left feeling like we have this under control. We saw Dr. Dorothy! She is always wonderful.