Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Wonderful experience!
I cannot emphasize enough how wonderful our visit wasn’t and how friendly the staff is. This was my daughter’s first visit to the dentist and it’s was perfect. Lonnie is a delight and warmly greeted us and made us feel at home the moment we walked in the door. Dr. Nelson was so incredible and built trust with my daughter in such a short time. She was also very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions I had for her. Highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Wow! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience! So glad to have you guys be part of our dental family!
A
4 days ago
Friendly, quality care
My kids actually enjoy coming here. The staff are friendly and really go out of their way to make kids feel welcome. Dr.Nelson is fantastic. Super nice, thorough, and good about communicating with both the kids and parents. The office sends plenty of reminders so you won’t forget but they’re also willing to work with you if you need to reschedule.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for your kind review! We always enjoy seeing you guys!
P
1 week ago
HANDS DOWN THE BEST
11 years Bellevue Kids Dentist has been our one and only choice for car. I love the staff both office and clinic. My child has never been more comfortable anywhere!!!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!! We're happy to hear how comfortable your child is with us!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cody is the best!
Dr. Cody and his staff are absolutely wonderful. My two daughters, including one with special needs, actually look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone makes them feel welcome and comfortable. They love being able to watch movies, pick out prizes, and chat with the staff. Thanks for taking such good care of my girls!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Aw, thank you for being so sweet! We love your whole family!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We took our boy today for a routine checkup. Dr.Jenny Lee was awesome, she was friendly, professional and expert. Anna was awesome too, she was patient and friendly the whole time she spent with our 8 year old. Thank you Dr.Lee and Anna.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing! :)
C
1 month ago
Very professional and super friendly staff!
Your kids will be comfortable and very excited to come back to the dentist again if you choose this as your dental office. We love this place!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We are so happy to hear you guys love this place! We're just as excited to see your family as well :)
J
2 months ago
Kiddies in focus - love it
Pleasant welcoming atmosphere where your kids have great entertainment while getting their teeth looked at. We love this place👌
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Yay! Thank you for sharing your experience. We love that you love this place! ;)
K
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids
I have nothing bad to say about these guys. They are not only friendly but patient and kind with the kids. They do everything they can to make sure each kid is comfortable. Well worth it!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for such a sweet review! Comfort comes first :)
I
3 months ago
Truly 5 star rating - Always great experience - would highly recommend Dr Cody Mast's practice to friends and family
It has been over 6 years that my daughter has been Dr Cody Mast's patient. Every time we come to the office it's just such a wonderful experience. The front desk staff Lani and Jacky are so amazing. Always so friendly, helpful, professional, kind and so much fun! The whole patient experience starts with them! The dental hygienists are amazing, do such an a great job building trust and relationship with the child so that they open up, stop crying and actually enjoy their visit. And of course, can't say enough about Dr. Cody. We first saw Dr. Cody 6 years ago, I brought my daughter to seek a second opinion. Another Dr. recommended to put my 3 year old under general anesthesia to do the fillings on her four front teeth. Dr. Cody recommended a much less aggressive and more advanced treatment option which did not require the general anesthesia and so kindly and carefully explained the risks and benefits of our options. The option that Dr Cody recommended was supposed to keep the decay from getting worse (until those baby teeth would fall out) and it worked beautifully and just like Dr Cody would say "I think we are going to win this race :)" This week those baby teeth fell out and we won the race :) Dr Cody is incredibly caring, patient and kind. He always takes the time to explain everything and spends as much time as needed and never ever seems to be rushed. And somehow he manages to always be on time. We are incredibly grateful to Dr Cody and his team for such amazing care they provide to their young patients.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Wow! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for sharing such kind words. We truly appreciate it and are honored to be part of your lives :)
J
3 months ago
Smiles for Miles
We love Bellevue Kids Dentist. The front office staff are so cheery and helpful. The dental hygentists are kind and always explain everything to the kids to make them feel comfortable. The dentists are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We appreciate your kind review so much! Thank you!!