Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Take the bite out of going to the dentist!
Our 4 children have grown up in these dental chairs, and we love the gentle, clean, professional, inviting, and dare I say FUN 😁 atmosphere at Bellevue Kids Dentist! From the moment you walk in the door, it’s like you’ve walked into “Cheers”! Every single staff member from Lonnie’s cheerful welcome and Jackie’s gentle smile, to all the superior hygenists, and of course Dr Cody, Dr Jenny and Dr Dorothy, help patients and parents alike feel so well cared for and at ease! We especially appreciate the conservative yet thorough approach. We highly recommend Bellevue Kids Dentist, particularly great for the tentative or nervous child. Sad that after more than 20 years, 2 of our kids (college age) no longer “qualify” to come here!
H
1 week ago
Highly recommend
This place is all around great! My kids have been going here for 13 years and we have never had a bad experience. They are friendly, thorough and extremely patient! I highly recommend!
T
1 week ago
Have taken two granddaughters here for years. Always greeted with warmth and concern and have always been completely satisfied with the professional care that was given.
S
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist
The pediatric dentists are so awesome here, my kids have seen all three and loved them all. They are friendly, great communicators with the kids and with family, and my kids have healthy teeth. Having the movies on iPads and fun prizes in vending machines are things the kids look forward to. The front office staff and hygienists are all so nice also. I highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Staff EVER!
We love Dr. Mast and his amazing staff! We’ve been coming to them for 4yrs now and couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and staff. From day 1, they have made us feel like family. They are all so warm, welcoming, and my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. We can’t praise them enough!
C
3 weeks ago
My kids *love* going to the dentist
Excellent staff and great doctors. My 3 boys have been seeing Dr. Cody for years and can't wait for their next visit.
H
3 weeks ago
I have two children having their teeth taken care of here. One is 11 years old, another 2 years old. Very satisfied with the dentists here.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff is courteous and organized; the hygienist is clear, helpful, and detailed with cleaning and super calming; The doctor is also calming and fun and very good at pinpointing what patient needs to do in order to keep teeth healthy.
S
3 weeks ago
This office is both warm and professional!
Staff here are friendly, efficient and very good at what they do. They excel with behavior problems and give my son truly excellent care.
B
1 month ago
Very professional