Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Welcoming friendly personable service
Every time my boys visit the dentist they feel welcomed and very comfortable. The staff is always helpful and nice. My boys enjoy visiting the dentist as they always get prizes and watch there favorite movies. We enjoy the picture wall that displays a myriad of photos of friends and past visits.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Love the staff at Bellevue Kids Dentistry. Dr Cody and Dr. Lee are wonderful. My 3 kids have never had Dentist anxiety while going there and Lonnie always makes us smile!
L
2 weeks ago
Best place for my toddler!
Very friendly and professional staff. My almost 3-year old felt very comfortable there. Can't say enough good things about this place.
H
2 weeks ago
Patient,kind and Profressional
Our visit to Bellevue Kids Dentist was great. Everyone there is patient ,kind and quite professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
From the moment we walked through the door to the time we left, we were greeted so warmly by staff and dentist. My 3 and 1 year old kids were comfortable and cooperative. When we left, my 3-year-old asked to go back to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great quality service in a friendly and welcoming environment.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff - my kids LOVE going to the dentist!
Can't say enough positive things about our experience at Bellevue Kids Dentist! From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted with a smile to the time the kids put a coin in the prize machine, it is a super positive experience. My kids are never afraid to go to the dentist and wish they could go more often. Such a different experience from what I had as a kid. Kudos to everyone at Bellevue Kids Dentist!!!
A
1 month ago
We love going to the dentist .such a nice and plasent crew .everyone are so nice and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Always the BEST!!
I can't say enough high praise for Bellevue Kid's Dentist!! We love them, they are patient when my 6 year old has a ton of eager questions, kind when he's not in his comfort zone and just the BEST! Today they had each of the kids give the mom's roses when they walked in (Mother's Day weekend), that was pretty special! Keep up the great work!
L
1 month ago
You guys make our experience so wonderful!