Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very good and patient with kids
I always have a very good experience at Bellevue Kids Dentist. Dr. Mast is expert in dealing with kids. He talks and explains everything very well before doing any procedure. It’s sometimes hard to get appointments at your preferred time but that’s the case with any good doctor. I highly recommend this place . I daughter has also seen Dr. Jenny Lee sometimes and she is also very nice and professional with her work and loving and kind to kids. Front staff is nice , friendly and courteous and greet everyone with a smile. Best pediatric dentist in Bellevue.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We sincerely appreciate your support and are thankful to have you guys be part of our dental family. Thank you for the wonderful review!
S
1 month ago
Amazing practice w/ phenomenal staff
We have been seeing Dr. Mast and his staff for the last 13 years. Enough good things cannot be said - they are an incredible professional dental practice but what really stands out is how wonderful and kind the entire Team is. Our kids love going to the Dentist. Have recommended them to friends and family for years!!!! Keep up the amazing work.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you SO much for being so sweet! We love having you guys be part of our dental family. PS: Lonnie says "thank you my cupcake family! hehe! "
G
1 month ago
Service and professional
Wonderful staff. One feels special here. Dr. Jenny Lee is fantastic calm, pleasant, personal, careful and a great doctor.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing such sweet words. We truly appreciate it!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentists & kindest staff on Earth
We love the doctors & staff at Bellevue Kids dentist! Organized, cheerful, dedicated to their patients. We are grateful you are in our community.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We love you guys, too!
N
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and like a 2nd family
Our family has been at Bellevue Kids Dentist since our son was 2. Lonnie is pure sunshine and gives you your full attention. Jackie is amazing and is full of knowledge. We’ve seen multiple hygienist and they have ALL been courteous, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Cody and Dr. Lee are fabulous. They answer your questions and want to know how they can help. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thanks for the detailed comments! We appreciate it and are thankful to have you be part of our dental family :)
A
2 months ago
Love our dentist!
Dr. Cody Mast and the entire crew at Bellevue Kids Dentist are awesome! We always feel so comfortable and in good hands when my kids go in for their checkups.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for being so kind! We love watching your kids grow!
M
2 months ago
Welcoming friendly personable service
Every time my boys visit the dentist they feel welcomed and very comfortable. The staff is always helpful and nice. My boys enjoy visiting the dentist as they always get prizes and watch there favorite movies. We enjoy the picture wall that displays a myriad of photos of friends and past visits.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
This is wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing! Please feel free to send in any updated pictures if the boys would like to have them on the wall :)
J
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Love the staff at Bellevue Kids Dentistry. Dr Cody and Dr. Lee are wonderful. My 3 kids have never had Dentist anxiety while going there and Lonnie always makes us smile!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing! Making you guys smile is definitely a priority! =)
L
3 months ago
Best place for my toddler!
Very friendly and professional staff. My almost 3-year old felt very comfortable there. Can't say enough good things about this place.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We cannot thank you enough for the kind comments! We look forward to watching your little one grow with us!
H
3 months ago
Patient,kind and Profressional
Our visit to Bellevue Kids Dentist was great. Everyone there is patient ,kind and quite professional.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you! We LOVE when you guys get to visit us! :)