Bellevue Kids Dentist

Dentist

2150 112th Ave NE, #A

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mast and his staff are terrific!
My 14 and 15 year old kids have been longtime patients of Dr. Mast (and Lee), and our visits start with prompt, friendly support at the front - Lonnie is unfailingly cheerful, each person who walks through the door is treated respectfully and efficiently. Jackie at the front is fabulous too. The kids always have a thorough check up, and Dr. Mast spends the time needed both in the examination section and explaining things to parents. Give them a try!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We truly appreciate your kind words! Thank you for putting your trust in our team through the many years!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
The boys get great dental care, I am kept up to date on their dental needs and progress. Everyone is so happy and friendly that it makes for a very pleasant experience!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing! Happiness all around :)
L
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, compassionate
Always a pleasure to work with! Our family has received services with Bellevue Kids Dentist for over 30 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Trust their knowledge, professionalism and compassion to the work they do!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We absolutely LOVE you guys and are so thankful to have you guys be part of our dental family.
E
2 months ago
Best dental experience for my daughter!
We have moved away from the practice but still make time to go back to see the doctors at Bellevue Kids Dentist. The entire practice is amazing. We adore Loni and the entire staff. Always upfront and clear about all my daughters needs. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We sincerely appreciate your time to continue to see us! Thank you for being so dedicated to our doctors and team!
K
2 months ago
Best service
Absolutely love the staff and Dr. Cody Mast. Great practice all around.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for sharing! Truly means a lot to us :)
S
3 months ago
FYI Lee is a wonderful dentist, my son who is Autistic has been going to her for the last 19 years .
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
We love the relationship we've built over the last (almost) two decades! We appreciate your trust.
K
3 months ago
Great office.
Love the dentists and the staff.
K
3 months ago
Great office.
Love the dentists and the staff.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
Thank you for your trust and support!
C
3 months ago
Sooo Good
My kids have been going to Bellevue Kids Dentist for years!! We love Dr Cody. There has never been any fear, whether it be a routine cleaning, filling or even getting a baby tooth pulled. They are always comforting and friendly! My daughter was so sad when she turned 18 and graduated to an adult dentist. Highly recommend the practice!
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
It's always a bummer when we have to say our "see-you-laters." It's been such a joy to watch your kids grow! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
S
3 months ago
professional, service
Good service with good explanations along the way.
Response from Bellevue Kids Dentist
That's what we're here for ;) Thank you for sharing!