Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

875 140th Avenue North East Suite 200

Bellevue, WA 98005-3400

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
We love Dr. Nolan!
We always have a great visit! Dr. Nolan is professional, experienced and super friendly! My kids love him!
A
6 months ago
Fast and pleasant
She had a pleasant visit .
S
6 months ago
It was great. Super friendly staff and atmosphere. My 4 year old did not cry and she left with a smile.
S
6 months ago
Superb - I had no worries
My daughter needed to have 5 cavities filled...two of which had to be crowns. Her dad and I were pretty nervous about her getting GA but it was a great experience. The anesthesiologist was wonderful and put our daughter at ease. We were kept up to date during the whole procedure. She recovered quickly from the GA and was her normal self within 6 hours. Thanks!
H
7 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone was wonderful here making it a wonderful first experience for both of my children. My daughter (age 3) is difficult to work with due to having extreme anxiety (due to a accident) the hygienist and dentist were very understanding, helpful and patient with her. My son (age one and a half) is very shy and while he cried the entire time neither the dentist or the hygienist lost patience with him. Definitely would make the trip back to have more future experiences like this one.
V
7 months ago
Very professional and attentive doctor and assistants
Very professional and attentive doctor and assistants. Dealt great with my son with autism. Office has also a very good set up for kids.
L
7 months ago
The stuff are very friendly and get us on time good service and make my son more comfortable every time he has appt
C
2 years ago
As always, everyone there was friendly and welcoming. They were ready right on time and worked efficiently.
J
2 years ago
Friendly Staff, Great Experience
I was referred to Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry by my daughters dentist for a cavity that would need to be filled under light sedation. She is 6 and usually very nervous about any trips to the doctor or dentist but right away, the warm and welcoming staff and atmosphere helped put her worries at ease. She actually is looking forward to going back, which is saying ALOT!
S
2 years ago
Приветливый приятный персонал. Быстро и без ожидания. Детки довольные и счастливые.