Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

875 140th Avenue North East Suite 200

Bellevue, WA 98005-3400

Open Today By Appointment

kidsdentistofbellevue.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
As always, everyone there was friendly and welcoming. They were ready right on time and worked efficiently.
J
1 year ago
Friendly Staff, Great Experience
I was referred to Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry by my daughters dentist for a cavity that would need to be filled under light sedation. She is 6 and usually very nervous about any trips to the doctor or dentist but right away, the warm and welcoming staff and atmosphere helped put her worries at ease. She actually is looking forward to going back, which is saying ALOT!
S
1 year ago
Приветливый приятный персонал. Быстро и без ожидания. Детки довольные и счастливые.
E
1 year ago
very friendly staff and detailed checkup
All queries were answered in detail . Staff and doctor was very friendly and explained a lot of things we were not aware of about child dental care Nurse took keen interst in explaining our concerns
D
1 year ago
Highly recommend it
Prompted and professional
G
1 year ago
Great experience, specially treatment given to kids is overwhelming.
E
1 year ago
We always enjoy seeing you
Both the boys really like you guys, you always take the time needed to make them comfortable regardless of the fact that one doesnt like going that much. ;) ;) I appreciate all you do to make them comfortable and talk to me about the necessary treatment. It's always a joy to visit.
J
1 year ago
Bri and Dr. Nolan
Bri the Dental Assistant was very Sweet and Kind. Bri provided Great Dental Education to my 12 yr old Daughter, during her Dental appointment today. Dr. Nolan was very thorough with the Dental exam and explaining my Child's X-rays with what to expect in growth of my Child and precautions to look out for in the future. Thank you also to the Front Desk for being so warming with conversation and Smiles.😃 Maddy's Mommy
S
1 year ago
Excellent
Every time I've taken my boys here the staff is so friendly and very helpful. The Dr is also very good at explaining what and why a certain procedure should be done. My oldest had to have two already loose teeth wiggled loose and he explained to me why it would be beneficial and what to expect after. My boys aren't scared of going to the dentist, they actually enjoy going to see Dr Nolan. I would and have recommended this office to other families. The environment is very calming and friendly.
A
1 year ago
Awesome!
This was our first visit to see Dr. Nolan and his staff. I took two of my children in for teeth cleanings. I have been taking my son to a different dentist since he was 1.5 years old and this is the first time he hasn't screamed and fought having his teeth looked at. Dr. Nolan was quick, friendly, professional and positive. My kids both had fluoride put on thier teeth and didn't even realize it! (Fluoride has always been a challenge!) What a great experience! And, we had all our future appointments scheduled before the kids ever left their seats. We will definitely be coming back for all future appointments! My 10 year old daughter would like me to add that she wishes she had known about this dentist's office a long time ago. She says, "it's the best!" Thank you all the staff for making our experience so great!