Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly and competent
Dr. Thakker and her team are great! My three children have been patients for more than nine years and always anticipate their dental appts. because of the kid-friendly environment and staff. I trust Dr. Thakker and her expertise.
G
2 weeks ago
We love it!
My boys have been seeing Dr Thakker and staff for a few years now and they never disappoint. The second I mention “it’s time to go see the dentist!” They shout with excitement. The staff is friendly and consistent. My son had treatment done and they were patient with him and kept he and I both informed throughout the procedure. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
K
2 weeks ago
High squality service, excellent staff
My daughter was apprehensive about returning to the dentist. The staff made her feel warm and welcome, and had her giggling in no time. Very professional and wonderful with kids. Thank you!
I
2 weeks ago
Thank You !
I really appreciate the love and kindness that the staff had towards my daughter. They never raised their voice, or disrespected her at any point in time unlike One World Northwest Clinic. The place was very neat and clean.
D
1 month ago
Great with difficult toddlers
Lots of toys in lobby to keep busy while we wait. Dentist was very nice & calm, but also worked efficiently, without coddling, to get the job done quickly.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and high quality service
At first my daughter hid behind me, but they were very patient and polite and made her feel comfortable, cleaning and examining was completed with ease
A
1 month ago
Always great care and service
I love this office! They always take care of the needs of my child with expert care, courtesy and the dentist is professional and provides great care!
M
3 months ago
Everyone was great!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and good with my daughter who was very anxious
The new assistant was very friendly and helped my daughter through her anxiety. Dr. Thakker also was very helpful and as always did a great job.
P
3 months ago
Very positive experience with all the staff.
I have been taking my grandson to the Bellevue Pediactric Dentistry for several years. We have always been very pleased with the excellent care, patience and positive attitudes of all staff members. They give excellent dental care while also putting the child at ease. They explain what is going on and will even show them the dental care device’s. Communication and expert knowledge with every visit. I highly recommend Dr Thakker and her staff! Efficient, skilled, professional staff with understanding and compassion are just a few of the fine qualities you will experience at this office.