Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Thakker and her staff are very friendly and explain all the procedures to the kids before hand. They work quickly and efficiently together as a team so that you're in and out in no time.
T
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
My children have been going to Dr. Thakker for several years. From the front staff to Dr. Thakker, they are always friendly, kind, and helpful. They stay on task with the schedule and we never have to wait for our appointment time. My boys have had cleanings, fillings, and teeth pulled. Service has always been high quality.
C
2 months ago
Take their time to answer questons
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist for toddlers!
We have been going there since my son was 18 months. Now at 3 years old he had his most recent appointment there last week. We love it. The staff are great with him and worked with him to make sure he was comfortable and not scared of the whole process. I couldn't have picked a better dentist for him to grow up with.
A
2 months ago
Great place
Our toddler had his teeth cleaned. It was fast, professional, and perfect!
H
3 months ago
*
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The children look forward to their dental cleanings and exams. The whole dental team work very well together to make visits enjoyable.
E
3 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff was amazing, my 4 yr old was anxious amd scared, they ladies handled her with patience and tried hatd to make her comfortable, dr. Thakker was great also making jwr as comfortable as possible.
M
4 months ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable
It's always a comfort knowing we are coming to see Dr. Thakker and staff. They've helped my daughter overcome her fear of dentists and are always going above and beyond to educate us on better techniques, etc. especially since she will be getting braces in the near future.
P
4 months ago
Great staff and care 😊