Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
The office staff was very thorough with regards to the prices my son was having done. Everything went great.
H
1 month ago
Great staff
My child is nervous about the dentist. They show patience and care each visit.
R
2 months ago
Great Office Experience
Thank you to the entire pediatric dentistry staff for your friendly and thorough treatment. Both my children feel, happy, safe, and relaxed while visiting your clinic...their clinic. Awesome work!
L
2 months ago
No Appointments after School
A Pediatric Dentist that does not doing fillings in the afternoon and want me to pull the kid out of school for 3 days for dental work because kids get cranky in the afternoon. No thank you time to take my business elsewhere. Poor service.
M
3 months ago
Sore tooth emergency
My son had a molar tooth coming in and he was in so much pain. We were able to get into the office quickly and problem was solved. I am very impressed with the doctor and staff at the practice.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly place to take the kids to get their teeth checked.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Thakker and her staff are very friendly and explain all the procedures to the kids before hand. They work quickly and efficiently together as a team so that you're in and out in no time.
T
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
My children have been going to Dr. Thakker for several years. From the front staff to Dr. Thakker, they are always friendly, kind, and helpful. They stay on task with the schedule and we never have to wait for our appointment time. My boys have had cleanings, fillings, and teeth pulled. Service has always been high quality.
C
6 months ago
Take their time to answer questons
Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Great dentist for toddlers!
We have been going there since my son was 18 months. Now at 3 years old he had his most recent appointment there last week. We love it. The staff are great with him and worked with him to make sure he was comfortable and not scared of the whole process. I couldn't have picked a better dentist for him to grow up with.