Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
It's always a pleasure to come to Bellevue Pediatrics. The staff are efficient and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My family has been provided excellent care from here for almost a decade now. We love coming here for our care. I feel like the staff know my children well and treat us as if we come weekly not every six months. The care we receive is top notch. And the personal touch and expert recommendations are what I’m looking for in a dentist did my children. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Friendly and competent
Dr. Thakker and her team are great! My three children have been patients for more than nine years and always anticipate their dental appts. because of the kid-friendly environment and staff. I trust Dr. Thakker and her expertise.
G
3 months ago
We love it!
My boys have been seeing Dr Thakker and staff for a few years now and they never disappoint. The second I mention “it’s time to go see the dentist!” They shout with excitement. The staff is friendly and consistent. My son had treatment done and they were patient with him and kept he and I both informed throughout the procedure. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
High squality service, excellent staff
My daughter was apprehensive about returning to the dentist. The staff made her feel warm and welcome, and had her giggling in no time. Very professional and wonderful with kids. Thank you!
I
3 months ago
Thank You !
I really appreciate the love and kindness that the staff had towards my daughter. They never raised their voice, or disrespected her at any point in time unlike One World Northwest Clinic. The place was very neat and clean.
D
3 months ago
Great with difficult toddlers
Lots of toys in lobby to keep busy while we wait. Dentist was very nice & calm, but also worked efficiently, without coddling, to get the job done quickly.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service
At first my daughter hid behind me, but they were very patient and polite and made her feel comfortable, cleaning and examining was completed with ease
A
3 months ago
Always great care and service
I love this office! They always take care of the needs of my child with expert care, courtesy and the dentist is professional and provides great care!
M
5 months ago
Everyone was great!