Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and good with my daughter who was very anxious
The new assistant was very friendly and helped my daughter through her anxiety. Dr. Thakker also was very helpful and as always did a great job.
P
1 month ago
Very positive experience with all the staff.
I have been taking my grandson to the Bellevue Pediactric Dentistry for several years. We have always been very pleased with the excellent care, patience and positive attitudes of all staff members. They give excellent dental care while also putting the child at ease. They explain what is going on and will even show them the dental care device’s. Communication and expert knowledge with every visit. I highly recommend Dr Thakker and her staff! Efficient, skilled, professional staff with understanding and compassion are just a few of the fine qualities you will experience at this office.
P
1 month ago
Very positive experience with all the staff.
I have been taking my grandson to the Bellevue Pediactric Dentistry for several years. We have always been very pleased with the excellent care, patience and positive attitudes of all staff members. They give excellent dental care while also putting the child at ease. They explain what is going on and will even show them the dental care device’s. Communication and expert knowledge with every visit. I highly recommend Dr Thakker and her staff! Efficient, skilled, professional staff with understanding and compassion are just a few of the fine qualities you will experience at this office.
M
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
The office staff was very thorough with regards to the prices my son was having done. Everything went great.
H
3 months ago
Great staff
My child is nervous about the dentist. They show patience and care each visit.
R
4 months ago
Great Office Experience
Thank you to the entire pediatric dentistry staff for your friendly and thorough treatment. Both my children feel, happy, safe, and relaxed while visiting your clinic...their clinic. Awesome work!
L
4 months ago
No Appointments after School
A Pediatric Dentist that does not doing fillings in the afternoon and want me to pull the kid out of school for 3 days for dental work because kids get cranky in the afternoon. No thank you time to take my business elsewhere. Poor service.
M
5 months ago
Sore tooth emergency
My son had a molar tooth coming in and he was in so much pain. We were able to get into the office quickly and problem was solved. I am very impressed with the doctor and staff at the practice.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly place to take the kids to get their teeth checked.