Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great staff and care 😊
D
1 week ago
Great visit
We got in as soon as we checked in, no waiting. And the visit was very quick and positive.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry for kids
Everyone is very nice and helpful. They work very well with my children. I like the pediatric dentistry in Bellevue. Considering other dentist we have dealt with in the past they are amazing. Keep up the good work. I would recommend them to anyone with kids.
A
2 months ago
Great Job!
Always excellent service. The dental techs are great with children and the dentist is quick and all the staff is subperb!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
Have been going here for years and have always had a great experience. Professional, friendly and helpful. Explanations clear.
S
4 months ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
Very professional. Clean office. My 3 yo was put at ease and they managed a thorough exam on him. Hygienist was excellent too with cleaning. First pedi dentist we have been impressed with in Omaha! We will be back with our other kids.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and wonderful!
We brought our 1 year old for his first dentist visit and they were so wonderful! It went so well and was quick, which matters when dealing with a little guy! Absolutely a great place and friendly staff!
J
5 months ago
accomodating
Thanks for consolidating the kids schedules
E
5 months ago
Excellent!!!
This is my sons 3rd check-up visit with Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry! I am amazed how quick and efficient the doctor and her staff are able to get an exam in despite the struggles of an almost 3 year old. I plan on bringing him here for all his dental needs! Thanks.
K
5 months ago
Amazing staff!
My son has a history of behavioral issues and not enjoying dental visits. He actually walked in himself this time without even batting an eye. I could hear the interactions with him, the assistant showed a lot of enthusiasm with teaching my 4 yr old son, brushing techniques and he was totally engaged with her. As a mom, I felt so much satisfaction with both the staff and my sons execution of the check up!!! Thank you!!