Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great place
Our toddler had his teeth cleaned. It was fast, professional, and perfect!
H
4 weeks ago
*
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The children look forward to their dental cleanings and exams. The whole dental team work very well together to make visits enjoyable.
E
2 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff was amazing, my 4 yr old was anxious amd scared, they ladies handled her with patience and tried hatd to make her comfortable, dr. Thakker was great also making jwr as comfortable as possible.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable
It's always a comfort knowing we are coming to see Dr. Thakker and staff. They've helped my daughter overcome her fear of dentists and are always going above and beyond to educate us on better techniques, etc. especially since she will be getting braces in the near future.
P
2 months ago
Great staff and care 😊
D
2 months ago
Great visit
We got in as soon as we checked in, no waiting. And the visit was very quick and positive.
C
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry for kids
Everyone is very nice and helpful. They work very well with my children. I like the pediatric dentistry in Bellevue. Considering other dentist we have dealt with in the past they are amazing. Keep up the good work. I would recommend them to anyone with kids.
A
4 months ago
Great Job!
Always excellent service. The dental techs are great with children and the dentist is quick and all the staff is subperb!
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Have been going here for years and have always had a great experience. Professional, friendly and helpful. Explanations clear.