Bellevue Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

11511 S 42nd St

Suite 101

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today By Appointment

bellevuepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Amazing
Great place kids will enjoy it TVs in the ceiling for kids to watch while they are getting their teeth cleaned and sometimes you get to choose the movie
T
3 months ago
Informs
I appreciate that the dental doctor takes her time to go over details of the appointment in a way that is understandable.
S
3 months ago
My Child Loved His 1st Dentist Appointment
They made things fun & easy to understand for him. I loved the environment. The staff was very kind. Great place. Happy customers. (:
A
4 months ago
Great Experience Overall!
New to the area, and were recommended this dentist. Our appt was at 10, so we arrived at 9:40 but didn’t get seen until 10:30 so that was a little frustrating. But the hygienist who saw my daughter was phenomenal and things were great from there. We’ll be back!
M
4 months ago
It's always a pleasure to come to Bellevue Pediatrics. The staff are efficient and knowledgeable.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
My family has been provided excellent care from here for almost a decade now. We love coming here for our care. I feel like the staff know my children well and treat us as if we come weekly not every six months. The care we receive is top notch. And the personal touch and expert recommendations are what I’m looking for in a dentist did my children. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Friendly and competent
Dr. Thakker and her team are great! My three children have been patients for more than nine years and always anticipate their dental appts. because of the kid-friendly environment and staff. I trust Dr. Thakker and her expertise.
G
7 months ago
We love it!
My boys have been seeing Dr Thakker and staff for a few years now and they never disappoint. The second I mention “it’s time to go see the dentist!” They shout with excitement. The staff is friendly and consistent. My son had treatment done and they were patient with him and kept he and I both informed throughout the procedure. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
K
7 months ago
High squality service, excellent staff
My daughter was apprehensive about returning to the dentist. The staff made her feel warm and welcome, and had her giggling in no time. Very professional and wonderful with kids. Thank you!
I
7 months ago
Thank You !
I really appreciate the love and kindness that the staff had towards my daughter. They never raised their voice, or disrespected her at any point in time unlike One World Northwest Clinic. The place was very neat and clean.