Bellevue Specialized Dental Care

Dentist

3006 Northup Way

Suite 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

bellevuesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very recommended
It was an excellent experience. Both my girls came out happy with a big smile on their faces. (I wish this was my experience as a child.) Everyone is nice and friendly there.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, honest and competent
Our entire family comes here. We love Bellevue Specialized Dental Care!!!
D
3 months ago
Follow up review
Following up on my review from 6 months ago. 2 appointments later, I'm still extremely satisfied with the service. After having a tooth extracted, they were able to get a clear x-ray of the area the other dentist had recommended a root canal on. It turns out there was just an overlap of the teeth, it doesn't even need a filling! So glad I went here for a second opinion instead of having the root canal!
E
3 months ago
Super high quality service, great personnel, wonderfully friendly
I've been going to Bellevue Specialized Dental for more than a decade and I'll never change to anyone else. They do such a great job - my teeth are so clean every time I leave. They are friendly, thorough, and so professional. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
B
3 months ago
Great service of everyone from the front through everyone. Great work and most professional one of the staff and Dr. David Aronowitz Not happy to go to a dentist :-) but feeling very comfortable to come to Dr. David Aronowitz
L
4 months ago
Comfortable and proffessional environment
Completely satisified
K
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
I've been seeing Dr Aronowitz for over 10 years and have been exceptionally happy with his treatment and personal concern for his patients. I came to him with several tooth problems (cracked tooth, root canal, etc....) and wasn't satisfied with the treatment I was getting elsewhere. I'm so happy I switched dentists and plan to stay with him until he retires! He always takes the time to explain what's going on with particular problems, tells you how to improve your dental care, or watch certain areas and I never feel like he's rushing me and always explains exactly what's going on and gives me the opportunity to ask questions. I would highly recommend him. He also has great office staff, dental assistants, and hygienists
K
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
I've been seeing Dr Aronowitz for over 10 years and have been exceptionally happy with his treatment and personal concern for his patients. I came to him with several tooth problems (cracked tooth, root canal, etc....) and wasn't satisfied with the treatment I was getting elsewhere. I'm so happy I switched dentists and plan to stay with him until he retires! He always takes the time to explain what's going on with particular problems, tells you how to improve your dental care, or watch certain areas and I never feel like he's rushing me and always explains exactly what's going on and gives me the opportunity to ask questions. I would highly recommend him. He also has great office staff, dental assistants, and hygienists
B
7 months ago
Great service in a great pleasant and comfortable environment, great team
D
9 months ago
Excellent service, conservative treatment
Went to see Dr. Aronowitz after a different dentist recommended several surgeries that seemed unnecessary, and was unable to justify. Dr. Aronowitz ended up needing an extra x-ray, because the tooth they were discussing wasn't even clear on the x-rays they were basing their recommendations on! After a more thorough review, he was able to come up with a treatment plan that was much more reasonable, and was able to explain it to me and show me the areas of concern. It turns out I will need one extraction, but not 3, and the proposed root canal will probably end up being just a filling. I appreciate the service and the time to explain what is going on, and the options to pursue a more conservative treatment instead of jumping straight to drastic surgeries. He made some recommendations on ways I could improve my daily care for my teeth, and if I follow these I should be able to avoid any further treatments in the future. Highly recommended, he is honest, and cares about his patients first.