Bellevue Specialized Dental Care

Dentist

3006 Northup Way

Suite 102

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

bellevuesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Highly recommend. Positive experiences and very focused on quality dental care. Great location on the Eastside in Bellevue.
M
1 month ago
.
Great experience on my first appointment with DR Aronowitz and dental hygienist Kathryn. Receptionist was great .
A
1 month ago
Friendly, gentle and thorough dental care
Have been going here for about nine years, and coming from a family of dentists, this is a great practice with excellent care, reliability and easy organized scheduling. Recommend this to anyone looking for a new dentist office!
D
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Arronnowitz and his entire dental team are highly skilled and talented professionals. From TMJ to crowns to fillings, he has consistently treated my dental needs with quality care and compassion. I trust him to give me the best dental care possible—and you can too.
D
5 months ago
Excellent!
Highly recommend! Wonderful service.
B
6 months ago
A friendly doctor and staff, reliable and high quality
I've been going to Dr. Aronowitz for years. From the staff to the dental hygienists to the Doctor himself, it's always been a great experience. I've had cleanings and fillings and crowns and Invisalign (oh my!) and keep going back. Highly recommended.
L
10 months ago
Very recommended
It was an excellent experience. Both my girls came out happy with a big smile on their faces. (I wish this was my experience as a child.) Everyone is nice and friendly there.
M
11 months ago
High quality service, honest and competent
Our entire family comes here. We love Bellevue Specialized Dental Care!!!
D
1 year ago
Follow up review
Following up on my review from 6 months ago. 2 appointments later, I'm still extremely satisfied with the service. After having a tooth extracted, they were able to get a clear x-ray of the area the other dentist had recommended a root canal on. It turns out there was just an overlap of the teeth, it doesn't even need a filling! So glad I went here for a second opinion instead of having the root canal!
E
1 year ago
Super high quality service, great personnel, wonderfully friendly
I've been going to Bellevue Specialized Dental for more than a decade and I'll never change to anyone else. They do such a great job - my teeth are so clean every time I leave. They are friendly, thorough, and so professional. I cannot recommend them highly enough!