Bellevue Square Dental

Dentist

10001 NE 8th St.

Suite 200

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Comprehensive cleaning done by Dr. V. Few other dentists I have been to are set up where the dentist does the cleaning. Friendly, respectful and highly experienced. Facility is conveniently located and great service. Highly recommend.
Q
1 week ago
Highly recommend Bellevue Square Dental
Staff were courteous and friendly. Dr Varadi provided great service and high quality work. Also he was knowledgeable, patient focused, thoughtful and thorough. My recent visit was for a new patient examination. Dr Varadi took pictures of some of my teeth that may need treatment in the future. He was very patient, not rushed at all, took the time to draw and explain things to me. He listened to my concerns and made sure to answer every question I had clearly and thoroughly. During the examination he found one of my teeth getting problems partly due to the bite, he made an immediate decision and adjusted the bite for me without even charging me. He was so thoughtful and patient focused. He did a great job and my bite is good now. There haven’t been enough words to state how appreciative I have been. He is an excellent dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
I'm an elderly South East Asian lady. Dr. Varadi took a considerable length of time to explain everything to myself and husband. He is exceptionally considerate.
H
2 weeks ago
I'm an elderly South East Asian lady. Dr. Varadi took a considerable length of time to explain everything to myself and husband. He is exceptionally considerate.
A
2 weeks ago
👍👍👍 Highly Recommend This Dental Clinic
Dr. Varadi is truly a skilled dentist with good bedside manner and caring attitude. My husband and I are ever so happy that our former dentist had chosen Dr. Varadi to take over his business. The new staff is great and the office atmosphere is cheerful and relaxing. We will continue to see Dr. Varadi for as long as we live in this area.
B
5 months ago
Met my expectations for professional service!
Professional, courteous, respectful, efficient, thorough, understanding and communicative!
E
5 months ago
Care for my comfort
I wanted to add a PS to my other review: Dr Varadi and his staff seemed to genuinely care about my experience and comfort. They took every care to help me relax by providing a nurturing environment.
T
5 months ago
It's a great team work, warm people with their welcoming way Happy to be their patient
P
5 months ago
High quality service & caring staff
I had 2 large fillings replaced this week. Dr. Varadi was professional and very careful to ensure my comfort. The staff was knowledgeable, efficient and caring. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist.
L
6 months ago
Great service from an experienced dentist
I’m a skeptical healthcare consumer. I visited another place, Optima Dental Spa, prior to visiting Dr. V. My crown had fallen out and it needed to be cemented back on. The service was very different, at Optima they took three unnecessary x-rays, told me they didn’t have the tool to clean my crown completely because it was a metal base and that I would have to pay $200 out of pocket to have it cemented back in. With Dr. V, the procedure was quick, no x-rays and turns out my insurance covers the cost of cementing the crown back on. Dr. V cleaned my crown himself. Great service!