Bellevue Square Dental

Dentist

10001 NE 8th St.

Suite 200

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellevuesquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Great Dental Hygenist and a Highly Skilled Dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
My husband & I have been coming to this dental office for 35 years. We practically grew old with Dr. Mitchell together. He was the best dentist ever & we were sad to see him leave his practice. But we all have to retire from our work at some point, right? Our new dentist, Dr. Varadi, is wonderful with warm & friendly demeanor. We are happy he bought the practice & will provide us with the best dental care. We are confident that he is an excellent & highly qualified dentist. We would recommend Dr. Varadi to anyone who needs a dentist. His staff is excellent too!
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional, gentle!
Loved going to Dr. Mitchell and so happy he made the right choice in leaving his practice in great hands with Dr. Varadi!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable. Pleasant.
Explained procedure clearly. Upfront and easily understood. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and the Doctor is conservative with treatments. He only recommends what is necessary and looks out for your best interest. You can tell that his staff respects him and that he treats them well. His peers also talks highly of him.
J
2 months ago
Hygentist
I haven’t needed any dental work done in awhile but I have my teeth cleaned by Lisa every 4 months. I have found her to be very professional and through with the cleanings. I have been a patient at Bellevue Square Dental for the past 15 years and have been very pleased with their care!
L
2 months ago
Everything connected with your office/your practice is EXCELLENT. I can see and feel the thought that has gone into the way you treat your patients, as well as the overall atmosphere! Dr. Varadi is in a class by himself - SOOO easy with his patients, totally instructing them/me in what and why he is doing the various procedures...I don't know how to sum it up in just a few words - he is a JOY to have as a dentist! I will enthusiastically recommend him to others. He is so professional, yet at the same time his manner is so casual. His "bedside manner" is just perfect! He's a FUN DENTIST! How often can you say that? The staff in your office - each one - reflects attention to detail, but again, so customer-friendly. I can see the thought that has gone into making your practice so smooth-running, efficient and caring. I LOVE Lisa, your hygienist. (I just have to single her out.) I have a rapport with her which is very special. Keep her!!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional & efficient
Appt was on time. Office & dental room were nice, clean & dental equipment adequate. Like this doctor & staff.