Bellingham Dental Group

Dentist

1100 Ellis St

Suite 1

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service
Very much appreciate the professional service.
E
6 days ago
Very high quality service, extremely professional and very, very friendly. The fear of going to the dentist’s office is totally gone, due to the above mentioned qualifications
S
1 week ago
Professional and kind
It is always a good experience!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a pleasent expereince. Everyone knew what they were doing.
C
2 weeks ago
I love the dentist!
The Bellingham Dental group did my cleaning today, and were awesome as usual. On time, professional, friendly. Showed me an issue to watch, - I could see the picture, right on the screen - and sent me home with clean teeth and happy gums. Going to the dentist is a positive experience for me, thanks to Dr. Haley and his staff and associates.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The front desk staff were extremely helpful and kind when I walked in. They took the time to explain what my appointment would look like and what my payment was. Dr. Haley and Tina were both quick, efficient, and gentle when working on my teeth. I had no issues at all and would recommend everyone to visit BDG.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, professional and friendly😋
M
2 weeks ago
I came for a recently scheduled appointment but the caller neglected to schedule said appointment. But ,with Nicole's help, they managed to squeeze me in for a cleaning and exam by Dr. Haley. I spent a lot of time getting the cleaning but they all were all were very accommodating and my bill was adjusted for their mistake. I've never been a fan of the dentist but this office and staff make the visits bearable and get my vote as the best dental office in the area.
A
3 weeks ago
Great visit - Quick and professional
Unusual to use "great" to describe a trip to the dentist, but serious they were right on time, the hygienist who took my molds for a night guard was friendly and professional, the check out was easy. Definitely great to get these types of errands done without hassle! Would recommend to others without reservation.
C
3 weeks ago
Gentle and highly qualified staff
This is the best dental cleaning I have ever had! Dr. Mueller was extremely gentle and patient. She was highly knowledgeable. My teeth feel awesome!