Bellingham Dental Group

Dentist

1100 Ellis St

Suite 1

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Amazingly prompt professional service
My experience with Dr Halley and his staff was was rapid, friendly, professional, and comprehensive.
T
2 days ago
Compassion and quality
When the anesthesia shot was really uncomfortable, dr waited before giving the second set. Dr and assistant were super kind about the whole thing. Built up front tooth (cosmetic important here!) looks fab and I fit my nightfuard perfectly, so this is an outstanding repair.
K
1 week ago
If you have to get a filling
My experience today was pretty great given it was for a filling. My dentist was gentle and checked in on me. She explained what she would be doing and worked quickly. She also went over my dental work plan to ensure I wasn’t getting unnecessary dental work done. I love my dentist office.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful staff with expertise and kind demeanor that relaxes anyone anxious about dental work.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and welcoming
As new patients we were made to feel welcome and appreciated for choosing this office. We did not feel pressured to accept treatment and were fully informed of our options. Everything was explained well and the staff were warm and informative. Would highly recommend this office.
B
1 month ago
5 STARS
Walking in the staff is friendly, the space is clean, inviting and comfortable. From beginning to end, I'm always taken care of and treatment is explained thoroughly. Bellingham Dental Group has my support! Go check them out!!
N
1 month ago
Great service and care.
A
1 month ago
Great care by efficient staff
Quality of dental care was thorough. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I appreciated Dr. Haley's careful examination and suggestions for those things that need attention.
M
1 month ago
Helpful, Friendly, Gentle
Pain developed quickly under a crown. They made room for me quickly. Enjoy the new office.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experiece and great teeth cleaning.