Bellingham Dental Group

Dentist

1100 Ellis St

Suite 1

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
About the best time you can have going to the dentist
Very professional and very friendly. They also seem to have the latest equipment and genuinely want to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
S
2 days ago
The dentist, Dr. Mueller, was very gentle and caring. The dental hygienist was also very in tune with my needs. The ladies were very professional and understanding. I would recommend this facility to others.
L
1 week ago
Excellent staff and facility!
I had a wonderful experience at Bellingham Dental Group. All the staff was friendly and welcoming. The dentist spent actual time with me, she didn't seem rushed, like I've felt with other dentists. The dentist and hygienist we're both very thorough and did a wonderful job. I didn't get a lecture about mouth care, they just told me know I needed to know. One of the best dental clinics I've ever been to. This will absolutely be my regular dentists office from now on.
D
1 week ago
Crown Prep
Omg, I am one of the those with major dental fears, Dr. Fu and Rachel were amazing and very understanding, plus I got to watch "Friends" through the procedure. Didn't feel a thing!!!! Thank you!!! Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, fun, and thoughtful
After many years of not having any dental work done, I went to Bellingham dental group to get started on getting my teeth and gums all heeled up. I have had nothing but amaizing experiences each and every time I go in. The staff is very attentive and caring. From the front desk to the chair. I actually enjoy going in to see them... And who enjoys the dentist??? :-)
L
3 weeks ago
All staff were friendly, caring and very professional. I experienced the best dental care I have ever had anywhere. I needed urgent care and accommodated quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was super friendly and professional!! Was there for my first visit and a cleaning. They were super gentle and gave good feedback on how to keep up my dental hygiene :)
T
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning - super gentle
Jessie cleaned my teeth today and despite having. To work a lot with the scaler around my lower lingual bar she was extremely careful and gentle. My favorite Dentist Dr. Parker Haley came in for my checkup - he is SO awesome! (Dr. P Haley did three deep fillings and built up a chipped front tooth for me last Feb and he is extremely kind, generous, and VERY talented.)
C
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
The staff are always quick to attend to you and very friendly and willing to help. If you have a particular problem or condition, it's best to research on your own and propose a solution. The staff don't seem to diagnose problems without some degree of patient persistence. They're very good at providing information about potential solutions and services.
P
1 month ago
Positive Experience
As someone who is not the most comfortable at the dentist, I felt comfortable throughout most of the cleaning. Everyone was very kind and open. I'm a new patient and I look forward to continuing my business there.