Bellingham Dental Group

Dentist

1100 Ellis St

Suite 1

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and prompt
I have no complaints except that the cost was very high for a routine checkup/cleaning
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by a professional staff
I was able to be seen on short notice. The service from the entire staff was friendly courteous and professional all at a fantastic price. My wife and I will be coming here from now on.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Great care, thanks! It would help a lot if I knew names of staff members! When you only go in every 6 months or so, I forget names and there seems to be new people all the time. Suggestion - wear name tags!!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, very helpful and my teeth feel clean. Great customer service!
C
2 months ago
.
.
A
2 months ago
Prfessional and Friendly!!!!!
I left my last dentist because she wasn't professional and it felt like she was cutting corners to save herself money. But here I was met with friendly and professional staff and felt well taken care of.
S
3 months ago
Good communication & sense of humor
There is just one & only one issue I need to address. I may have more sensitivity to ROOM~TEMP / LUKE WARM water used to flush my mouth during certain workings, I don`t know if it`s just me or not. However this plays out, I know that when I use LUKE HOT WATER @ home in my irrigator, I have no sensitivity to the water at all, even on a tooth with no temporary cap on it that I accidentally cracked while waiting for the permanent crown. Is there any way the water temperature can be adjusted to make it body temp ? I have mentioned this before and I know that the water is warmed, but room temp is prob ? what 72 * ~ 75 * and I liked body temp 92 * ~ 95 *.
C
3 months ago
Love this Dentist!!! and everyone working there!!!!
My family have been coming to Bellingham Dental Group for years now!! We would never go anywhere else!! Best dentist!! EVER!
T
4 months ago
Friendly staff, great dental service.
As fun as a dental experience cab be. Friendly, professional staff.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Great experience.