Bellingham Dental Group

Dentist

1100 Ellis St

Suite 1

Bellingham, WA 98225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I just moved to the area from out of state and was recommended by a friend. Since I don't have insurance I was concerned about the prices. I stopped by first to get information and the receptionist told me that they offer first-time clients a 20% discount on services as well as only charge $79 for the initial appt which includes full mouth x-rays, a full mouth scan, assessment by a dentist and a cleaning. I was a bit leery about the quality of the services for $79 but made an appt. anyway. I was pleasantly pleased by the services and the friendliness and knowledge of the staff as well as the quick turnaround time to get seen.
K
4 months ago
Great dentist, great staff.
I've been a regular for several years & Dr. Haley & his staff still impress with their competence and concern for my best dental health.
J
5 months ago
Locked my keys in my car and you guys were so helpful!
I locked my keys in my car upon arrival for my appointment. The receptionist was very understanding and said she would come get me from my cleaning when the locksmith arrived. The dentist and hygienist were also very comforting and understanding when I had to get up for a few minutes during my cleaning to get my keys from the locksmith. It made a stressful situation much less stressful, so thank you! (The cleaning was painless and quick as always!)
P
5 months ago
Good job as always......Paul
M
5 months ago
Awesome people’
Came in with jaw pain that had progressively been getting worse for about a year and a half. Doctors, PTs, other dentists couldn’t come up with any solutions. The second I walked in, I felt like someone finally cared enough to help me! Everyone is so kind and very knowledgeable, will definitely be coming back and highly recommend to others!
S
5 months ago
Very Knowledgeable.
The team here is very good about explaining what they are doing, what to expect and very good at listening to your concerns. Everyone seems very happy to be working there too.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful office & staff
Came in for a routine cleaning and checkup. Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The dental hygienist, Aaron, was very easy to talk to and gave thorough answers to all my questions--and of course also did a great job with the cleaning. Being a first-time patient, I had no hesitation scheduling another routine visit in 6 months. I very highly recommend these folks if you're looking for a dentist in the area.
M
5 months ago
Excelent service, very proffessional
Dr. Haley was super!!! Had an emergency situation and the doctor and his staff made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Explained every procedure needed thoroughly and answered every question I had to my full satisfaction. Having recently moved to the area, I now have a great dentist. I will 100% recommend them!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very much appreciate the professional service.
E
5 months ago
Very high quality service, extremely professional and very, very friendly. The fear of going to the dentist’s office is totally gone, due to the above mentioned qualifications