Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good hygienist and dentist
Friendly staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She takes her time to make sure your mouth is clean.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, competent and caring people
I've been going to this office for many years. It's grown a lot but retains the small office feeling. After I wrote my title I looked down at some other reviews; many of them use the same word, caring.
M
1 month ago
The best
Feel very comfortable here. Very nice people and very good dental work
J
2 months ago
Careful and caring services here.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
Very pleased. This dental practice was recomended to me and it did not disappoint.
A
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Amazing dentist and great staff!! I would highly recommend this office. :)
C
6 months ago
I have been going there since Dr. Wynkoop opened in Bellingham she has been great my whole time with her. All of her staff is very friendly and knows what they’re doing. I never smiled till she replace my old cap and made it look like my own teeth. Dr. Wynkoop and staff are on believable and I will continue to go there forever.
A
7 months ago
Caring staff
The staff are very csring and attentive during visits, I am basically a chicken and they help with calming and kerping you relaxed
J
7 months ago
All the people highly professional and very friendly
Very clean environment, professional and friendly people
P
8 months ago
Dr Wynkoop is very well trained and interested in your dental wellbieng. She is the best in researching new and innovative techniques for your dental health. I can attest to her care of my own case in providing dental health to my very old dental work that was done in the early days of dental implants. I can only give her the highest ratings possible.Her staff has been hand selected and have all been very professional in their duty.