Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality work and friendly staff
Staff was very friendly. Made going to the dentist much easier.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental service!
This is a wonderful place for the whole family. I have been going here for years, and also bring my 7-year old son and twin 5-year old daughters. They can be a bit crazy when they go all together, but the people here go out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home. They always give us a great experience - very highly recommended!!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Timely and Courteous!
Every time I have had an appointment at Bellingham Family Dental it has been a pleasurable experience! From the warm greeting you get when you walk in, to the proficient and gentle hygienists, and finally a visit from Dr. Wynkoop, who is professional, kind and reassuring!! I highly recommend Bellingham Family Dental!
M
1 month ago
Good Visit/pleasant atmosphere
Doctor was very gentle in replacing 2 fillings and Dental Assistant Hannah was very nice as well as helpful to Dr while procedure done since she is learning a new skill. Resolved an issue from last visit with just an FYI conversation
K
2 months ago
FABULOUS !
Aways professional and caring staff. They are very in tune with people like me that have a long time fear left over from childhood horrors with dentists (1960's). Dr.Wyncoop does what is necessary not what is not needed. Fabulous experience.
E
2 months ago
Bellingham Family Dental has brought something new to Bellingham. Since starting up in Bellingham, they have provided great dentistry, professional and caring service and a Dentist you can count on. Congrats for being #1. Well deserved.
S
2 months ago
Good hygienist and dentist
Friendly staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She takes her time to make sure your mouth is clean.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, competent and caring people
I've been going to this office for many years. It's grown a lot but retains the small office feeling. After I wrote my title I looked down at some other reviews; many of them use the same word, caring.
M
3 months ago
The best
Feel very comfortable here. Very nice people and very good dental work
J
4 months ago
Careful and caring services here.