Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today By Appointment

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Pleasant
Very pleased. This dental practice was recomended to me and it did not disappoint.
A
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Amazing dentist and great staff!! I would highly recommend this office. :)
C
4 months ago
I have been going there since Dr. Wynkoop opened in Bellingham she has been great my whole time with her. All of her staff is very friendly and knows what they’re doing. I never smiled till she replace my old cap and made it look like my own teeth. Dr. Wynkoop and staff are on believable and I will continue to go there forever.
A
5 months ago
Caring staff
The staff are very csring and attentive during visits, I am basically a chicken and they help with calming and kerping you relaxed
J
5 months ago
All the people highly professional and very friendly
Very clean environment, professional and friendly people
P
6 months ago
Dr Wynkoop is very well trained and interested in your dental wellbieng. She is the best in researching new and innovative techniques for your dental health. I can attest to her care of my own case in providing dental health to my very old dental work that was done in the early days of dental implants. I can only give her the highest ratings possible.Her staff has been hand selected and have all been very professional in their duty.
N
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been going to BFD for years now and I highly recommend them. From the doctor right down to the receptionists they are professional and courteous. Always friendly and willing to answer questions and never rush you out the door. Always a good experience....even if you are at the dentist for a dental issue.
T
7 months ago
Excellent team. Very caring . So glad to be going to a dentist I can trust
D
9 months ago
The Best!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wynkoop for years. She's just great and knows her stuff. Her office staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
M
9 months ago
Always a good time