Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great visit! Super professional
Thank you for the cleaning. I was nervous but you made things easy and safe!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very safe and efficient.
L
4 weeks ago
I had my first dental visit since COVID 19. Every precaution for the patient safety has been taken. Staff is friendly and professional.
G
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning during Covid
I went in for a long overdue cleaning. I was planning on it being stressful because of the new procedures but overall it was a trouble free. A lot of new procedures just to get in but they are open, friendly and professionals.
L
4 months ago
What a wonderful office
Top notch staff. Welcoming office. Great experience. Could go on and on but you get the point. If you’re looking for a great dental office, choose this one and you will not be sorry.
K
5 months ago
Punctual and friendly!
My wife and I have been going here for years. We both love that an appointment time is really an appointment time and have never been in the waiting room more than 5 minutes past schedule. The entire staff is always smiling and friendly. The office uses text confirmation and reminders for appointments too, which is very convenient and helpful.
K
5 months ago
Professional, caring and great bedside manner.
Dr. Walsh and Andrea were very thoughtful, professional, caring, understanding and communicative! They willingly answered all my questions. It was a very good experience! I recommend them highly!
G
5 months ago
Professional, reliable dental care
My experience at Bellingham Family Dental has always been terrific. They are punctual, friendly and take good care of my dental needs. The staff are wonderful and helpful. I highly recommend them!
D
5 months ago
Great "gentle" Dentist office
In the past, going to the dentist for cleanings and filling caused me much anxiety. However since I changed to Bellingham Family Dental 5+ years ago, I do not experience as much anxiety. The hygenists are very gentle. I went today for a filling and felt no pain at all and it was finished very quickly by Dr. Walsh. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who has anxiety during dental visits.
R
6 months ago
On time friendly Doctor and staff. My families DENTIST for 5 plus years.