Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Punctual and friendly!
My wife and I have been going here for years. We both love that an appointment time is really an appointment time and have never been in the waiting room more than 5 minutes past schedule. The entire staff is always smiling and friendly. The office uses text confirmation and reminders for appointments too, which is very convenient and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and great bedside manner.
Dr. Walsh and Andrea were very thoughtful, professional, caring, understanding and communicative! They willingly answered all my questions. It was a very good experience! I recommend them highly!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, reliable dental care
My experience at Bellingham Family Dental has always been terrific. They are punctual, friendly and take good care of my dental needs. The staff are wonderful and helpful. I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Great "gentle" Dentist office
In the past, going to the dentist for cleanings and filling caused me much anxiety. However since I changed to Bellingham Family Dental 5+ years ago, I do not experience as much anxiety. The hygenists are very gentle. I went today for a filling and felt no pain at all and it was finished very quickly by Dr. Walsh. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who has anxiety during dental visits.
R
1 month ago
On time friendly Doctor and staff. My families DENTIST for 5 plus years.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Thankyou Brandy for a wonderful cleaning :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always. The best.
D
2 months ago
Quality Care
The team is extremely thoughtful, friendly , ,caring and thorough. Makes for an easy trip to the dentist!!
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff and service
The staff is welcoming and kind. The hygienist I met with took the time to make me feel comfortable and explained everything she was doing.
S
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff. I highly recommend going here for your dental needs.