Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Gentle, caring, friendly staff, and Dentists! You always feel welcome! If you're looking for a Dentist, THIS is the place to go! Thanks Bellingham Family Dental 😁
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I went in to get rid of a cavity on my wisdom tooth and to get fillings in my wisdom teeth. The staff made the experience great because they were both friendly and professional. They got me in and out of the office quickly and efficiently and still did a great job with explaining the process in great detail and doing a great job with my teeth as well. I have also been going to this dentist office my entire life and they have always done an amazing job. 10/10 would and have recommended this dentist to anyone I know.
D
3 months ago
It's been years since I've been to the dentist for personal reasons, a d the staff & Dr Wynkoop made me feel welcomed a d not ashamed! I have a lot of work that needs to be done, my fault, but l am looking forward to going back & making things right ... finally! Thank you Dr Wynkoop & staff! You're the best!
B
3 months ago
Another terrific visit.
Have been a patient here for years. The staff is always pleasant and the atmosphere is welcoming. Procedures have been smooth and easy. This is an outstanding office that I could not recommend more highly. Dr. Wynkoop is both professional and personable...a terrific combination.
B
4 months ago
Dental hygenist was warm, engaging and seemed content & happy with her profession and team. She was very gentle and wonderfully thorough. She explained everything she was doing, checked on my comfort and inquired whether I had any questions. We had a discussion regarding recommended x-rays after providing rational for doing procedure. She accepted my decison with grace & asked for permission to enter a note into my record postponing procedure until spring of 2020.
C
4 months ago
Amazing staff!
I love everyone at Bellingham Family Dental! Courteous, caring, professional and best of all, personable! I have never had anything less than a stellar experience here. With great enthusiasm I recommend Bellingham Family Dental for your entire family.
D
7 months ago
High quality work and friendly staff
Staff was very friendly. Made going to the dentist much easier.
J
7 months ago
Great dental service!
This is a wonderful place for the whole family. I have been going here for years, and also bring my 7-year old son and twin 5-year old daughters. They can be a bit crazy when they go all together, but the people here go out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home. They always give us a great experience - very highly recommended!!
D
7 months ago
Professional, Timely and Courteous!
Every time I have had an appointment at Bellingham Family Dental it has been a pleasurable experience! From the warm greeting you get when you walk in, to the proficient and gentle hygienists, and finally a visit from Dr. Wynkoop, who is professional, kind and reassuring!! I highly recommend Bellingham Family Dental!
M
7 months ago
Good Visit/pleasant atmosphere
Doctor was very gentle in replacing 2 fillings and Dental Assistant Hannah was very nice as well as helpful to Dr while procedure done since she is learning a new skill. Resolved an issue from last visit with just an FYI conversation