Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff. I highly recommend going here for your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding office from A to Z
I had a cracked front tooth and was taken right away even though I was not a patient. Absolutely outstanding office in all regards. Very welcoming and caring in all respects. Cannot say enough about them. Dr. Walsh is fantastic.
K
2 months ago
Very Accommodating
I needed an appointment specific days and times and were able to work within that constraints. The day of the appointment I told them i had to get out asap and they worked hard to get me out as early as possible without skimping the work and still being gentle. Incredibly professional and personable
G
2 months ago
Very thorough as well as professional. Painless filling and crown with just the right amount of novacaine.
A
3 months ago
Excellent, I could not be happier with my first appointment with Dr Walsh and her assistant Kathy. The dentist not being my favorite place, I was in a “Very Happy Place” with their very professional, caring and positive treatment. Thank you 🤗
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Not a big fan of going to the Dentist but my visit this morning was very pleasant. The office staff, Hygienists and Dentist were all very professional yet friendly which resulted in a very positive experience! Thank you.
D
5 months ago
Gentle, caring, friendly staff, and Dentists! You always feel welcome! If you're looking for a Dentist, THIS is the place to go! Thanks Bellingham Family Dental 😁
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
I went in to get rid of a cavity on my wisdom tooth and to get fillings in my wisdom teeth. The staff made the experience great because they were both friendly and professional. They got me in and out of the office quickly and efficiently and still did a great job with explaining the process in great detail and doing a great job with my teeth as well. I have also been going to this dentist office my entire life and they have always done an amazing job. 10/10 would and have recommended this dentist to anyone I know.
D
7 months ago
It's been years since I've been to the dentist for personal reasons, a d the staff & Dr Wynkoop made me feel welcomed a d not ashamed! I have a lot of work that needs to be done, my fault, but l am looking forward to going back & making things right ... finally! Thank you Dr Wynkoop & staff! You're the best!
B
7 months ago
Another terrific visit.
Have been a patient here for years. The staff is always pleasant and the atmosphere is welcoming. Procedures have been smooth and easy. This is an outstanding office that I could not recommend more highly. Dr. Wynkoop is both professional and personable...a terrific combination.