Bellingham Family Dental

Dentist

58 Mechanic St.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today By Appointment

bellinghamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
The Best!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wynkoop for years. She's just great and knows her stuff. Her office staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
M
2 years ago
Always a good time
L
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and expert dentistry
Dr Wynkoop and the entire staff are friendly and down to earth. They are very capable and seem genuinely invested in my dental health.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned! Such a friendly and compassionate staff!
R
2 years ago
Professional and caring
The staff and Dr. Wynkoop are fabulous!! They are so caring and see to it that you understand everything they are going to do and are comfortable before starting anything. Your treated like family!! Absolutely would recommend them!!!
H
2 years ago
Lovely people, professional office
I hadn't been to a dentist in far too long. The staff and the doctor were welcoming and kind. I can now say I actually like my dentist.
F
2 years ago
Its perfect like always any time i go i have best attention from all of them
E
2 years ago
I have been a patient at Bellingham Family Dental for many years. I was there yesterday and saw many new faces. My experience was very satisfying and professional, as always. I also learned a new way of cleaning dentures that has never been told to me before. Since I have had dentures for almost 50 years, I was surprised at the detail that was given me and I will now follow. I have had dentures for almost 50 years. Guess that was my "learn something new every day", moment. This is the best dental facility I have ever been to.
R
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My son and I have been patients at Bellimgham Family Dental for 10 years and Dr. Wynkoop has seen my son grow up. I like the smaller office environment, it allows for more personal care. I would highly recommend.
M
2 years ago
Very Friendly, Very Clean and and overall a very pleasant experience!