Bellingham Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1301 J Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Dr. Sawyer provides high quality service
We loved Dr. Bisese. BUT Dr. Sawyer is just as amazing. He is kind to the kids, and kind to the parents. We are so happy with him.
J
4 days ago
Dr. Sawyer is the best!
He is funny, knowledgeable, great with kids. I actually enjoy bringing my kids to the dentist. Cool building, great toys and books in the waiting area (although we’ve never had to wait long). All around awesome dentist and I feel lucky to have found them for my boys.
A
1 week ago
Amazing with kids
I was able to get in the next day right when they opened. Amazing staff, Dr Sawyer is fantastic with children. Highly recommend this place to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and great with kids
Every time we come here, the dental assistants come out and greet my kids one by one and make each of their experiences fun! They are quick but never miss anything and always make sure we have all our questions answered.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Bellingham pediatric is an amazing office. Dr. Sawyer is very professional and friendly. His staff is great as well. They are always on time and the kids love them all. If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist this is a great place!
A
1 month ago
Great place to take your child
I love Dr Sawyer, he really knows his stuff and if you have any questions he explains everything in a way that puts you at ease and you understand. The staff is always super great too! And if you have to wait there are some pretty awesome toys for the kiddos to play with in the waiting area.
S
1 month ago
Kind and Realistic Dentist
I took my one year old son here for his first dentist visit. The waiting room was very fun (for both my son and me!) The entire staff was friendly. Dr. Sawyer made his examination quick and casual. I mentioned that I am having a hard time brushing my son's teeth, as he screams and flails, and I'm not sure how good of a brushing he is getting most of the time. Dr. Sawyer gave me some new techniques to try. He is understanding of the challenges of brushing a baby's teeth, and gives realistic advice, not expecting twice a day flossing, or perfect tooth-brushing three times a day. I wasn't ladled with guilt or unrealistic demands. I would recommend this dentist and his office.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids have been going here for 9 years and I absolutely love it here. The staff is very professional and they make my kids feel so comfortable. We have never had a bad experience. We loved Dr. Bisese and was sad when she retired but we absolutely love Dr. Sawyer. We couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist. The entire staff is wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Good dentist
My son is always scared to go to the dentist but they always do a good job with him
L
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly and great with my kids!
I would highly recommend BPD! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful, especially when you are walking in by yourself with two small children! My four year old son loves going there, they make him feel comfortable and safe. It was my 19 month old daughters first time there so she was nervous but the dentist made sure to get her done as quick as possible so she wasn't too scared.