Bellingham Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1301 J Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Wonderful
My four year old daughter tells people she loves to go to the dentist and it’s because this place is so friendly and fun. And even for the big procedures, they work very hard to ease any worries of the parents and do a great job keeping the little patients calm.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Sawyer and his team were SO amazing! From the 1st call to the front desk receptionist to Dr Sawyers whole team that helped were hands down the best! We brought our two year old in for a look at his tooth he chipped. We had originally gone to another pediatric dentist before to get his tooth looked at when the accident happened. Both visits were unsuccessful. We heard about this place through a friend and we are SO glad we made the decision and drive to visit Bellingham Pediatric dentistry! We already scheduled our next appointment with them and don’t mind the drive from a Sedro-Woolley 😊 🦷
N
2 weeks ago
All about the kids
This office has a great atmosphere, the staff is friendly and great with kids. The waiting room is full of toys and books to keep them happy and entertained while visiting. We were given options between a silver or white crown with very moderate price difference. They were kind and very supportive through the whole process. My son had a great experience for his first needed dental work. Thankyou!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Experience
Thank you for your kindness,compassion and competence. Naturally, because of previous interface with dental my son was terrified,prior. You made it a welcoming & non-invasive visit. The facility has an all around positive vibe!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care.
Dr. Sawyer and his team are very welcoming, caring and gentle. They truly have your child’s needs at the top of the list. One of my boys suffers with anxiety and Dr. Sawyer knew exactly how to help make sure he was comfortable at all times. Dr. Sawyer and his team interact with the kids and truly care about their lives outside his office. I would highly recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Extremely kind and courteous work staff, very comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff!!
We LOVE BPD. Fast and friendly service. The staff is accommodating, environment welcoming and Dr. Sawyer is so kind and patient!
S
5 months ago
Quality service, people and location
We drive up from Burlington and it’s absolutley worth it. The entire staff is so nice, professional and accommodating. Anyone who has a 2 year old knows the dentist isn’t always fun to go to but these guys make it fun and fast!
S
6 months ago
Great dentist and great staff
My two boys have been going here for 11 years and we have always received great dental services! Yesterday my son slipped and fell on his face and knocked out his front tooth. Dr Negro was FANTASTIC at restoring our sons tooth!
A
6 months ago
The best pediatric dentist ever!!!
Dr. Sawyer is literally the best dentist Ihave ever met. He's wonderful with children, all 3 of mine love going to the dentist and boy does that make it easier.