Bellingham Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1301 J Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Sensory Processing
My son has oral sensory processing issues. Today was out first visit. They were acomodating to his needs and treated us all including my son as equal partners in the procedures and treatment decisions. It was a relaxed, friendly, respectful, and informative first experience.
R
2 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly
P
2 days ago
Great staff and facility!
We arrived early and they got us in early! My daughter loves going to the dentist! She felt very safe and at ease during her appointment! Plus she loves all the toys in the waiting area! I highly recommend Dr Sawyer!
N
1 week ago
My kids actually like going to the dentist because of the care they receive!
I can’t speak highly enough of everyone at this practice. They take the time to explain any procedure to my kids, and listen to my concerns as a parent. It’s truly collaborative care. We love Dr. Sawyer and his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service awesome people
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, inviting atmosphere for children.
The staff and Sawyer were very welcoming. They are excellent with their interactions with children and set them at ease while examining and cleaning there teeth. Exceptional quality, professional service and caring environment. An amazing experience for my son who is four. What an amazing team!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service and care
It is a very kid friendly environment! Everyone was helpful and made our first dentist visit with our little one a great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring, positive and professional service
This practice has been caring for our children for ten years now. We are extremely pleased with Dr. Sawyer. He’s made the transition positive and easy for our children. From Jennifer to Theresa everyone in this practice has exceeded our expectations. We appreciate all of you and thank you!
M
1 month ago
Love our Dentist and Assistants!
Thank you for wonderful service every single visit!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Sawyer is hilarious and kind, my kids love him and I laughed the whole time.