Bellingham Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1301 J Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
BEST experience with children!
This was our first experience in the office and as a mom I LOVED that the whole office was extremely kid friendly, clean, and welcoming! It's open, and nice. There's a play area that just in the time I was there worked great for my toddler up to the tween age as far as things to keep them busy! We had an urgent situation and my 2.5 year old needed to be seen, and they fit us in asap. The staff was EXTREMELY helpful, kind, and exceptional! My 2.5 year old who could tell something was about to happen was eased, and taken care of so well I believe he had a positive experience with his not so good tooth situation. They helped talk and answer any and all questions I had. They also later the same day followed up with a check in call asking how my little guy was doing! I feel extremely confident and happy to have them taking care of my children not only this time but in the future!
K
2 years ago
Rock star treatment
Everyone in Dr Bisese's office always goes out of their way to make the kids feel like rock stars. My son is about to out grow the dental chairs and I tear up thinking we will have to leave the practice! My kids always report a positive experience even when it involves major dental work.
M
2 years ago
Helpful staff - Wait a bit long
We arrived on time for an 8:50a.m. appointment for teeth sealing. The wait was around 25 minutes, which seems a bit long for a morning appointment. Luckily Pac-Man was available to pass the time.
N
2 years ago
Love the people who work there.
H
2 years ago
We love the staff!
My kids have been patients of Dr. Bisese's for 10 years and have never had a bad experience. She and her staff make going to the dentist as painless as can be, from cleanings to sealants to extractions. Thank you!
T
2 years ago
Compassionate, professional care
I always feel that Dr Bisese sincerely cares about each child she sees and is completely focused on them as individuals during their exam. The office atmosphere is great, and almost all of our hygenist/assistant expereinces have been positive. There was only one person, who isn't there anymore, who seemed condescending and not as patient. I personally love playing pacman in the waiting area, and my kids love the prizes at the end.
R
2 years ago
Best Kid dentist
Mary Elizabeth Bisese is the best kid dentist in Bellingham, has the funnest office, the sweetest staff, and does mission work every year. My three kids love going there, and so do I.
L
2 years ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our appointment was added into,the schedule that day and they kept me informed about wait times and the best time to come in.
H
2 years ago
Great Experience, Especially for First Visit by 2-Yr Old
All the ladies at the office were welcoming and enthusiastic. Our kids were a little scared getting started, but the encouraging words from the assistants really helped. Kids love the conversation and the special toys. Thanks for another great visit.
R
2 years ago
ok, so we've always had a good experience here, but today, while my son had a great 2hr nap, it was bit long for fixing 2 fillings. I realize that since he had fallen asleep it made for a great time to get to the kids that weren't sleeping, and I'm guessing I must not have had other things to do today. And I do understand the emergency walk in with the busted tooth, but still, 2hrs to for 2 fillings is not ok. Otherwise the staff is great