Bellingham Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1301 J Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very efficient
Appreciate the bubbly attitudes, quick exam and not wasting time and money on unnecessary work! Great staff! Very happy with our visit 😊
T
2 months ago
All good
Not sure how this place could improve. Just exactly what a parent needs - quick, friendly, efficient care...every time.
S
4 months ago
Amazing with tongue ties!
This place was amazing!! We were recommended to go here for my 4 1/2 month olds tongue tie and we couldn’t have been more impressed. The whole staff loved on our little girl as if they had known her from birth. Dr Negro was so kind and explained every step of the procedure to us and answered all of our questions. The facility was clean and so cute too!
J
6 months ago
I wouldn't want my child to go anywhere else
They are so kind and personable, every visit is a pleasure. My son was being emotional in the beginning and Dr Sawyer negro talked to him calmly through the procedure. His assistant is a great lady and funny also. I would recommend Bellingham pediatric dentistry to anyone who wants the best care possible for their children.
S
6 months ago
Wonderful
My four year old daughter tells people she loves to go to the dentist and it’s because this place is so friendly and fun. And even for the big procedures, they work very hard to ease any worries of the parents and do a great job keeping the little patients calm.
S
6 months ago
Dr Sawyer and his team were SO amazing! From the 1st call to the front desk receptionist to Dr Sawyers whole team that helped were hands down the best! We brought our two year old in for a look at his tooth he chipped. We had originally gone to another pediatric dentist before to get his tooth looked at when the accident happened. Both visits were unsuccessful. We heard about this place through a friend and we are SO glad we made the decision and drive to visit Bellingham Pediatric dentistry! We already scheduled our next appointment with them and don’t mind the drive from a Sedro-Woolley 😊 🦷
N
7 months ago
All about the kids
This office has a great atmosphere, the staff is friendly and great with kids. The waiting room is full of toys and books to keep them happy and entertained while visiting. We were given options between a silver or white crown with very moderate price difference. They were kind and very supportive through the whole process. My son had a great experience for his first needed dental work. Thankyou!
A
7 months ago
Best Pediatric Dental Experience
Thank you for your kindness,compassion and competence. Naturally, because of previous interface with dental my son was terrified,prior. You made it a welcoming & non-invasive visit. The facility has an all around positive vibe!
S
8 months ago
Excellent Care.
Dr. Sawyer and his team are very welcoming, caring and gentle. They truly have your child’s needs at the top of the list. One of my boys suffers with anxiety and Dr. Sawyer knew exactly how to help make sure he was comfortable at all times. Dr. Sawyer and his team interact with the kids and truly care about their lives outside his office. I would highly recommend this office!
J
8 months ago
Extremely kind and courteous work staff, very comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend them.