Bellingham Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1301 J Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Personable, Super-Kid-Friendly (and Parent-Easing) Consult!
Came here by referral due to LOTS of work needing to be done for my 5 y.o.-inclined to stay with this practice just because they are SO good with kids!!! We will have to use General Anesthesia-Dr and hygienist both gave me so much info, didn’t push me into a decision one way or the other, and zero judgment :) Their goal, and mine, is to keep my kid loving the dentist (even if I can’t relate, haha!). Everyone that works there seems to genuinely enjoy being part of their team, which makes the whole experience that much more positive. I left feeling confident in my daughter’s care, and wishing there was a dentist this awesome for grownups!
C
2 months ago
Fun and playful dentist and staff
My kids ages 11, 8 and 5 love Dr. K. Sawyer Negro. They ask when they get to go to the dentist like it’s Disneyland. The dentist will play with the kids and let them explore the equipment. It’s alway such a pleasant experience. My 8 year old is on the autism spectrum and going to this office has never ever been a issue.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere for kids and thorough care!
Our three daughters have been coming to this office for 10 years. We loved Dr Bisese, but are so pleased with the seamless transition to Dr Sawyer’s care. He’s personable, great with kids, and provides thorough dental care. The hygienists and staff, most of whom we’ve known for years, continue to be the best.
N
2 months ago
Staff is friendly and nice.
Thank you for helping us to take care of ours teeth. You guys are awesome and cool.
B
3 months ago
Sensory Processing
My son has oral sensory processing issues. Today was out first visit. They were acomodating to his needs and treated us all including my son as equal partners in the procedures and treatment decisions. It was a relaxed, friendly, respectful, and informative first experience.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly
P
3 months ago
Great staff and facility!
We arrived early and they got us in early! My daughter loves going to the dentist! She felt very safe and at ease during her appointment! Plus she loves all the toys in the waiting area! I highly recommend Dr Sawyer!
N
3 months ago
My kids actually like going to the dentist because of the care they receive!
I can’t speak highly enough of everyone at this practice. They take the time to explain any procedure to my kids, and listen to my concerns as a parent. It’s truly collaborative care. We love Dr. Sawyer and his staff!
J
3 months ago
Awesome service awesome people
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, inviting atmosphere for children.
The staff and Sawyer were very welcoming. They are excellent with their interactions with children and set them at ease while examining and cleaning there teeth. Exceptional quality, professional service and caring environment. An amazing experience for my son who is four. What an amazing team!