Bellingham Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1301 J Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quality service, friendly staff!!
We LOVE BPD. Fast and friendly service. The staff is accommodating, environment welcoming and Dr. Sawyer is so kind and patient!
S
1 month ago
Quality service, people and location
We drive up from Burlington and it’s absolutley worth it. The entire staff is so nice, professional and accommodating. Anyone who has a 2 year old knows the dentist isn’t always fun to go to but these guys make it fun and fast!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and great staff
My two boys have been going here for 11 years and we have always received great dental services! Yesterday my son slipped and fell on his face and knocked out his front tooth. Dr Negro was FANTASTIC at restoring our sons tooth!
A
2 months ago
The best pediatric dentist ever!!!
Dr. Sawyer is literally the best dentist Ihave ever met. He's wonderful with children, all 3 of mine love going to the dentist and boy does that make it easier.
E
6 months ago
Personable, Super-Kid-Friendly (and Parent-Easing) Consult!
Came here by referral due to LOTS of work needing to be done for my 5 y.o.-inclined to stay with this practice just because they are SO good with kids!!! We will have to use General Anesthesia-Dr and hygienist both gave me so much info, didn’t push me into a decision one way or the other, and zero judgment :) Their goal, and mine, is to keep my kid loving the dentist (even if I can’t relate, haha!). Everyone that works there seems to genuinely enjoy being part of their team, which makes the whole experience that much more positive. I left feeling confident in my daughter’s care, and wishing there was a dentist this awesome for grownups!
C
6 months ago
Fun and playful dentist and staff
My kids ages 11, 8 and 5 love Dr. K. Sawyer Negro. They ask when they get to go to the dentist like it’s Disneyland. The dentist will play with the kids and let them explore the equipment. It’s alway such a pleasant experience. My 8 year old is on the autism spectrum and going to this office has never ever been a issue.
E
7 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere for kids and thorough care!
Our three daughters have been coming to this office for 10 years. We loved Dr Bisese, but are so pleased with the seamless transition to Dr Sawyer’s care. He’s personable, great with kids, and provides thorough dental care. The hygienists and staff, most of whom we’ve known for years, continue to be the best.
N
7 months ago
Staff is friendly and nice.
Thank you for helping us to take care of ours teeth. You guys are awesome and cool.
B
7 months ago
Sensory Processing
My son has oral sensory processing issues. Today was out first visit. They were acomodating to his needs and treated us all including my son as equal partners in the procedures and treatment decisions. It was a relaxed, friendly, respectful, and informative first experience.
R
7 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly