Bellio Plumbing & Heating

Plumber

429 Main St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
My fiancรฉ and I recommend Bellio Plumbing and Heating to anyone in need of emergency plumbing/ heating services or just regular plumbing/heating upkeep. The company is efficient and they work well as a team ( from the office to the field). Seth was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and went above and beyond for our home and heating needs( most specifically our water heater, venting and piping). He made a stressful situation for us less stressful. He answered any question we had. The company is easy to get in touch with and have very reasonable prices. We are very happy with them and will be using them in the future.
D
2 months ago
First class workmanship
Had leaking hot water tank. Went 9 days with 2 young kids and no hot water. Only Bellio Plumbing responded. Seth stayed in our Swoyersville home until 11:30 pm to replace water heater. Seth was polite and professional along with administrator Jodie.
S
3 months ago
Dependable
Never been without heat or hot water. Thanks Seth at Bellio Plumbing and Heating
R
3 months ago
after calling several contractors, bellio is the only one that responded. they actually responded within an hour, and then apologized for not calling sooner. they showed up when they said they would, were very professional and courteous, did an excellent job (and a little extra), at a very reasonable price and we recommend them highly.
D
3 months ago
Pumbing & Heating-Best Service In Kingston
These guys are the BEST!!! Very dependable, do great work, and are not rip-off artists like so many others around this area. Professionals who know their job! They have done both plumbing and heating in my home. I would without any hesitation recommend them. I will call them for all my future needs without even contacting anyone else in the area. From their front desk service area (Jodie) to the other professionals that come to your home --- TOP NOTCH business. Great work Josh!!!! Six stars out of five! THANK YOU!
C
5 months ago
Emergency Fix
I just want to say a huge thank you to Seth and the rest of the Bellio family. My father recently passed away and he was our Mr. Fixit so when our furnace decided to shut down during the night. My dad always told me that Seth would take care of whatever we needed whenever we needed! As soon as I called Seth he made it a priority to get out and help our family. Our furnace sounded like brand new. Great family great customer service best of the best Thank you Seth
K
7 months ago
Highly recommend
We had an emergency and they came out the same day. Since then we have a see them for other projects. Superior responsive service๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
K
7 months ago
Highly recommend
We had an emergency and they came out the same day. Since then we have a see them for other projects. Superior responsive service๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
D
8 months ago
A+ for business & installer
Had the pleasure of doing business with Bellio in the past, and must say this time was the same! Called in a.m. re gas water heater replacement; by 2 p.m., job was completely done thanks to the expertise of a young man named Mike. Not only was he an expert, but personable as well. We chatted all the while without him missing a beat! Highly recommend! Receptionist is the best, too!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
D
1 year ago
Great service
Recently had Seth do work and he is very professional and knowledgeable. When I called to schedule the appointment, I received a call back within 10 minutes and this was after hours. Glad to see Bellio is customer service focused. Highly recommend this company (Seth) for your plumbing needs.