Bellio Plumbing & Heating

Plumber

429 Main St

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

kingstonplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great service
Recently had Seth do work and he is very professional and knowledgeable. When I called to schedule the appointment, I received a call back within 10 minutes and this was after hours. Glad to see Bellio is customer service focused. Highly recommend this company (Seth) for your plumbing needs.
N
7 months ago
SuperHeroes to the rescue
I cannot say enough good things about the great service I received from this company. Would highly recommend. Came out within an hour of the call and fixed problem by the afternoon.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service, experts at what they do!
When I am in need of plumbing work I don't call anyone else. I trust their work and I trust them to recommend what I need, nothing more and nothing less. I would recommend Bellio Plumbing to anyone.
M
8 months ago
Best plumbing company in the area!
Bellio Plumbing - honest, reliable, reasonable prices, and extremely prompt in meeting appointments. Their work is high quality, and workers are very professional. Back office personnel are very, very nice and ring you ahead of appointments; they are also very flexible in re-scheduling. They get the job done in a timely manner; no mess. Would not use any one else; the best in town.
L
2 years ago
Honest, dependable, prompt and reasonable
I have hired Bellio many times. I've always had a wonderful experience with Seth and his crew. Last week, I returned from vacation to a 2nd floor flooding emergency. I immediately contacted Seth and he was at my home right away. He was able to locate and repair the damage that night. I am so grateful to have such a reliable plumber, and strongly recommend Bellio.
S
2 years ago
When I purchased my new home and needed new piping through the entire house I dreaded calling the plumber. After dealing with Bellio Plumbing I no longer have such fears. Seth did a fantastic job and was very honest. He went above and beyond, getting a specialist to check out the quality of the water and ensure that they installed the right materials to prevent future corrosion. I would not hesitate to call them again or refer them to others.
D
2 years ago
Great service in a very timely manner
Very prompt service late at night and fixed the problem the right way the first time
L
2 years ago
Very professional
Called after 5:00 PM came right over to help immediately