Bellmore Family Dental

Dentist

2814A Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today By Appointment

bellmorefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great Experience.
Dr. O ( OGLESBY ) you’re the best: Highly skilled and Very Knowledgeable. All employees are Very Friendly. Victoria is great. Since using BFD my mouth never felt better. I highly recommend Bellmore family dental for all phases of dental care. Thank You Eric B
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service and care.
I have been a patient at Bellmore Family Dental since they opened. Doctor Efron is a wonderful dentist who takes care of not only me but my children. He is extremely patient and explains everything as he goes so we feel comfortable. I highly recommend Bellmore Family Dental and Dr. Efron especially.
G
3 weeks ago
I am a new patient and started with Family Dental in May. Today I woke with a very bad toothache and waited until late afternoon (hoping it would go away). Finally at about 3pm I had to call. The receptionist was very nice and told me to hold on. Dr. Oglesby told me to come right in. I do need a root canal but I am free of pain. Dr. Oglesby was thorough and explained what to expect during and after a root canal. Family Dental is a friendly, extremely professional office where the patient comes first.
J
4 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly. Appointment was on time and the cleaning was done very well.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
This is not my first visit to Bellmore Family. My daughter recommended them. I’ve never had to wait for an appointment and was always taken on time. Just had a tooth pulled. Never felt a thing. Doctor and dental assistant were amazing. I felt at ease the whole time.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Bellmore family dental was highly recommended by a friend. There was no wait to be seen and being that I completed my paperwork in advance, I was seen right away. I loved that the hygienist takes pictures of your teeth and reviewed everything with me. That was a first. Never had that done before. This was only my first time there but looking forward to coming more often.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a positive experience when using Dr. Olgelsby. I have already recommended this practice to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Satisfied patient
Had a very good experience with the dental technician for a change. Patient, thorough, efficient and did not make me feel that she was rushing through the procedure. Hope she is still there when I go back for a return visit, her name is Dorothy. My husband and I have been going to BFD for many years and would recommend this practice without hesitation.
J
2 months ago
Amazing services
Like family always has your best needs in mind
H
2 months ago
Great Office
I've been ignoring my dental problems for a long time. I was referred here by a friend. I was treated with respect and kindness; and I got my smile back!