Bellmore Family Dental

Dentist

2814A Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellmorefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Good
J
6 days ago
Good
F
2 weeks ago
Great service
Best place
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an emergency they took me right away explaining everything to me! Front desk Rebecca was so wonderful! Great staff definitely doing the rest of my work with them
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going here for years along with my brother and mom. We really feel like family here. The staff are very welcoming. There is a new doctor, Dr. Levine and he is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is very caring and took time after our appointment to call and connect me with an oral specialist I need to see. During the appointment, he answered all my questions thoughtfully and did not make me full rushed. He is very knowledgeable about how certain dental problems can be related to other health issues.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Always courteous staff, very clean environment, excellent services
L
2 months ago
Very professional
In a heartbeat bellmore dental and all of the staff there is amazing I would recommend anyone to go to bellmore dental
C
2 months ago
Deep cleaning/laser gum treatment
I’m not a fan of the dentist. I get anxiety over a cleaning. When Adela told me I was going to get needles in my gums for the deep clean and laser treatment, I said I can’t do this! She calmed me down as she always does and gave me sweet air because the thought of sticking needles in my gums wasn’t happening. She was as gentle as she could be, making sure I was mentally and physically ok. Adela is the best!! Thank you Adela for being so kind and understanding!! You made my horrible dental experience the best it could have been. I always highly recommend you!!!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service and extremely friendly
I have nothing but positive things to say about Bellmore Family Dental. They fit me in the same day when I had an emergency and were nothing short of professional, attentive and kind
M
3 months ago
Great