Bellmore Family Dental

Dentist

2814A Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellmorefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professional
High quality dentist office with a caring and friendly staff. Dr.Levine is awesome, I can't say enough nice things about him. He explains what is happening and cares about his patients. I highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Dentist
We had an excellent experience by both the dentist Dr. Levine & the dental hygienist. They were very professional, knowledgeable & caring. The dentist was gentle & explained the procedure & every step to make sure that you are feeling comfortable & at ease. I Highly recommend Bellmore Dental! I’ve been coming here for years & I’m happy with their services & this dental team.
C
2 months ago
The best
Guys there are amazing and gentle. Was very happy with the people there.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My Husband had an Emergency- His tooth got infected overnight, real bad swelling. We walked in early morning an Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Amy. We were referred to a surgeon right away and the same day my husband had an extraction done. I also have always hadn’t dental issues- have alwayz been afraid of dentists my entire life until I found Bellmore Family’s Dental. -Amazing Service - Caring Workers - Great Dentists Truly a Family Dental Office! I recommend this office to EVERYONE!!! Thank you so much Bellmore Family Dental😊
J
4 months ago
High quality, very professional, and friendly
I have been going to this office for years . I never liked going to the dentist but, once I came I loved it. I don’t mind going every few months for cleaning . I even did my Invisalign there. It was worth doing it. I recommend Bellmore Family Dental to anyone who needs a great dentist office.
J
5 months ago
Real thorough cleaning !
Dorothy is great ! Very gentle and friendly. Made the experience very easy. Highly recommend!
P
5 months ago
Awesome!
Nicole is so sweet and kind and caring. Tells you what to expect and what she’s doing each step of the way. My teeth look great and I have no sensitivity issues.
M
7 months ago
Dr Efron is the best dentist in New York! I had a cavity filled today and I felt absolutely nothing. Bellmore Family Dental is the best on Long Island. It’s a pleasure to have them as my dental team.
A
7 months ago
Always so helpful!
I had an emergency that requires attention and the wonderful staff got me in right away. The front desk, hygienists and doctors are so accommodating and helpful. That gave me options while working with my insurance and budget.
T
7 months ago
Very professional
Great service