Bellmore Family Dental

Dentist

2814A Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellmorefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional
Clean, professional, organized, friendly
A
3 days ago
Great Dentist friendly staff they follow safe distance and fantastic hours !!!!
M
6 days ago
Caring and considerate service
Been coming here for a few years and I am never disappointed... all staff is extremely competent, helpful, and caring. Never any issues with insurance. Dentists at the practice do not find “issues” with your teeth that don’t exist and then prescribe unnecessary dental work, which I have encountered elsewhere. They are honest, which is a rarity. I highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
very informative and a comfortable setting with friendly dentist
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring and Thorough serice
The hygienist and dentists are fantastic. I was taken on time and given a thorough exam. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit as usual
Had a regular check up. I had a new hygienist. She was friendly and professional. Made me feel very relaxed in the chair. Would highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff and service but long wait, overall great experience as always, my filling was painless
T
3 weeks ago
My dr was great today she cleaned my teeth made me feel very comfortable and at ease
Wonderful day today at the dentist my dr was awesome
G
4 weeks ago
Great service
Was very nervous going they explain all my issues and told and explained all my options
M
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, Compassionate
Despite COVID concerns, I went for a dental cleaning at Bellmore Family Dental. I was admitted promptly at my scheduled appointment time. After my temperature was taken, the room was disinfected and Shari the hygienist was warm, friendly, and reassuring. The cleaning was (relatively) painless and then Jasmine the receptionist was very sweet and accommodating about scheduling my next appointment. I would definitely recommend Bellmore Family Dental!