Bellmore Family Dental

Dentist

2814A Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellmorefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Cleaning
Must say very nice staff Quick, painless.
Q
6 days ago
Top notch service and dental experience here
Bellmore Family Dental has great service and very friendly atmosphere. My old dental places in Queens cannot compare to it. They make sure you're comfortable with little to no pain. I highly recommend this place. Just make sure you book early as appointments can backlog several months.
J
2 weeks ago
Clean and professional
I was very impressed with Bellmore Family Dental’s friendly and professional staff. The office was very comfortable and exceptionally clean. My hygienist Adela was incredible and clearly answered a number of questions I had for her about my dental health.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
The staff is very attentive and caring. Doctors are wonderful
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service very professional
Dorothy Rodriguez was very professional she made me feel very comfortable with my cleaning today I was in no pain and it was a joy to go to Bellmore family dental I would definitely recommend it to my other friends and family
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent job done on my teeth. Friendly staff
I really would recommend this dentist. However my WAITING period was a little long
I
1 month ago
My experience at Bellmore family Dental was very pleasant. The hygienist Adela was very professional and excellent at what she does. I was very relaxed and she knows her job well. Dr. Levine was very patient and honest about prescribing the right treatment for me.
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Painless
Adela is the best dental hygienist. She is gentle yet thorough.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff are very proficient and professional. They provide high quality service in a very nice office. They have been taking great care of my teeth for over ten years!