Bellmore Family Dental

Dentist

2814A Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today By Appointment

bellmorefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Real thorough cleaning !
Dorothy is great ! Very gentle and friendly. Made the experience very easy. Highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Awesome!
Nicole is so sweet and kind and caring. Tells you what to expect and what she’s doing each step of the way. My teeth look great and I have no sensitivity issues.
M
3 months ago
Dr Efron is the best dentist in New York! I had a cavity filled today and I felt absolutely nothing. Bellmore Family Dental is the best on Long Island. It’s a pleasure to have them as my dental team.
A
3 months ago
Always so helpful!
I had an emergency that requires attention and the wonderful staff got me in right away. The front desk, hygienists and doctors are so accommodating and helpful. That gave me options while working with my insurance and budget.
T
4 months ago
Very professional
Great service
E
4 months ago
Great Experience.
Dr. O ( OGLESBY ) you’re the best: Highly skilled and Very Knowledgeable. All employees are Very Friendly. Victoria is great. Since using BFD my mouth never felt better. I highly recommend Bellmore family dental for all phases of dental care. Thank You Eric B
M
4 months ago
Highest quality service and care.
I have been a patient at Bellmore Family Dental since they opened. Doctor Efron is a wonderful dentist who takes care of not only me but my children. He is extremely patient and explains everything as he goes so we feel comfortable. I highly recommend Bellmore Family Dental and Dr. Efron especially.
G
5 months ago
I am a new patient and started with Family Dental in May. Today I woke with a very bad toothache and waited until late afternoon (hoping it would go away). Finally at about 3pm I had to call. The receptionist was very nice and told me to hold on. Dr. Oglesby told me to come right in. I do need a root canal but I am free of pain. Dr. Oglesby was thorough and explained what to expect during and after a root canal. Family Dental is a friendly, extremely professional office where the patient comes first.
J
5 months ago
Staff are very friendly. Appointment was on time and the cleaning was done very well.
D
5 months ago
Awesome experience
This is not my first visit to Bellmore Family. My daughter recommended them. I’ve never had to wait for an appointment and was always taken on time. Just had a tooth pulled. Never felt a thing. Doctor and dental assistant were amazing. I felt at ease the whole time.