Bellmore Smiles

Dentist

2883 Judith Dr.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Been a client for over 32 years. Dr. A is the best! Entire staff is just great. By far have the best at hygienists! No pain at all for a cleaning.
J
8 months ago
High-quality service, professional
everyone at Bellmore Smiles is friendly knowledgeable and professional
R
8 months ago
What an amazing team!
From the moment you walk in you are treated like family. Dr. Annapolen and his entire staff gave my husband and I the warmest and comfortable welcome when we had out first appointment. Not only is everyone patient and gentle but they all take the time to explain procedures and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Annapolen is amazing. He's extremely talented, funny and easy to talk to. I'm so glad we found a dentist that we love going to! That's saying a lot from someone who has always hated going 😀
H
8 months ago
I have been going to Bellmore Smiles for 25 years .. The office and equipment is clean and efficient ..Dr. Annapolin is an artist and good looking too. I recommend this practice especially for the anxious patient because the kind and gentle approach take the anxiety out
J
9 months ago
Professional & gentle
Dr Annapolen Is extremely experienced & professional dentist. He is very gentle and stays up on all the new technology! Karen is sweet as can be as well as Shannon.
P
10 months ago
My experience with Bellmore smiles was the best. Dr Annapolin is by far the best dentist and most patient and compassionate person and dentist. Im a cery nervous anxious person but dr annapolin is always extremely patient and gentle and understanding. Ive had tons of work done at Bellmore smiles and i have always had excellent results all around. My entire family loves dr Annapolin and the entire staff at Bellmore smiles
D
10 months ago
Never felt more comfortable!!!
Dr. Annapolen and his assistant were extremely professional and answered all of my questions. He explained things I would never have thought about asking. We all know how nervous we can be at the dentist but I had none here. I recommend this practice to all . Bellmore Smiles gets a big 👍 Up from me
S
10 months ago
Professional and caring!
Dr. Annapolen was just starting his practice when I became his client. And that was over 30 years ago. There has been no reason to look to go elsewhere. Dr. A. always has the latest tools and gizmos to make the work he does more up to date, pain free (99% of the time) and esthetically pleasing. When you can walk into a dentist's office needing a crown and leave an hour or two later with the work FINISHED, well that is my idea of a gem of a dentist.
C
10 months ago
Everyone at the office is friendly, concerned about patient care, and attentive. The office is well run, clean and very up to date on the latest technology. I have been a patient over 30 years and would highly recommend Dr. Annapolen and his staff. AnneMarie is my hygienist and she does a fantastic cleaning and is so pleasant to talk to. Whenever I call Karen she is also pleasant and very easy to deal with. There is no pain when dealing with Dr. Annapolen and his staff!!
R
11 months ago
Top notch dental office
My entire family -- kids, parents, brother's family, etc. -- has been going to Dr. Annapolen for nearly 30 years. Both he and our hygienist Ann Marie are knowledgeable, thorough, and use up-to-the-minute techniques. Everyone in the office is professional yet pleasant, making your "trip to the dentist" as comfortable an experience as possible.