Bellmore Smiles

Dentist

2883 Judith Dr.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bellmoresmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Never felt more comfortable!!!
Dr. Annapolen and his assistant were extremely professional and answered all of my questions. He explained things I would never have thought about asking. We all know how nervous we can be at the dentist but I had none here. I recommend this practice to all . Bellmore Smiles gets a big 👍 Up from me
S
6 days ago
Professional and caring!
Dr. Annapolen was just starting his practice when I became his client. And that was over 30 years ago. There has been no reason to look to go elsewhere. Dr. A. always has the latest tools and gizmos to make the work he does more up to date, pain free (99% of the time) and esthetically pleasing. When you can walk into a dentist's office needing a crown and leave an hour or two later with the work FINISHED, well that is my idea of a gem of a dentist.
C
6 days ago
Everyone at the office is friendly, concerned about patient care, and attentive. The office is well run, clean and very up to date on the latest technology. I have been a patient over 30 years and would highly recommend Dr. Annapolen and his staff. AnneMarie is my hygienist and she does a fantastic cleaning and is so pleasant to talk to. Whenever I call Karen she is also pleasant and very easy to deal with. There is no pain when dealing with Dr. Annapolen and his staff!!
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental office
My entire family -- kids, parents, brother's family, etc. -- has been going to Dr. Annapolen for nearly 30 years. Both he and our hygienist Ann Marie are knowledgeable, thorough, and use up-to-the-minute techniques. Everyone in the office is professional yet pleasant, making your "trip to the dentist" as comfortable an experience as possible.
L
1 month ago
Professional family and cosmetic dentistry
I went from my bi-annual cleaning with Loretta. She is always so thorough and friendly. My family has been using Dr. Annapolen's office since I am 14 years old, and I will be 50 years old and the few weeks. Dr. Annapolen has the latest techniques and equipment available. He did chairside veneers over 15 years ago, they are still holding up. I actually discussed getting them redone very soon. My children also go there for their cleanings twice a year and their annual check ups and they love the hygienist, and Dr. Annapolen. The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They make me feel like family!
L
2 months ago
High quality and Professional service
My family and I have been patients of Dr Annapolen for many years. He is the best cosmetic dentist and very knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry with updated state of the art equipment. He and his staff Are top notch and always makes you feel comfortable. It's always personal and service with a smile.
R
2 months ago
Great, friendly experience as always....Dr. Annapolen, Anne Marie and Karen are professional and make one feel as comfortable as possible in a dentist office!
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring dentistry
My wait time is very minimal Staff is friendly and caring . Appointments are available due to the flexible hours . The hygienist is so thorough and so is Dr Keith exam . He's pleasant and honest has a great assistant , I highly recommend 'this practice
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience. Hygienist amazing, staff terrific.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
I just had my teeth cleaned by Ann Marie. She is so thorough, knowledgeable and kind...all at the same time. Karen greeted me with warmth when I came in. Dr. Annapolen explained what I will need to do to ensure optimal dental health. The office is equipped with state of the art equipment. A very educational, comfortable experience.