Belltown Spine & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

2609 5th Ave

Seattle, WA 98121

Open Today 3:00PM - 7:00PM

seattlechiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very happy with the experience
I had my first lower back pain; Dr. Scott helped me be pain free, in one session. Thank you!
L
8 months ago
High degree of professional service provided
Found Belltown Spine and Wellness Center after my previous chiropractic office closed. Front desk have been very professional and helpful with any questions you have about scheduling, insurance coverage, and payment plans. Dr. Scott and his physical therapy staff are awesome with their straight forward approach with care. Rehabbing the body is the way he goes, not just doing adjustments. The clinic has an open layout. This way you can watch what they do when they take care of their patients. His massage therapists are great and he has a naturopathic doctor on staff as well! I have recommended this office to several people and they are happy with the service they received.
C
1 year ago
Quality and Compassion
Excellent service and needed pain relief with my adjustment. Thank you Dr. Scott!
J
1 year ago
Hard to find
It's hard to find a place as friendly and professional as Belltown spine and wellness. I travel for work and have been to many chiropractors along the way. Dr. Scott was exceptional in every way. He listened to me and made sure he understood what was going on. He used treatment that was effective and not at all scary. I will definitely be back next time I visit Seattle. Big thumbs up!!!!!
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My experience here has been great. They were understanding and helpful when they found out i was a newbie to this. They certainly want people to feel their best and they did a great job explaining the process
A
1 year ago
Extremely thorough and personal
This place is great. Knowledgable staff. Picked up on things my former chiropractors missed. I am really pleased.
J
1 year ago
Always The Best Care!
The entire staff at Belltown Spine & Wellness are fantastic. These are professionals who truly have your success toward a healthy life in mind. With their team approach, I have been able to improve my mind and body. They didn't just treat me for a quick fix; they taught me how to work with my own body while they created a care plan to move me toward maintaining proper spinal alignment. I could go on forever about how much more they have done for me than any previous chiropractic office I have been to in the past. I wholeheartedly recommend these folks to anyone seeking more than just immediate relief to a chronic spinal issue.
J
1 year ago
Very nice and respectful of time and circumstance
I cam e here by recommendation from a friend. Very nice and respectful and professional. Highly reccomended
R
1 year ago
Great Staff !
I just started my treatment but what got me sold on this place is the friendliness and helpful information I received first day I came to do a consultation. From the friendly smiley face of Gina at the front desk to the doctors that gave me concrete information about my condition. I am so glad I discovered this place by accident :)
J
1 year ago
Very professional and concise!