Bellwood Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

8645 Haven Ave.

Suite 700

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

ranchocucamongacachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Received my second neck adjustment today. Dr. Bellwood takes great care to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The music in the room is very soothing. I am looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend this office.
H
2 months ago
Professional high quality service. Accurate doagnosis
J
2 months ago
did not like treatment of my back pain--
P
2 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Bellwood is awesome.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Bellwood is awesome!
Dr. Bellwood makes me laugh and seems very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
M
4 months ago
It Really Works!
Dr. Bellwood has helped me with back and neck pain. After every visit, I felt immediate relief. Dr. Jen performed trigger point therapy to help me with my sinus headaches and seasonal allergies. I haven't had a headache since. I'm so happy that this works because the side effects of taking allergy medicine were awful.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Very good visit. First time at a chiropractor. He explained everything fully so that I knew what to expect. I look forward to going back
C
5 months ago
Great visit.
L
5 months ago
Dr Walt Bellwood is a miracle worker!
Every time I go in to see him, he fixes me right up. Very gentle and targets those areas that are hurting the most. No pressure for other procedures either. I highly recommend to anyone suffering from neck or lower back pain. Best chiropractor In town in my book!
D
6 months ago
He was great.
Very good appointment. Doctor was very good and knew what he was doing. This is one of the best appointments I have had in the past 50 years of seeking chiropractic help.