Belmont Dental Care

Dentist

3344 N Lincoln Ave

Chicago, IL 60657-1108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office in the City
All members of the office are personable and professional. I was also pleased to see that they continue to innovate and update their facilities and capacities.
J
6 months ago
Gentle and thorough
My hygenist, Carlee (sp?) always does such a great job, even though I have sensitive gums. And Dr. Parrott gives the highest level of professional advice and service! Highly recommend!
J
6 months ago
Gentle and thorough
My hygenist, Carlee (sp?) always does such a great job, even though I have sensitive gums. And Dr. Parrott gives the highest level of professional advice and service! Highly recommend!
C
8 months ago
Great staff, excellent care
The folks at Belmont Dental have been taking care of my teeth for years and I've never had a bad experience. You can tell Dr. Parrott loves his job and he's always informative, efficient and friendly. All of the technicians and staff I've worked with have had friendly, professional attitudes and they do a great job of taking care of you and your teeth. They really believe in service with a smile and they clearly stay up to date on dentistry so they can offer you great, ongoing care. I'd recommend them to anyone.
K
9 months ago
Excellent
Highly recommended
E
9 months ago
The visit went well! The doctor explained what he was doing or about to do. His assistant also explained what she was doing, and always with a smile! The ladies at the front desk were most helpful!
N
10 months ago
Great Dental Care
High quality dental care, friendly people, you will not be disappointed.
M
10 months ago
The Best dental experience 😀
I'm very sensitive and I actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned!