Belmont Dentistry

Dentist

44121 Harry Byrd Hwy.

Suite 280

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybelmontdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I just did the cleaning because dental work is not in my budget right now but I was very impressed with this office. I recommended them to others all ready.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Belmont Dentistry is definitely a five star practice. The staff are always courteous, helpful and super nice. Dr. Nik is friendly, knowledgeable and has the outmost professionalism. My personal experience with Dr. Nik is that he provides the highest quality care and is truly very genuine and patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nik is the best!
I highly recommend Doctor Nik and his team. He is very knowledgeable and I am grateful for the good job he is doing.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional, always friendly....like family.
A
1 month ago
High quality services, very professional
Best staff and doctor. my dad and I appreciated Your services, thank you so much to taking care my dad!!
F
1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
R
2 months ago
Everyone so welcoming! Best dentist and staff ever 😍
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
Office came highly recommended and I can see why. Professional, yet very welcoming! Highly recommend this office if you are looking for an office where they make you feel like home!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Nick is the best!
I had HORRIBLE experiences as child with the dentist. I have always associated the sound of the drill with extreme pain and anxiety. I stayed away for years before I finally realized that I needed to take a deep breath and see a dentist. My elderly mother was a patient of Dr. Nick’s. She had many great things to say about him. I brought her for her appointment one day. I watched as he and his staff treated her with such kindness, respect, and compassion. I realized then that I should see Dr. Nick for my own teeth. He has been understanding of my anxieties, a great dentist, and so nice. I have been a patient at Belmont Dentistry and of Dr. Nick’s for over eleven years. I highly recommend his practice for their expertise and For dealing with their clients in the most kind and respectful way.
S
3 months ago
Kind, gentle, professional
I hate the dentist from previous years but going here makes it less brutal and it takes the fear and anxiety away. They are so kind, flexible and Dr. Nik is just the best. Couldn’t recommend them anymore!