Belmont Dentistry

Dentist

44121 Harry Byrd Hwy.

Suite 280

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today By Appointment

mybelmontdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
I only trust Dr.Nik as my dentist for myself and family.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Nik is the only dentist, I have gone to for my teeth and, never had any issues.
M
2 years ago
I trust Dr. Nik with my teeth, he had done wonders on my teeth and he is a honest dentist. Friendly doctor and staff, great attitudes and helpful.
A
2 years ago
First time at this dentist. Small intimate office, not a factory or omage to overcharging since we live in Ashburn. Staff was very friendly and patient oriented. Never felt rushed or uncomfortable. Dr. Nick was very good at explaining his suggested treatment plan. And I trusted his suggestions.
A
2 years ago
Great staff!
J
3 years ago
My visit was a complete and satisfactory dental experience. Claudia was very professional and efficient. And, all the staff of Belmont Dentistry were professional and helpful. See you in four months.
R
3 years ago
Best care I ever received! Dr. Nik’s level of care and attention to his patient’s needs is the best in the region. I highly recommend Belmont Dentistry to my friends and family.
F
3 years ago
Excellent
D
3 years ago
Great Dentist and the staff are wonderful. Very pleased with all the work being done on my teeth. Have not been to dentist in almost 20 years. Greatfull to have someone who is up to date with all the new techniques.