Belmont Dentistry

Dentist

8350 E Raintree Dr.

Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Best in town! Sandhu family is Awsome! Thank you
L
1 month ago
Very customer centric, efficient and friendly. Painless and comfortable, modern and efficient.
Response from Belmont Dentistry
We strive in providing our patients with exceptional care and are please to know we achieved it. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!
H
2 months ago
Great service...friendly staff...will be my dentist for a long time...
Response from Belmont Dentistry
We are glad to hear you found our team to be as friendly as we strive to be ! We look forward to serving you for a long time. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!
M
3 months ago
Gentle dental cleaning and patient / kind dentist
I have been a patient at Belmont Dental Care for 4 years. Danielle the dental hygienist is fantastic and accommodating and an expert flosser! The dentist is extremely patient, kind and takes a very gentle approach when working in your mouth. I highly recommend Belmont Dental to all of my friends And I highly recommend Belmont Dental to you.
Response from Belmont Dentistry
We are very pleased to know we continue to provide exceptional care for you and appreciate your trust in referring friends. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!
D
3 months ago
Great experience . Very professional front office and dentist
Response from Belmont Dentistry
We are very glad to hear about your experience we strive in providing exceptional care to our valued patients. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!
C
3 months ago
Amazingly awesome
Both Dr. and Danelle are awesome.
Response from Belmont Dentistry
We are pleased to learn how awesome you find our wonderful hygienist to be ! Dr. Sandhu and our entire team strive in providing an awesome experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!
B
3 months ago
Great service and outstanding employees
This place is awesome they're on top of everything every time and Danelle is amazing with the plaque removal tool easy as can be
Response from Belmont Dentistry
We are so exited to hear you find us to be awesome!, we strive in giving all our patients such an experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!
G
5 months ago
Dr Sandu and Danielle are the best. Always very friendly and make the appointment super comfortable and professional.
Response from Belmont Dentistry
Our hygienist is the best I must agree! Dr. Sandhu and our entire team strive in providing our patients with a warm and friendly experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Sandhu and his team are excellent, very friendly and professional. Danielle is the best hygienist ever.
R
5 months ago
Two Thumbs Up
Over the years of visiting multiple dentists’ offices, this is the place I’ll finally call my Dentist Home. I’ve never seen such due diligence within every step of my check up process. If they forgot to do something, they were quick to admit it and perform that activity promptly. They were very educational and therefore made me feel empowered to pay more attention to my dental care outside of the office on a daily basis. They were knowledgeable for all of the questions I had and had many great tips to share. This was the most professional and polite dentist office I have visited. Also, they give away a welcome gift for new patients! Who doesn’t love freebies?!
Response from Belmont Dentistry
We are so very pleased to learn we are your dental home as we strive in providing our patients with exceptional care, we appreciate you choosing our team to continue to serve you. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review we truly appreciate and value your time. Your dental team !!!