Belmont Dentistry

Dentist

8350 E Raintree Dr.

Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Beautiful office with incredible staff. Love Danielle and the entire staff
P
1 week ago
At last- a practice that has realized what Dentistry can be !
Have been nothing but pleased since coming under the care of the Doctors Puneet and Ambreen Sandhu and their staff , and now in their new location, a comfortable atmosphere is provided for clients waiting to be served, which has things looking even better, which I did not think possible. Pleasant, courteous staff, as well as the expertise of the Doctors make their practice the best experience I have had in dental care . Recommend without reservation.
A
2 weeks ago
So Friendly
Today I walked in from my last great experience and they had even beautifully updated their Dentistry! I was so so smiling on everything! My experience today was fabulous!
F
4 weeks ago
High quality!!!
I really can’t thank Jessica enough !!! Appreciate her professionalism ! Very hard to find. She’s the best at what she does! Friendly staff as well!!
L
1 month ago
I never give a referral in the medical field unless I rate them 5 STARS which Belmont Dental Care rates!!!!! Their facility is as beautiful as the Owners/Doctors are gracious.
I have followed Dr. Ambreen Sandhu for years and she and her husband have meticulously built/developed a patient centered practice which is uncompromising when it comes the array of services they offer. Their wide array of dental services are delivered with superior skill, care, and artful flair that range from regular preventive dental maintenance to restorative and cosmetic Surgery. I appreciate their aggressive approach to dentistry with a caring and gentle process both medically and personally. Their team is exceptional and work seamlessly to achieve patient satisfaction! Sincerely, Lisa L. July 28, 2019
M
1 month ago
Professional, expert and friendly
Great staff. All know what they are doing, and know how to treat people well.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Great office and staff through and through!
L
3 months ago
Highly recommended dental office in the valley
Office staff are very friendly, Dr. Sandu is very knowledgeable and professional!
L
3 months ago
Always very friendly and professional.
Got my teeth cleaned got my new tooth brush. Love the girls that work here always so nice to talk to ,place is always clean. Look mom no cavities...
A
4 months ago
Best in town! Sandhu family is Awsome! Thank you