Belmont Dentistry

Dentist

8350 E Raintree Dr.

Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I had a cavity in a crown that also had a broken piece. The new crown looks extremely good and it was all done within the 2 hour period that was set up.
D
3 weeks ago
New Hope
I am not someone who likes doctors. I haven’t been to a dentist in over two years because I’ve had too many bad experiences and disappointments. I had my first visit today and from the arrival to the departure this was a different experience. Everyone was wonderful. The doctor listened, explained and took his time. I feel confident and have a renewed hope that maybe I’ve found someone I can trust again.
T
4 weeks ago
Personal friendly and zero pain !!
Been a customer here for quite some time love the doctors and staff. The new office is great!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Jessica was my hygienist and she was great. Front office staff very friendly. Nice new office too!
P
1 month ago
Great dentist, awesome hygienist
First time at this dentist, recently remodeled and was very inviting. I believe my hygienists name was Jessica, and she was perfect. Would recommend this place to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Beautiful office with incredible staff. Love Danielle and the entire staff
P
2 months ago
At last- a practice that has realized what Dentistry can be !
Have been nothing but pleased since coming under the care of the Doctors Puneet and Ambreen Sandhu and their staff , and now in their new location, a comfortable atmosphere is provided for clients waiting to be served, which has things looking even better, which I did not think possible. Pleasant, courteous staff, as well as the expertise of the Doctors make their practice the best experience I have had in dental care . Recommend without reservation.
A
2 months ago
So Friendly
Today I walked in from my last great experience and they had even beautifully updated their Dentistry! I was so so smiling on everything! My experience today was fabulous!
F
3 months ago
High quality!!!
I really can’t thank Jessica enough !!! Appreciate her professionalism ! Very hard to find. She’s the best at what she does! Friendly staff as well!!
L
3 months ago
I never give a referral in the medical field unless I rate them 5 STARS which Belmont Dental Care rates!!!!! Their facility is as beautiful as the Owners/Doctors are gracious.
I have followed Dr. Ambreen Sandhu for years and she and her husband have meticulously built/developed a patient centered practice which is uncompromising when it comes the array of services they offer. Their wide array of dental services are delivered with superior skill, care, and artful flair that range from regular preventive dental maintenance to restorative and cosmetic Surgery. I appreciate their aggressive approach to dentistry with a caring and gentle process both medically and personally. Their team is exceptional and work seamlessly to achieve patient satisfaction! Sincerely, Lisa L. July 28, 2019